RSS

Does The Goodness Of The Heart Give Way To Forgiveness To Alternative Lifestyles?

18 Nov

 

Good morning friends!  This past week, I downloaded a video on my YouTube page Friend of Heaven, along with 5 or 6 more, and I spoke about the heart and how it’s the heart Jesus is coming to judge.  I spoke also about men and women who have lived a homosexual lifestyle and I knew from the moment I opened my mouth, many would disagree with me.  That’s okay, it really is and I will tell you, I never know what I am going to share until the moment I open my mouth.  I talked about WHY Jesus is coming to judge the heart…not our words, not our thoughts, but our hearts and what lays there as the heart cannot lie.

 

We must remember that Jesus says that if we ask for forgiveness, we shall receive it but we have to truly repent and He says to love the sinner but hate the sin, does He not?  During the time of darkness, that 3 days where He shows Himself to each and every person in this world, He will show them the status of their heart – the good, the bad and the ugly as whatever is there, it will be seen.  After this review, He will give each what He called “His last GIFT to humanity”, the opportunity and their last chance to be forgiven of their sins committed while here on earth in this corrupt flesh we call a body.  He will allow all, the chance to bend their knees, see their sins, ask Him for forgiveness and be added to the Lamb’s Book of Life.  ALL WILL HAVE THIS VERY ONCE-IN-A-LIFETIME CHANCE!  Jesus will look in their hearts to see if  the remorse is heartfelt, is it sincere and if the people are truly sorry…the heart cannot lie and will bring TRUTH to the surface.  He will be able to tell if their mouths are moving, water works pouring all in righteousness or all done in falseness, showing their hearts to really still be ice-cold and only saying words to try to save themselves during this time.  I just can’t imagine anyone thinking they could hide anything from the Good Lord, can you?  But for those who do not know Him, they will try and many will blatantly refuse this GIFT.

 

Now, if He offers forgiveness to all, He is then forgiving the sin, is He not?  Will He not forgive those that have been told that God could not love them because of their homosexuality?  Now please remember, I am in NO WAY condoning this way of life as I believe we must love what God loves and hate what God hates but I do know too –  that I have known many “gay” people who for instance, at the age of 2, had their preferences known and these traits were expressed at that tender age.  A 2 year old is innocent and does not know what is feminine or masculine – they just play “from the gut”.  As the years progress and they become older, these traits seem to get a bit stronger, enhanced and parents, family, etc. can usually see something is different by time the teenage years arrive, and that too, is when one will start to feel conflicted and confused because they are aware they are a bit different than friends and family members.  I personally believe it is at this point too that the enemy begins his celebration because now, the world has begun telling them they are an abomination and while they live and participate in a lifestyle which is against God’s Word, Commandments and anything else you want to list, they start searching for “a god” or “the god” that will love them as they are.  They need to be able to stand somewhere. Why?  Because they have been like  this from their earliest memories; walked through their childhood in confidence loving the Lord and just knowing that He loved them back.  They never had doubt about the one solid love in their life, God’s love.  Now, they are awoken and aware but what do they do?  Thinking that God can never love you because of who you are can be quite devastating to someone who lingered their entire life in the confidence of God’s never-ending love.  It is at this point, I believe, a person embraces a life that will give them false understanding of who they are and even a more deceiving acceptance of God’s Word and Will.  They run to spirituality to find God’s love but return from it with a manipulated misconception again adaptable to their lifestyle.  Evolution and science become a viable explanation and quickly makes room to comfort all who want to find a way to live in this world being different or those living in a way that is unpleasing to God.  At least there, the God they remember from childhood loves them.  From that point on, for a while at least, they have placement, confidence and understanding even if it is short-lived and a lie (the lie being the New Age/Spirituality Movement, not God’s Love).

