RSS

Finding the True Heart of God; Love Yourself and Others and then you’ll Know the Truth which lays in the Treasure Chest of God’s Heart, You

27 May

*I did a typical Mary Beth “I forgot to hit the send button” and I just found this little Gem so I’m posting it for the first time today, May 27, 2023, even though it was written on January 23, 2023. My bad.*

This was typed out – just flowed really – as I was trying to think how to thank someone that has given me a Gift of All Gifts, Words. Those words set me free, surely they are Truth. You took me from crayons to perfume. To Erin, with love.

For Erin, Sparrowcloud9 for without her words – I could not have heard His TRUE Story speaking through them. I’ve always been with her from beginning to end, the majority being in the silence of the shadows I had to dwell in, the illuminated Sparrow constantly eating off her plate, or receiving it from the Dove. It was always me being passed “food” from your table to theirs, with one always making sure to send my way, a plateful. I’m the deer on the cliff of the Mountain waiting to help you climb up and over it’s top. The “Umph”.

I’ll see you soon my friend. Thank you for walking on that water without realizing you were walking on The Water. Layers and layers beyond the depths and heights of one’s imagination and mind is right there, right in front of you, seven-fold to one hundred-fold, treasure upon treasure have been written by your hand. Will you truly know your Blessing? I pray that you do and see the Wonders you’ve written and released through your joy and gladness, but also in your pain and hurt. You’ve written a Master Piece.

The Gift given is so great it’s hard to hold within. Thank you for allowing me to tag along, at your table, the Food you received and shared, every crumb was accounted for and each with their own filling “taste”. Each dream you shared was a full banquet, each a feast within within The Feast. I learned to “Sup” with Him as I was eating a lot of breadcrumbs which then led me to tables of food, I took my time, going back for more and more, allowing the flavors to be truly tasted and enjoyed. Wow! I pray “Father, thank you for the food which I’m about to receive…” before reading as that is the blessing of Food, Heavenly Truth I receive, after each bite. Thank you doesn’t seem enough but know, I am your witness to the Truth you’ve been given. Lost in translation no more. We may be old, tired, sick and weary, as we both have the same issues, but I know that Peace upon this House will come moments after Justice has been “served” on plates for all to share. Take care Sister. #TCS You are dearly loved, any Cosmo girl can see it! (Smiles)

Mary Beth Jacob (MBJ)

January 23, 2023 

1, 2, 3 – A, B, C – AMERICA ON-LINE

It really does begin with 123~The Hand of God~ 

The prayers of children, whether spoken out loud or in the silence of the heart, they were recorded and they matter. A child’s heart is the purest form of truth so it’s at this age, the Heavens above us, take written note of what resides in them.  

Mine from my earliest memories, was to have a pure heart so I could see the face of God. My mother told me this, I believed her. My heart then became my measuring stick or plum line for the rest of my life. I determined my own Path in praying for that Gift. I had to experience the good, bad, beautiful and ugly to see that not all hearts, regardless of what bodily form they dwell in, are just people being people in a natural world in which the matters-of-the-heart rule. This is a good plum line to see what matters in your world per, the weight it carries.  I had to see my heart, front and center, all the ugly, cobwebs, anything with a lingering gray-zone affect (meaning previously judging others for the same offenses you committed just in a different lane, or shade, but the Roots are the same), before I could possibly begin taking that step to having the Divine wisdom and knowledge NEEDED to fully know His Heart! His FULLNESS! What occurs in the natural also manifests in the Spirit, as these same thoughts run rapidly through the brain, every scenario playing out over and over, effectively bringing a great birth of something, or utter exhaustion! The heart and minds of people bounce off the same matters – it’s which become shattered, and which become as light as a feather by hitting too many windows, thinking they were always an opening. Like birds, we also don’t see the glass when we’re looking at that ‘sun shining beautiful day’ happening in your backyard. Like the birds, we keep forgetting that is still a glass window, or door between us and that ‘beautiful day’.  

Oddly enough, or ironically God, it was my own faults, falls and stumbles, tantrums and tears that allowed me to see there was a cause to everyone’s lack and that, I knew, was fear. My heart instantly softened and I spoke how sorry I was to ever have assumed judgment on the actions of others that I now know, were rooted in matters involving their true heart. I could now give forgiveness. I could now truly love my neighbor as I love myself. This allows me to rest in GREAT PEACE! My waters are calmed. I had to face my fears and walk through that gray-zone, climbing up or trying to in order to see some light at the end of that concrete gray tunnel! I came out ALIVE! It didn’t kill me, it made me stronger. It made me know the difference between who said they loved me and who truly showed me love. They fed me when I was hungry. I was given food two-fold, from Heaven and from Earth. I was given love and compassion, Gifts from the Heart of God, His people, His children, all makeup God’s Good Heart.

It’s when fear blows in the wind and the Minds of Men get caught in that gray tunnel where their thoughts can become chaotic, disorientated. They can’t see the Light at the end as clearly as they once did, it’s foggy and shadowy. Some can see the Light but they can’t reach it due to all the flying and falling debris. This is the Right behind the Wrong, waiting to burst through the Wrong so it can be made Right!

