RSS

Watch For Signs & Wonders December 24, 2014 to January 06, 2015; Jesus Coming For First Call, The Ready Bride

18 Dec

I wanted to get these posted here for you.  I know, you think I’ve gone to “Crazyland” but I have not.  The Lord has been so good, has allowed His Spirit to illuminate HIs Words, His Teaching, His Scriptures and it’s been a very “full” week.  Watching the last video back of last night, I was an emotional wreck because it all set in…it had ALL just poured out prior to this video and I was in such “awe” I could hardly talk; I just bawled my eyes out and today, I feel like someone who has been crying for a solid week straight.  I am working on typing this all out right now so please now, I will not leave you hanging.  Please praise the Lord, please for it is HIM allowing this as I am no one, just a simple vessel that has been blessed to share what I have been so humbly taught.

Walk in love and peace, please,  for what is coming is the greatest time of all the time on this earth and you are part of it.  Rejoice in the Lord, rest in Him and let Him battle for you…whistle, whistle with joy and do not let the enemy steal it or bring you to question your faith…you know so trust in the Holy Spirit that rests inside of you, trust Him.

I surely will see you soon!

MBJ

 Dots Connected, HANUKKAH WATCH, LOVE IS COMING DOWN 12/24 to 1/6/15 First Call

 Pt 2 Dots Connected, HANUKKAH WATCH, LOVE IS COMING DOWN 12/24 to 1/6/15 First Call

 This Is It – Dec 24-Jan 06; 21-Day Delay Began; Watch Now Signs & Wonders 2014  (This is from Dec 17th – it’s the one after it all came together in the Barn.)

 
5 Comments

Posted by on December 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Watch For Signs & Wonders December 24, 2014 to January 06, 2015; Jesus Coming For First Call, The Ready Bride

  1. carolyn L

    December 18, 2014 at 8:25 am

    Hi Mary Beth. Thank you for your latest messages. I just re-read Mathew Ch. 38 Jesus said people were enjoying banquets and parties and weddings right up to the time Noah entered the ark. I get the feeling that would mean Christmas or New Year’s Eve when everyone is partying and having a good time and lots of weddings at that time of year and would be very unaware of everything that is happening around them. Let me know your feelings on this! I just keep going back to this chapter because this seems like the perfect time to come when people lest expect it. May God Bless you always! Love Carolyn

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 18, 2014 at 4:02 pm

      Yes, also read Numbers 8, that is Hanukkah, now. I’m working on a post now with the scriptures that go now, you will be so surprised.

       
  2. Patricia Owens

    December 18, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    YAHOOOOOOOOOOOOOO …AND AIN’T TALKING NO E-MAIL! HA! LOVE YA… P

     
  3. Irene

    December 19, 2014 at 8:35 pm

    I’ m so in Dream land, I cannot think straight. Blessings to everyone!

     
  4. Irene

    February 2, 2015 at 9:16 pm

    Dear Sister Mary Beth. where are you my friend? miss you so much. I ask the Lord why haven’t you come back to us. He said that you are very upset over comments made to you, and that you are correct in much that you have said, only your timing is a little out. I believe this sister! and I’m sure many of us are. We love you. If I’m wrong it would be good to know, because I like to be sure the Lord has spoken. Blessings xxx

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