 

Am I saying that this applies 100% to everyone…no.  Am I saying this is the cause in each case…no.   There will forever be the argument, is this a choice or is a person born like this – I think it’s both but it is not up to me to judge them as Jesus will do that and if I am who I say I am in Christ, then I will not judge.  Remember, Jesus has told us over and over that our understanding of the Heavenly Structure and Courts, His love and forgiveness to all who ask is not attainable to us until we are changed and become residents of Heaven as it is so much bigger than us and the answers are not cut and dry.  It will be at that time, we’ll  know and understand His Divine Love, Wisdom, etc… We are so limited in our abilities to accept and ration that kind of “Agape Love”.

 

Jesus has taught us that it is all about the heart and I will tell you that it has been my experience, most homosexual men and women have the kindest, most loving hearts I know…all good, all caring and most giving so again I say, it is the sin He hates, not the person and if He comes to judge the heart’s of men looking for whose is pure, good, loving, kind and of Him,  along with for those which are cold, unforgiving, and well, just not of Him or have become corrupted beyond the point of no return, isn’t that what will stand out and isn’t He giving them/us all a last chance?  So, He will be forgiving the “sin” but loving, saving and reconciling back to the “sinner” back to Himself?

 

I in no way meant to offend any reader here but sometimes we do not have a choice on which subject we talk about and share.  I was not expecting this topic but the Lord was.  All the answers to all our questions are about to be answered and the most important event for a person to attend, is about to start and this my friends, is the most important decision one faces in life…is Jesus Christ the Son of God, the Messiah and Our Savior?  If you know this answer to be yes as that is the truth, why is it taking so long to admit it to Him and all in your life?  Time is out now, no more lukewarm, in the middle, riding the fence, it’s time to chose so are you in or are you out?  Let the Lord handle everything else, including who He can love and who He doesn’t love.  Remember, He is LOVE COMING DOWN!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
38 Comments

Posted by on November 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

38 responses to “Does The Goodness Of The Heart Give Way To Forgiveness To Alternative Lifestyles?

  1. Irene

    November 18, 2014 at 11:21 pm

    Mary Beth many thanks for this. I just want to say I have a Nephew whom I love very much, he is gay! I have never said anything to him, I really don’t know what to say or how to. All I can do is pray for him. What would you do? Love & God bless PS I don’t think he believes In God.

     
    • Mary Bean

      November 24, 2014 at 8:20 pm

      Tell him how much God loves him, and how much you love him, and then show him- God does the rest. Love is what we are commanded to do, even though we’re in the world, not of the world…the separation is between what we do vs. who we are and our intrinsic value to God. This is what society doesn’t get. God bless and lead you in this! Thank you, Mary Beth, for your loving insight.

       
    • friendofheaven

      November 25, 2014 at 10:48 pm

      To all of you, my family who I love so much. If I have learned anything it is Jesus is Love coming down and if He is going to search the hearts of all men, He is judging what lays there. The sin can be forgiven at that time when He offers them forgiveness if they repent. It will be at the wire, but it will be offered to all. Continue to love the sinner give them the comfort of your heart and voice and pray that the Lord blesses them st the appointed time. Walk in faith and peace as I try to each day…we have no power but He does so keep your hearts filled with love!!

       
      • Irene

        November 25, 2014 at 11:05 pm

        Thank you Mary Beth, this helps a lot! so all we can do is wait and see what the Lord reveals! and pray that the lost well come to their senses. Blessings Sis.

         
  2. Paul NG

    November 19, 2014 at 4:16 am

    Dear Sister Mary Beth Jacob, I have read your message, Thank You ! I will watch your videos in the latter time. I may refer some of your message related to the Jesus’ juding hearts during the 3 days of darkness at my facebook.

     
  3. Carolyn

    November 19, 2014 at 5:36 am

    Hi Irene,
    My name is Carolyn and I have two nephews and several cousins that are gay. My one nephew is
    actually married to his partner and lives in Utah. He is very aggressive on the rights of gays. He
    is on my facebook page and some the things he puts on there I cannot believe. I never say anything either. If he ever emails me I just sign it with love. Like you I do not know what else to do.
    My nephews are against God also.