We’ve had it all! We have the Nutty Professor, Crazy Scientist, yet at the same time, the dreamiest heartthrob teenage idols with their smooth voices singing only of love. Then we have Clueless and Short Circuit literally playing a role between the two. We are clueless how to clear our Mind, which is The Lit Path home in the maze on the circuit board of our brain.  

The heart is covered in gold, encased to make it through the ‘fire’ of the Mind and upon that polished gold’s arrival, the two become One, ONE Mind of “GOD”. It has both the Father and the Son within it as it’s what carried God’s Glory Home all along. The Heart is the Vessel to God. He has ALWAYS been with us and IN us! It’s up to us when we finally leave our father’s house in search of that higher Voice of Goodness. The Pure of Heart is needed while passing the black hole of the throat, mouth, and tongue. That is the fire of the dragon or the hole that swallows up all that is upon it. This was a Battlefield. The hearts and minds MUST be as One on the Battlefields not only in the natural, but in the Spiritual because as One, each knows the patterns of what each was taught, they know what Armor to bring to the fight. They KNOW the PLAYBOOK! They can now see all at that 360 angle, view. You know not to judge, but to pray. You know how to control your own mind regardless of the control tugging at the heartstrings. Yet, it’s by those same heartstrings that drove you to control your own mind! See, they MUST go together! If they just wisely follow the journey up the Jordan River, (Jesus parted His hair in the middle, center or direct line to Him) to help them on their way.  

So, allow all the Light in! Allow ALL the LIGHT OUT! It’s a HUGE, INHALE/EXHALE BREATH! This is what allows you to feel the register of your heart. You can feel as the air exhales (the lower you go, the higher it goes) the sweet spot or lightest heights till you get that “Ah…” feeling. There! That is your plum-line and your measure against all things believed and not believed. The “real” vs “The Real”; The REAL AI, the Mind, THE SPIRIT, the Father vs Man’s Ego of his own GENIUS Mind, leaving out the fact that the Initial Thought was of THE SPIRIT OF THE FATHER – MIND! At the end of the day, all things come from a Good place, regardless of the number of Battles fought. When you go there, to that place above the heart’s ecliptic, first, you can always see Goodness winning on all fronts. You see the whole words throughout their life and the effects each carried on them. You see the open door that opened unknowingly, yet it’s now throwing boomerang after boomerang into whatever came out of that fiery mouth or flood of water. They can each put the other one out.  

This should be wisdom all should carry. Don’t judge. Don’t doubt. Give it “to the Lord” and let Him be the One that places in equal portions, the knowledge and wisdom He lays upon each side of the brain. It’s like Jesus Baptizing in the Jordan! This is when you receive THE FATHER! The Genius MIND made Known. The HOLY OF Holy Spirits is upon your spirit, your mind, which is His Mind.  

It’s like the keys on the piano to the far right, the higher notes, tones, it’s like pinging back and forth in those registers, but you’re always in the Upper Range, closer to the Upper Room directing the pings. You know the patterns, the shades of gray, the same movie makeover – over and over and over! YOU KNOW THE ENEMY! You KNOW the Good Guy. You’ll know just Who is WHO, strictly by what your Genius Mind and Pure Heart tell you, glorified as ONE! You’ll Know!  Is this ONE the true Song of Songs?

I think it’s the Heart that awakens the Senses and is first to feel the pings or the tips of an arrow. The Mind, angry at himself for being fooled but because his intellect tells him “I’m too smart to be fooled!”, it takes a bit longer waiting for the Pride to Fall, and when that happens, it will be a worldwide Event! It’s for all the marbles, all the Souls. But remember, we Know Who won here? We did. God did! The Soul and Spirit of God will always go together, as One. He’s GOT THIS! We just must adjust our Earthly view – standing above the Ecliptic.  

From my view, it looks to me like the Circuit Boards are on – yet seemingly slow traveling on ‘phone line’ ‘AOL’ and ‘You’ve got mail’ type-connection but the Lights on the Runway are Lit! I think the Event all are waiting for, is when AOL runs the fastest, like the blink of an eye fast. AMERICA ON-LINE! Your Mind, your Mac, is being Supersized. You are now part of the MAC! This stands for Military Airlift Command. You will be a True Warrior as you’re of sound Mind and good Heart. Your blood is good as it flows warm in the cold and cool in the hot. You have a willing Vessel as your Mind & Heart went up as One, a Strong Bright Flame that grew higher and wider with each Truth they received together with renewed thought and refined feelings, as in not “personal”. It was part of the bigger picture.  

My guess is when the Star-link Satellites above us go “on-line”, this is when a switch could possibly be flipped. It’s like the thumb, it can point up or down. I say, we get a definite Thumbs Up!  Starlings are birds too remember; maybe these will fly right threw the glass. I wouldn’t be surprised!

See you soon my friends! It’s all Good!

Hugs, love and blessings to all!

Mary Beth, your Friend of Heaven

 

One response to “Finding the True Heart of God; Love Yourself and Others and then you’ll Know the Truth which lays in the Treasure Chest of God’s Heart, You

  1. Pat Rogers

    May 28, 2023 at 12:56 am

    Thank you Marybeth always good to hear your affirmations thoughts Be blessed Pat

     

Leave a comment

 
CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW!

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.