RSS

Daily Archives: January 6, 2014

Looking for a Great Web-Church Pastor Easy to Understand? Here is One of My Favorites!

HARVEST FAMILY FELLOWSHIP – PASTOR STEVE HADLEY is one of my very special “secret” finds – probably one of my favorite Breadcrumbs as I love this guy!!!  I love the way he explains things, speaks to his church…he is like us, like me and I so get him!  If I get him, most likely, you will too!

 

I have listened to his video messages that is recorded each Sunday for over 3 years now.  The tapes weekly services only show him, not the entire congregation and he has such a great library of information – I just can’t get enough of…again, key words here are “EASY TO UNDERSTAND”  and he has a fundamental foundation belief the same as me, believes as I do, as we do.  Here is a link to his message page where you can look up anyone that calls your name and know, they are all exceptional because he just has that “common sense” factor about him – that’s what I love the most I think.

 

MESSAGES BY SERIES – HARVEST FAMILY FELLOWSHIP

Steve Hadley – Harvest Family Fellowship

I just wanted to post a picture of him…he has a great gift of being able to explain areas, teachings, Scriptures of the Bible that people can easily understand, making it much more fun when your able to follow along and “get” what he is saying…you will be able to follow this with him.  Also, you might be able to watch his videos on YouTube although I’ve always just gone to the website.  I have to say, that I have not visited the site in awhile as I have not had time but when I what a good teaching, this is where I go and I’m trying to play “catch-up” on what I’ve missed!  Look for his older ones too as they all are just wonderful!  This is the main page to the site:  Harvest Family Fellowship

 

 

 

 

VIDEO LINK EDITED – Grab a Cup of Coffee and Chat – Semi-Personal Message on How the Lord Had Been Training Me (More for Women – Sorry Guys)

Sorry, I had to make this public for everyone to be able to see it – so just click on the New Coffee Chat link below and you can see it.  So sorry, see, I just don’t now how to do that simple stuff!  I had to make it public for anyone to see it, so that’s what I did!  Love to all!  Stay warm and let’s all pray that He comes to get us soon – like NOW!   MB

Coffee-Talk Message RE Ministry and Walk to Where I Stand Now (Semi-Personal Coffee-Chat Time)  (unlisted video link as I only allowed this to be viewed by certain groups such as here and some YouTube Subscribers for it’s not put out there for the public yet as it was more personal than anything)

TRY THIS LINK:  NEW “COFFEE-CHAT PERSONAL VIDEO” LINK

 
 
CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW!

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.