    So Mary Beth how do we pray for our relatives who are gay?
    Please tell us what we can do!
    God Bless you Mary Beth for all your messages!
    Carolyn

     
    • Irene

      November 25, 2014 at 11:01 pm

      Mary & Carolyn, God bless you both. It is very hard and difficult to get through to those you love. I don’t think my Nephew believes in God either, well if he does he has a strange way of showing it! I also have a niece who does not believe, she isn’t gay though! They see my Facebook post, and lately I have posted lots on God, the Rapture etc, they never click liked!!! in fact I noticed that many of my Facebook friends don’t like or comment, just a select few! but I’m very careful not to mention anything about Gays, maybe I should? but I’m afraid they will disown me, should I let this bother me? I love God, and I don’t want to let Him down. So yes Mary Beth, how is the right way to go about it? God bless everyone.

       
      • Mary Bean

        November 28, 2014 at 7:12 pm

        Dear Irene, it’s hard trying to reconcile what the world thinks vs. what God thinks, friends and family who are still in the world can hurt us like no other can. I, too, have been unfriended, ostracized, and called out for being a “fanatic Christian”, when I post things from my heart about the One I love most. At first I was deeply hurt, but then I realized that this was exactly the way Jesus was treated by His own family (of course, not by Mary and Joseph). My comfort comes from knowing that eventually, they did come around, Jesus’ brother James only fully realized who He was when He was dying on the cross…the truth is, when we are changed by Jesus, we are no longer the same person that our friends and family thought they knew, and they have no frame of reference other than their own experiences in the past with us. Trust in God and wait on Him, He will heal all things in His own timing, we must stand strong in our faith and show them Who Jesus is through our own life. It does work! He works ALL things together for the good of those who love Him, and since He is our loving Father and knows the deepest desires of our heart, He will be faithful and true to our every emotional need. God bless and keep you!

         
  4. Mary Bean

    November 28, 2014 at 7:15 pm

    Dear Carolyn, my response to Irene was for you, also…😄, God bless you…

     
    • Mary Bean

      November 28, 2014 at 7:26 pm

      When I am conflicted about how I am supposed to see someone or pray for someone, I ask God to let me see them the way that He does. I ask Him to change my heart “of stone” into His heart “of flesh”, so I will feel the same love and compassion for them that He does. Works every time!

       
  5. Lim Lynn

    December 3, 2014 at 3:42 am

    Actually New Age Movement Psychics are deceiving the masses mostly they don’t even understand the Biblical text saying you shouldn’t trust them because they will lie and outright deny to you that LORD Jesus Christ isn’t who he came to redeem us. Moreover, their followers will show hate toward the truth and Christians. I wonder whether Homosexual will repent and turn to GOD after having a full heart for GOD Deuteronomy 4:29 and 2 Chronicles 25:2.

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 3, 2014 at 7:08 am

      I believe, those that are His…will repent and reconcile themselves back to God and those that do not or cannot have the change of heart that He seeks and requires was not His too begin with…I could be wrong but I truly believe that. All that we have been taught the one main thing is that Jesus is Love coming down and He wants to forgive all those that will ask.

       
  6. Lim Lynn

    December 3, 2014 at 9:42 am

    From my experience parents and grandparents might have preconceive thoughts before they were born for instance how many boys and girls, brainwash child to think, talk, wear opposite gender’s clothing, might reject the child in Asian Culture love boys more than girls and original gender. Yet it’s hard unless they are willing to overcome and throw away preconceive thoughts for their offspring. Sometimes, depend how confuse the grown up child and how willing he/she to turn down the temptation for similar gender interest in them for instance their might look like the opposite gender when they are original gender From my experience I was able to decline any advancement from girl because I’m a girl and I did inherit paternal facial when I have short hair. My maternal grandmother wanted so much 2nd grandson while my mother wanted 2 boys and girl yet I was a oldest girl 2nd of 3 children in my family; 2nd grandchildren out of 10 grandchildren. I have a older brother and younger sister. Summarize it depend on the grandparents and parents thought pattern and willingness of the child to understand what his/her parents brainwash them.

