RSS

Message~PREPARE YOUR HEARTS CHILDREN~IT IS THE WAY TO ME~

15 Jan

I have not typed this out yet, but it was received after prayer on the morning of January 12th.  I will however, type it and post it here tomorrow on an edited post on this thread.  Here is the video:

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 responses to “Message~PREPARE YOUR HEARTS CHILDREN~IT IS THE WAY TO ME~

  1. Irene

    January 15, 2014 at 5:17 pm

    Hi MB I just listen to this best I can. When you said Garden of Eden it came up Garden of eating, plus many other words. It is quite funny really, a bit like predicted text on a mobile. Think I understood most ok. xxx

     
  2. Trishie

    January 15, 2014 at 7:27 pm

     
  3. David Richter

    January 15, 2014 at 7:31 pm

    Thank you for telling me that. I needed to hear that. Since I haven’t yet heard from Him myself, hearing from Him through you is the best I can do right now. I have Matthew 7:7 open in another tab right now and will study it, memorize it and believe it with all my heart for the next week and forever on after. Thank you. I am looking for Him too and can’t wait to meet Him, you, and everyone else who is a brother or sister in Christ. Blessings to you.

     
  4. Kathy Frier

    January 15, 2014 at 7:52 pm

    Mary Beth, I feel like I know you already! I am keeping my heart and mind continually on my groom.it is so easy to do because He is the only true hope we have.Every where you turn is nothing but BAD NEWS.How Blessed we are to have so much to look forward to!please everyone, don’t allow the enemy to steal your JOY! The joy of The Lord is our strength! Come quickly Lord Jesus!

     
    • Irene

      January 15, 2014 at 7:57 pm

      Amen, Kathy my sister in Christ.

       
  5. Irene

    January 15, 2014 at 8:28 pm

    I just bought the Sparrow’s Dreams. I’m really looking forward to delivery.

     
  6. Elise Anderson

    January 16, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    HI Dear Sweet Mary Beth
    I am so drawn to you and your videos and believe that you hear from the Lord. Not that I’m the final authority or anything…you know what I’m saying. Some thoughts have been pursuing me to share…please know it is in love. I think it is important to remember that the Bible AS WE HAVE IT is just as the Lord intended…II Timothy 3:16. Also Revelation 22: 18-19 reminds us how seriously the Lord takes ” the words of the book of this prophecy”, that we not take away words, but also not add to. Surely He orchestrated our translations to reflect His truths, as HIs Word has been our reference and historical marker and validation of prophecy for almost 2000 years. I’m not suggesting there are not special or interpretive revelations, just anything EXTRA to scripture makes me perk my head up. I would never want to offend you, as I truly see your beautiful spirit.
    Much love Elise

     
    • luluvioleta

      January 17, 2014 at 11:35 am

      I tend to agree though I am still interested in reading this blog.
      The problem with personal revelations is that they’re subjective and there’s no way to verify them – until the events actually hapen, but until then we cannot know.
      These messages give me hope but there’s also a danger of being greatly disappointed… because even if these events will happen, we don’t know when… and if the expectation drags for longer than we thought it’s easy to lose the hope; that’s why it’s dangerous to put more faith in certain expected events than in Jesus Himself. For me it’s hard to avoid the ups and downs of excitement and then weariness when still nothing is happening. :/

       
      • friendofheaven

        January 18, 2014 at 7:10 pm

        Luluvioleta – I have said this from day one – day one…I’m just like you! I am just an ordinary woman – no delusional episodes or drugs, just someone who thought they knew God oh so well and when all these things, traumas, tragedy, disasters, etc. started happening in my life, one right after another with no breathe in between each, I knew He was calling me, I knew. So, for 9 years straight, I searched and chased after the Heart of God. I had no intention of every doing a Blog or videos, never ever ever, but the Lord had different plans. I have for the past 15 months, had the most exceptional blessed teaching, along with approximately 200 other people, from the Lord Himself. Now, I tell everyone, you can believe or you don’t have to because it fine with me. He had me start this Blog and said that it would be for specific people that He Himself had called here because it would be here that He would give them that last bit of “Umph” they needed in their walk and that they would know immediately in the Spirit it was He how had called and led them here with Divine Breadcrumbs. So, that is exactly what has happened, I kid you not. Unbelievable – people think I have cameras in their homes because the videos I post are exactly what they had just prayed about the night before or hours before…all day long this goes on here. I’m not a prophet, I’m a 51 year old woman who loves the Lord with everything I am and everything I have…I fear God Almighty terribly and if I thought for one second I was doing what was not to His Pleasing or what He had asked or spoke any words that were not from Him, oh, I would never do this again, it would crush me and He knows I could never take disappointing Him, He knows this very well. So, I stay close to Him each day, all day and follow my heart when I speak as that is what He tells me to do because that is where He is!

         
  7. Irene

    January 17, 2014 at 8:04 pm

    Hi everyone, thought you might be interested in reading the Q & A from Grace though Faith.

    Frustrated With Other Believers
     Thursday, January 16th, 2014 Rapture

    Q. I am very excited about learning prophecy and pray for the rapture to come now! I get very excited talking about it and try to get people around me to get excited about it and to pray for the rapture. It is very frustrating that I seem to be the only one that gets excited about this and I can’t get anyone else to join me. So, I started thinking maybe it’s just me…do you think it’s possible that I’m on the wrong path? I know Jesus wants us to love/enjoy this life here on earth, and I do, but I know the next life is going to be so much better than this one, so how could I not pray for that to come?

    Also, does the bible warn about speculating when the rapture might happen? I have to believe that if Jesus didn’t want us to watch/look and speculate, he wouldn’t have told us about the signs to watch for.

    A. Among born again Christians less than one in ten looks forward to the rapture. This shows how Earth centered most people are in their perspective. Even a stated desire to “do more for the Lord” or “get all our loved ones saved” are not good reasons to delay the rapture because the Lord will get all His work done without us, and we don’t have either the power or the responsibility to save a loved one.

    Of course we want them all to be saved, and so does the Lord (2 Peter 3:9). But once we’ve shared the gospel with them, the only thing left is prayer. The decision is between them and the Lord. As Paul said in 1 Cor. 7:16, “How do you know, wife, whether you will save your husband? Or how do you know, husband, whether you will save your wife?” When push comes to shove we are the only person we can be sure of saving.

    People like to use the phrase “no one knows the day or hour” when we talk about the rapture, but that phrase is only used in conjunction with the 2nd Coming (Matt. 24:36-37, Matt. 24:42-44, Matt. 24:50, Matt. 25:13). About the rapture we are supposed to know when it’s near (Luke 21:28) and shouldn’t be taken by surprise (1 Thes. 5:4).

    Print Friendly

    Related posts:

     
  8. Kathy Frier

    January 18, 2014 at 12:18 am

    Thanks for sharing Irene!

     
  9. Jessica

    January 19, 2014 at 12:31 am

    “I will however, type it and post it here tomorrow on an edited post on this thread.”?

     

Leave a comment

 
CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW!

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Common Sense and Sharing the Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

WordPress.com News

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.