RSS

VIDEO LINK EDITED – Grab a Cup of Coffee and Chat – Semi-Personal Message on How the Lord Had Been Training Me (More for Women – Sorry Guys)

06 Jan

Sorry, I had to make this public for everyone to be able to see it – so just click on the New Coffee Chat link below and you can see it.  So sorry, see, I just don’t now how to do that simple stuff!  I had to make it public for anyone to see it, so that’s what I did!  Love to all!  Stay warm and let’s all pray that He comes to get us soon – like NOW!   MB

Coffee-Talk Message RE Ministry and Walk to Where I Stand Now (Semi-Personal Coffee-Chat Time)  (unlisted video link as I only allowed this to be viewed by certain groups such as here and some YouTube Subscribers for it’s not put out there for the public yet as it was more personal than anything)

TRY THIS LINK:  NEW “COFFEE-CHAT PERSONAL VIDEO” LINK

 

7 responses to “VIDEO LINK EDITED – Grab a Cup of Coffee and Chat – Semi-Personal Message on How the Lord Had Been Training Me (More for Women – Sorry Guys)

  1. Roberta Bruss

    January 6, 2014 at 1:18 am

    Sorry, Mary Beth, I don’t have a YouTube account and can’t sign-in to get this message.
    I’m not savvy enough to figure out how to view this. I’m sure there will be someone that can direct me. Hope your day has been a blessing 🙂 Roberta

     
  2. hopingmomma

    January 6, 2014 at 4:20 am

     
  3. Roberta Bruss

    January 6, 2014 at 5:10 am

    Thanks hoping momma, but I typed your link and I can’t bring the video up. I checked for accuracy and tried it 4 times. I really appreciate you for doing this 🙂

     
  4. Joanne Schriner

    January 6, 2014 at 1:00 pm

    I just listened to your coffee chat and wow..every woman needs a Mary Beth in her life. You are so blessed because of that BIG heart of yours, but you have certainly been thru alot of character building. You, MB, have helped me so much this past month to understand the
    heart of God..thank you for being you!!!!! Iam not good at computer stuff either so Im still
    hoping to find a MB twin in my area…haha….love you.

     
  5. Elise Anderson

    January 6, 2014 at 4:56 pm

    Hi Mary Beth
    Do you ever listen to Pastor Greg Laurie? Perhaps you know he lost a grown son a few years ago. He is such a true man of God. I initially grew up in the faith in Calvary Chapel and have watched Greg Laurie’s ministry over the years. Just a thought. Love ELise

     
  6. Irene

    January 7, 2014 at 5:51 pm

    Hi Elise, Greg Laurie writes on Prophecy Update, is writings are very good! so yes I agree with you. Blessings Irene

     
  7. Roberta Bruss

    January 7, 2014 at 8:00 pm

    I got in, hopingmomma. I was initially using my Ipad when I couldn’t use the desktop. So I got in the next day with the desktop. Thanks LOADS!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

