RSS
Video

Sept 2015 Events 3 Month Delay to December 2015

03 Dec

Okay, I am still alive…very sick, very tired but God is so good as He has given me such discernment to understand what is going on.  I get very overwhelmed which leads to a state of mental exhaustion and I am just too dog-gone tired to talk or type!

New playlist so click below to see:

2012 in Dec 2015? Yes; Events of Sept 2015 Start Dec Too; God’s 3-Fold Time

 

Above I uploaded 3 new videos I placed into one playlist (this format changed so I cannot post the videos as I did) – please watch these.  Then, please go to my You Tube page and see the last 3 I uploaded last month but did not put on the blog.  Things are not going to be as everything thinks, truly they are not.  Be ready, keep this filed even if you don’t believe it now because soon, you will!

I have a wonderful article post I am trying to finish, hopefully, tomorrow or the next day it will be completed.

See you soon…

Mary Beth

 
2 Comments

Posted by on December 3, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Sept 2015 Events 3 Month Delay to December 2015

  1. Nicole

    December 3, 2015 at 7:56 am

    The videos you said to check out on the link they are private and not available to watch.

     
  2. Irene

    December 3, 2015 at 8:34 pm

    So good to see you Mary Beth, I have been worried, I thought you had fallen out with me! I am so sorry to hear you have not been well, I pray for full recovery Sis. Love you very much. xoxoxox

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

