RSS

Are You Dreaming of Jesus? Is Jesus Showing You Your Place & Coming To You Via Dreams?

11 Nov

Dreams…visions…Jesus.  Did He not say that He would show Himself to His Children in this exact manner?  Why, yes He did!

Thank you friends for emailing me your wonderful dreams when you receive them…I cry right along with you and jump for joy by your side as you scream, cheer and smile with excitement, I do, I really do.  If you all don’t mind, I would like to share with you a dream sent to me today by one of our own sister’s and following that, I am going to type out a dream that my older sister Marsha had one night last week. First, I need to share with you a bit of history that these 2 people share…they both have told me numerous times that they don’t think they are part of the Bride…that they haven’t done anything but love the Lord with all their heart.  In turn, my response to both was, “Yes, you are part of the Bride!  You wait and watch each day with the anticipation of a true bride; you love Jesus with all your heart and your life reflects all these changes and your heart shines bright with this love and affection, along with your search and longing for Him each day.  Yes, you are the Bride, never ever think anything different, ever!”  Now, both of these lovely women have had very similar dreams with just days of each other…coincidence or confirmation, or both?

Dream from Irene:

My Dream. Nov 10th 2014 

 In my dream I was trying to encourage my daughter Lauren to read a book, (can’t remember which) to help her understand.(Save her Lord, and many friends & family that are lost)  Then I seemed to be watching a movie, (can’t really remember much about it) only my Husband Chris got in the way of my viewing. Ha ha! 

Then I myself was in the movie. I was standing outside with a group of people, it was very dark. Up in the sky there was a small round bright light, far away! That appeared to be split down the centre, it seemed to go smaller, and then suddenly a point of light headed straight towards me, very fast! I remember thinking ‘oh my goodness what will this be like?’ then with my arms reaching upwards I was lifted up, all tension gone, in this swift smooth transition. Only to find myself in the arms of my Saviour, He hugged me like no other, His love for me was indescribable, and I returned that love, His cheek rested against mine. I was overjoyed!

I felt that each and every one of us are as one, and that Jesus loves all as if we are the only one, His eyes for you only. (All of us). I cannot describe, I don’t know how to put it into words. God is truly remarkable; His ways are beyond any imagination! Next I was walking along a road, I was wearing a white dress, I had no idea what it looked like, I didn’t look down! My hair was very long and flowing, I was young and slim. 

I saw Jesus sat talking with some people, He looked up and saw me walking towards them, me being so shy, turned around, and next I was walking down a street, I saw people and a lady I knew, she had a little dog. I spoke to her and said ‘I wonder how it is on earth right now?’ she replied, ‘they seem to have taken over Syria completely’. Then I saw others arriving, they were behind a glass corridor, these people were looking at me amazed! 

Next I was seated with many others, Jesus was there! I thought of the animals and felt that they would be with us soon. There was a lady among us who had cancer. Jesus said ‘Let’s take it away, Shall we’! 

Then I woke up! 

This dream, tells me that the Rapture is not far off. Jesus love for all of us is so strong. I cannot wait to be with Him, and He cannot wait for us much longer!

Now, the other dream from my sister Marsha:

Marsha said that she was looking up into the sky when she saw Jesus standing up above the clouds…standing with His white horse, holding His arms and hands upward.  She could see His Face, His Hair, all of Him and He was standing above the clouds calling us home.

Very close image capture of Jesus…

BELOW…A PICTURE SIMILAR TO “GOD’S GARDEN”

Thank you Irene and Marsha for sharing your recent dreams of Jesus!  I invite any and all that have had recent dreams of Jesus, Heaven, etc. to share here on CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW…I would be happy to post them for all to see!

 

See you soon!

Mary Beth

 
39 Comments

Posted by on November 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

39 responses to “Are You Dreaming of Jesus? Is Jesus Showing You Your Place & Coming To You Via Dreams?

