RSS

Know Your Seasons of Glory; Prepare and Wait ~ New Message October 17, 2014

23 Oct

Daughter –

Recount the days for the day that is sought is there.

Your lips are healed and your fate is sealed in me dear one. I lay upon your heart the Mantle of Elijah; write My Words upon the pages so My Children may share in the joy.

Rebellion arrives upon the earth – all parts are now corrupt but for My Bride, do not worry, you are not part of what is planned for them or that world as you are not of them. You all reside in Heavenly Places…worry not for it is futile.

Look to the east now. Look up to the clouds and see My Mighty Hands spread open calling My Children inside so they can comfort and shield you. Come My Children for I hold you all and I now place you in the Ark as the doors now close. Run to Me now for I am reaching to seal it shut.

Speak with the authority I give you for these words are Mine. Prepare as you’ve been taught and wait for this day to draw to a close as it nears it’s appointed hour. Doubt has no place in the hearts that I hold dear and reside in. Nothing is perfect on the earth and condemning your flaws does nothing good – only puffs up the enemy’s ego. Mine are forgiven. You are forgiven. I speak to all now – hear My Daughter for she shares what I give. I am the Good Teacher, Rabbi and I teach those that have listened to My Voice. What does it matter the dates of old you say…but they are for patterns and markers for the times ahead. I give you SEASONS to watch for when the Harvest is ripe. Ready shall you be to labor as Heavenly Harvesters to bring in the Final Harvest, saturated by My Autumn Rains I promised.

The King of Kings rides out of the Holy Temple, God’s Throne Room and has now been ordered to retrieve His Bride to bring her to The Father so He too can shower His Bride with gifts designed special for her, for this is what He truly delights in. You can see His Face now upon the earth as He glances at what no longer will be. As He shakes His Head to and fro, so shall the earth be shaken. The Fallen are defeated but still they ride the fireballs of the sky that land their feet upon the earth to try to conquer what is Mine. They fall now but land in a place of prosperity for only them and their offspring. They peek through the holes of all that is good and holy but nothing shall prosper made from evil, the father of lies. I will turn and make all his attempts of evil to shine and be filled with the Love of the Father.

Finish this now and before you sleep My Children, your Redemption draws nigh. Do not sorrow in state affairs that have no affair with you. You are far removed from that which affects those who refuse to see Me as their only one true God…they have been warned as you were and did not heed the call and many who stay, were not called to Me as they have never been mine from the beginning. Stay near Me Children, leave worry alone and look on with love, faith and unmoving/unshakeable faith as I am about to do something in your day that you would not believe even if you were told. I tell you this again so you know what I say is true. Leave not a stone unturned when seeking Me and My Love and remember this “gift” – I called you – you did not call Me! Know your Seasons of Glory; understand my Heavenly Patterns of Redemption and when you see the clue you seek, I will surely be upon you.

Laugh out loud and call on the Name of the Lord, Jesus Christ of Nazareth for it is I who will redeem the faithful from the earth so they will not receive judgment or harm. I came to give the Final Sacrifice so all may know The Father and His Love for His Creation. I know all things and all hearts so hide nothing from Me…bring it out and give to Me all that harbors ill inside you so I can fix the wrong that will carry you into a place where return is impossible. Call on Me for I am always there as I have not forsaken My Bride nor My Children who love Me…I have a plan and I will bring it to light on a day when you think not so stay awake My Love and prepare for your Groom as this separation between us can and will no longer be. Where I go, so shall you and you shall see glory in Heaven as never before. Brace your hearts for what is about to unfold but lose nothing in your short wait for now you need to stand in all I have given you, taught you and have given my Word to. I am not a liar and My Word stands as does My Father’s Covenant so lean not to your own fleshly understanding, but to Me and all that is Divine, all that is Me!

This time is of importance and I am NOT QUIET but also I do not give hold to the enemy’s plots to destroy those I love and I give no ear to the whispers he leaves in the ears of many as this is his pattern used throughout the ages. Give him no standing in your life and allow no door to open that may give him entrance – seal shut your houses and call on the Name of the Lord in times of turmoil and attack for I will hasten my assist to remove him from those that are Mine.

