RSS

August Alert! God’s Clock Starts To Tick Again August 29/30 – But Attacks Could Come August 25 On…

24 Aug

Well, the question I have today is:  WHERE IN THE WORLD IS NORTH KOREA’S 50 SUBMARINES!  They set out 2 days ago, no remember, the only have a total of 70 subs…gives you a little to think about as you watch my videos I posted today.  Also, the stock markets, wow, yes, all in God’s PERFECT TIMING!

I am working on a full blog post but I wanted to get these videos out ASAP!

August 25, 2015 – August 29, 2015 is the time period of EXTREME ALERT!  What this time has been really, has been the 7 weeks of the Omer Count – only this time, God’s count was 7 full moons, not 7 weeks or 49 days!  The first full moon was on Passover, April 2/3 and this is counted as the first and the 6th full moon is August 29, 2015.  This is when God’s Clock starts – the Omer Count resumes. August 25 is the “go-time” allotted to the enemy to carry out his permissible judgment against the nations who have not repented of their sins and remember, this occurs right before God’s Time of Wrath.  In the videos, I state how this is counted and TRUE!  I am working on the “paper” post to show dates and pattern.  Oh yes, I have Daniel’s 490 years in there too!

Love to all – get ready because I’m hugging you all as soon as we arrive in Heaven!!!!

Mary Beth

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 24, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “August Alert! God’s Clock Starts To Tick Again August 29/30 – But Attacks Could Come August 25 On…

  1. Nicole

    August 25, 2015 at 12:52 am

    Few days before you posted your video about the count of the full moons…I had a dream of looking at 4 full moons in the sky (like a dice 2 on top 2 on the bottom) and all I can remember next is counting more moons but I can’t remember what number I stopped at. Didn’t think much of the dream until you posted about the 7 full moons and my mouth just about dropped open..now I really wish I can remember how many full moons I counted. Been having dreams of moons lately. We’re going home very soon! Thank you for all that you do and every single video you make!

     
  2. Irene

    August 25, 2015 at 8:31 pm

    Thank you once again Mary Beth. Time to go is closing in. Oh Lord come!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