  1. Patricia Owens

    November 12, 2014 at 1:02 am

    HI LOVE… I CAN’T SEEM TO LEAVE ANY COMMENTS…OR READ ANY. GUESS THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH THE UPLOADING OF THE PAGE. OK, LOVE YOU MUCH. THANKS FOR SHARING..SO WONDERFUL!!!! YEA!!!! OH DEAR I COULD TELL YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH..TOO LONG. IN HEAVEN! YEP. COME LORD JESUS! HOW WE LOVE YOU AND AWAIT YOU! TO BE IN YOUR DIVINE ARMS FOR ALL ETERNITY OUR HATON..OUR BRIDEGROOM…. AMEN AND AMEN. PATRICIA OWENS -USA

     
  2. Irene

    November 18, 2014 at 7:16 pm

    Wonderful pictures! the 3rd head & shoulder picture, is the one I have of Jesus in a frame on my bedroom wall. It is beautiful! When I look at it, His eyes seem to smile & follow me, almost in a trance! xxx

     
  3. Irene

    November 18, 2014 at 7:18 pm

    Wow! God’s Garden, I can’t wait. Come quickly Lord. I love You Father, I love You Jesus.

     
  4. Lim Lynn

    March 2, 2015 at 12:12 pm


    Whole series of Great Tribulation.

     
  5. Lim Lynn

    March 2, 2015 at 12:20 pm


    Vision Left Behind.

     
  6. Lim Lynn

    March 2, 2015 at 12:20 pm


    Pole shift Nibiru.

     
  7. Lim Lynn

    March 2, 2015 at 12:20 pm


    Truth about 1000 Years.

     
  8. Lim Lynn

    March 2, 2015 at 12:21 pm


    Pole Shift Nibiru.

     
  9. Lim Lynn

    March 3, 2015 at 12:31 pm


    About 3 Days of Darkness

     
  10. Lim Lynn

    March 6, 2015 at 9:26 am

     
  11. Lim Lynn

    March 15, 2015 at 2:08 pm


    Storm 3rd Month Key CERN Apartment People run to Mountain Light Demons Bottomless Ocean

     
  12. Lim Lynn

    March 15, 2015 at 3:16 pm

     
  13. Lim Lynn

    March 25, 2015 at 6:06 am


    Real calendar?

     
  14. LimLynn

    March 25, 2015 at 6:07 am


    CERN Dream.

     
  15. Lim Lynn

    March 25, 2015 at 6:08 am


    Abyss open up.

     
  16. LIm Lynn

    March 25, 2015 at 6:09 am


    Bible codes Table one missing.

     
  17. Lim Lynn

    March 30, 2015 at 1:09 pm


    Truth stand eat right food and drink. Not see garbage on TV.

     
  18. Lim Lynn

    April 2, 2015 at 5:01 am

     
  19. Lim Lynn

    April 2, 2015 at 5:01 am

     
  20. Lim Lynn

    April 3, 2015 at 11:29 am

     
  21. Lim Lynn

    April 5, 2015 at 8:55 am

     
  22. Lim Lynn

    April 29, 2015 at 5:17 am


    AMS ISS CERN

     
  23. Lim Lynn

    May 2, 2015 at 5:31 pm


    776.

     
  24. Lim Lynn

    May 5, 2015 at 1:59 pm


    Remphan

     
  25. Lim Lynn

    May 7, 2015 at 1:41 pm


    Clue Rapture

     
  26. Lim Lynn

    May 7, 2015 at 6:53 pm

     
  27. Lim Lynn

    May 10, 2015 at 1:26 am


    Finance.

     
  28. Lim Lynn

    May 11, 2015 at 8:04 pm


    Homosexual has demon.

     
  29. Lim Lynn

    May 13, 2015 at 11:14 pm

     
  30. Lim Lynn

    May 20, 2015 at 2:44 pm

     
  31. Lim Lynn

    May 27, 2015 at 11:40 pm


    Lies about MH370.

    Who know how weird it turns out for MH370.

     
  32. Lim Lynn

    May 29, 2015 at 12:18 pm

     
  33. Lim Lynn

    June 8, 2015 at 8:43 pm

     
  34. Lim Lynn

    June 14, 2015 at 4:06 pm

     
  35. Lim Lynn

    June 14, 2015 at 7:09 pm

     
  36. Lim Lynn

    July 15, 2015 at 2:49 pm

     
  37. Lim Lynn

    July 15, 2015 at 6:55 pm

     
  38. Lim Lynn

    July 27, 2015 at 12:25 pm

     
  39. Lim Lynn

    September 24, 2015 at 11:08 pm


     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