     
  7. Lim Lynn

    December 5, 2014 at 8:14 am


    About Efrain Rodriguez. Preparation for those living near New York

     
  8. Lim Lynn

    December 6, 2014 at 6:39 am


    Truth about Gracious GOD Love Grace Forgive others..

     
  9. Lim Lynn

    December 10, 2014 at 8:54 am


    Asteroid in 7 months prepare before its too late.

     
  10. Lim Lynn

    December 10, 2014 at 10:01 am


    Holy Spirit 3 Days of Darkness

     
  11. Lim Lynn

    December 10, 2014 at 9:32 pm



    Truth about weird Translation of KJV and don’t mistaken with Gnostic.

     
  12. Lim Lynn

    December 11, 2014 at 10:26 am


    Avoid Churches since Pators will round up Christians for FEMA Camps. Remember War on Christmas?

     
  13. Lim Lynn

    December 13, 2014 at 8:17 pm



    Strange 2015 and 2016.

     
  14. Irene

    December 13, 2014 at 8:36 pm

    very interesting indeed! thanks for sharing.

     
  15. Lim Lynn

    December 15, 2014 at 5:18 pm

    One great book to recommand Prayer Altars A strategy that is changing the nations by John Mulinde and Mark Daniel.

     
  16. Lim Lynn

    December 21, 2014 at 4:24 am


    Update Efrain Rodriguez. Got to ask for confirmation from Holy Spirit. Sins ask for cleansing.

     
  17. Lim Lynn

    December 21, 2014 at 4:29 am



    Prepare Spiritually by repenting accept LORD Jesus Christ.

    Dream State of Emergency.

    Repent

    Warning Day of the LORD who can withstand it!


     
  18. Lim Lynn

    December 21, 2014 at 4:50 am

    Book Shemitah Jonathan Cahn.

     
  19. Lim Lynn

    December 21, 2014 at 4:54 am


    Spiritual Warfare against 3 Witchcraft in Africa.

     
  20. Lim Lynn

    December 21, 2014 at 5:08 am


    San Andreas Movie.

     
  21. Lim Lynn

    December 21, 2014 at 6:39 am


    3 Days of Darkness

    Stop in time to reveal the heart of every single person.

     
  22. Lim Lynn

    December 21, 2014 at 7:39 am


    Explanation Bible Scriptures.



    Origin 3 Days Darkness.

     
  23. Lim Lynn

    December 21, 2014 at 12:17 pm


    Message to LGBT before Obama censors it..

     
  24. Lim Lynn

    December 22, 2014 at 8:38 pm


    Confirmation Efrain Rodriguez

     
  25. Lim Lynn

    December 22, 2014 at 10:33 pm


    Lisandro Perez said Elvi Zapata is false prophet.

    False Efrain Rodriguez is true prophet of GOD since there many confirmation. True a lot of False Prophet and possible falling away.








     
  26. Lim Lynn

    December 27, 2014 at 11:58 am


    Pray for the soldiers, chaplains and ministers serving the military.

     
  27. Lim Lynn

    December 28, 2014 at 12:52 pm




    MAS MH360 missing MH17 shot down and Air Asia QZ9501 missing.

     
  28. Lim Lynn

    December 29, 2014 at 6:46 pm

     
  29. Lim Lynn

    December 31, 2014 at 8:19 pm


    Strange Illuminati Kabbalah Mind Control Fake media.

     
  30. Lim Lynn

    January 3, 2015 at 7:51 pm





    2015 Outlook.

     
  31. Lim Lynn

    January 6, 2015 at 3:27 pm


    Let my light clean up what you can’t man woman that not your battle I have already won the battle now let me in open the door to the light and close the door to darkness I on my way to set you free.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

