RSS

Jesus take the wheel, please! New baby means Grandma must take a road trip…

06 Oct

So, I’m off to see my new grandson – Elias Jordan Black!  Making the long long long road trip to Arizona from St. Louis.  Car is packed with all kinds of baby stuff – I’m hitting the highways on truly, a Wing and a Prayer!  May the Lord be with me as I know He will!

12072723_10153686452531310_946781426899806605_n    11900102_10153661831459756_714363947412387352_o

Our new baby sleeping Elias and a new picture of our little beauty Trey-Olivia…I cry every time I look at those beautiful faces.  I thank God every day – I say to Trey, “Did we thank Jesus for you today?”  Now, when you ask her where Jesus is, she says “Up” and points way up to the sky.

I’ll send updates along with the way as I’m also taking my 9 year old Beautiful “Bo”…I could not let her miss out on seeing the country.

Elias was named after Elijah and Elisha in the Bible – Taylor is doing fabulous and as many 23 year old boys-to-mens are, be is learning just what it means to be a GOOD MAN!  May the Lord lead his way…

REMEMBER, KEEP WATCHING – AS TODAY IS TISHRI 22 ON ENOCH’S CALENDAR…GOD IS USING A SPECIFIC PATTERN AND IT IS AMAZING – AN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING THING TO WATCH!

See you all soon!  Mary Beth

11875090_10153564196781310_1513117667047288578_o

I will never forget my Beautiful Bo!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 6, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “Jesus take the wheel, please! New baby means Grandma must take a road trip…

  1. Irene

    October 6, 2015 at 7:50 pm

    Relax and enjoy the trip, God is controlling the wheel! Have a great journey and fantastic time with your family. What a beautiful child Bo is. Why have we not seen her before? xoxoxox

     
  2. Irene

    October 6, 2015 at 7:54 pm

    Such beautiful children & new baby, How great is our God. & Little Trey-Olivia, how she has grown. God bless them!

     
  3. Patricia Owens

    October 7, 2015 at 1:04 am

    YOU ARE VERY BLESSED SIS! ENJOY THE TRIP..GOD IS WITH YOU..WITH US ALL! GOD BLESS WITH LOVE AND PRAYERS…P

     
  4. Tortie

    October 8, 2015 at 1:25 pm

    Prying for safety and protection for your trip. GBY

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