Your job is to watch for Me and what I send…keep your eyes on Me and placement of your beautiful feet will be never be removed from the Heavenly Path they were placed on from before you were born. Believe what I say Children, I chose YOU!

Shalom, Jesus of Nazareth, Yeshua

 
7 Comments

Posted by on October 23, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

7 responses to “Know Your Seasons of Glory; Prepare and Wait ~ New Message October 17, 2014

  1. Irene

    October 23, 2014 at 6:36 pm

    Oh Mary Beth, first let me say what a beautiful portrait of our Lord, how I love Him!
    After reading this message, I’ll spend all my daylight hour looking towards the east, I cannot wait to be with my Saviour and all my brothers & sisters. This world has nothing to offer any more! Thank you so much my dear & wonderful friend. Open my eyes Lord, open my ears. Halleluiah Praise God. Thank you Father, Thank you Jesus.

     
  2. Lorraine

    October 23, 2014 at 8:48 pm

    Wow..what comforting message Mary Beth! Praise God! He chose us, we did not choose Him! I needed to be reminded of this because at times I feel condemned and unworthy. Thank you for sharing this message 🙂

     
    • Irene

      October 23, 2014 at 8:57 pm

      Amen!

       
  3. David

    November 18, 2014 at 12:42 am

    What a wonderful message this was. Thank you for delivering it. Long time no hear from, right? I will try to look to the east now but it is 7:22PM here in Virginia and it would be kind of silly to go outside this late at night. I really wish I could hear the Lord speak to me, that I may know what he wants me to do and that I might be of better service to Him. But I cannot hear Him and, thus, have no idea what He wants me to do let alone how to do it. And Irene, I fully agree with you, this world has nothing to offer me and I want to go home with the Lord, if He’ll have me. I know He says not to worry and to give such things to Him but I cannot help but feel like He might not take me and I worry anyway. I am only human and I fear the worst. I don’t want to be here for the time of Jacob’s trouble. I don’t think I would survive very long. I love Jesus very much and would like nothing more than to leave this wretched world behind and join Him and our beloved, holy, Father in heaven. If you have any advice or wisdom for me to use in these last days, I would greatly appreciate it. Love to you and all my fellow brothers and sisters in Christ. Thank you, for everything you do.

    David Richter

     
    • Irene

      November 18, 2014 at 7:00 pm

      Hi David my dear Brother, I know exactly how you feel. Time is getting very close now! I have difficulty in hearing the Lord, but I did feel He was saying ‘all that I said would happen will! bide time, wait watch & listen’ God bless you David, I believe you will leave with us all. Trust in Him!

       
      • David

        November 19, 2014 at 2:33 am

        Thank you for your kind words. I can only hope and trust in Him. I just wish it would happen soon. I want to make up for the years not spent with Him by spending the rest of eternity with Him. I don’t watch the news anymore with how depressing the world is these days. That, and I don’t trust the news channels to tell us the truth. How will I know what to look for, when and how? Any advice you may have would be appreciated. May Jesus keep you safe and may God bless you my sister. Thank you. One more thing, Thanksgiving is coming up fast. Not trying to set dates or anything, but do you think He will come for us before or after? And, do you think we’ll be taken before the year is out? Just curious. I can do naught but wait and hope.

         
      • Irene

        November 19, 2014 at 5:48 pm

        The news is depressing these days, but although I don’t watch much TV I do try to see some of the news and read the newspaper, because we are told to keep our eyes on Israel and to pray for her and Jerusalem, I believe Israel is the marker! With what is going on there right now, I think we are getting pretty close, but I can’t say when, nor can anyone, but we can have some idea!
        We don’t have Thanksgiving in the UK so can’t help there, but our dear Sister Mary Beth says it is possible we could be gone by Sept next year, I myself and I’m sure all of us, hope and pray our Bridegroom will come sooner rather than later, but I guess all in God’s timing not ours! Like all of us my Brother, keep watching and praying. Much love & God bless.

         

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

