RSS

We Are In Heaven by Sept. 2015; A US Judgment Before Trib Starts; Lord Showing So Much Now!

18 Oct

 

 

I hate when I watch the videos back and I see where I started to talk about something, then totally and completely change course and loose my chain of thought!  In the beginning of this video, I say how I just spent time in the car recording a video but I never finished my thought, typical!  Anyway, what I was saying was I had recorded the info I was sharing earlier in the day and had decided to rerecord and post this one instead as there was just too much noise while I was driving.  Had to get that out-of-the-way…it was driving me nuts!

 

This video is regarding the fact that we will be in heaven before the blood red moon of September 2015; when the “real” peace agreement is signed and how the United States will have a judgment come upon her prior to the start of the Tribulation, not that it won’t again have another or another after that, but it’s first will be before the Tribulation of the world.  I am working on putting together a video series in parts reviewing everything I have talked about, all that I have tried to share since I started this ministry so hang in there with me, it is a priority!

 

Today is my 52nd Birthday and believe me, today, I feel every inch of that number.  I am trying again to move some boxes today but I won’t hold my breath.  I am however, going to work on the videos so I can get them posted for viewing.  There is so much that I have not spoken about and as I myself review all I have learned, all that Jesus has taught my group, I smile with excitement when I see something that I know is for right now and that each of you will love and truly want to hear.

 

As always, comments are welcome and insight appreciated!

 

God bless all of you dear friends…I pray for you every day and ask the Lord to cover all your needs and prayers.

 

Love,

Mary Beth

 
16 Comments

Posted by on October 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

16 responses to “We Are In Heaven by Sept. 2015; A US Judgment Before Trib Starts; Lord Showing So Much Now!

  1. Irene

    October 18, 2014 at 7:35 pm

    Oh Mary Beth this is all so so exciting. and I send you very Happy Birthday Wishes and a great big hug. You should be resting plenty especially on your Birthday. Lord see to it that she does!!!! Love you lots.

     
  2. Arine

    October 18, 2014 at 9:04 pm

    Happy Birthday, Sweetie ❤

    It is also exactly 11 months today as you answered my e-mail for the first time. Time has passed so quickly and wow… these 11 months have been such a gift to me, initiated by you! Love you so much! ❤

     
  3. Paul Ng

    October 19, 2014 at 2:11 am

    Happy Birthday ! MBJ 🙂

     
  4. Jan McCormick

    October 19, 2014 at 3:05 am

    Mary Beth my B- day is also today, I contacted you before re; your tooth! Happy Birthday!

     
    • Roberta Bruss

      October 19, 2014 at 5:12 am

      Happy birthday, Jan!

       
      • Jan McCormick

        October 19, 2014 at 9:40 pm

        Thank you!

         
    • Irene

      October 19, 2014 at 9:55 pm

      Happy belated Birthday. Many blessings. xxx

       
  5. Elise Anderson

    October 19, 2014 at 3:25 pm

    Mary Beth……Happy Birthday!!!! I am so looking forward to the videos you are preparing. I love the teaching but, Mary Beth, I miss YOU when we don’t hear from you. I am going to give you the biggest hug when we meet in Heaven….and I hope it’s soon! Love Elise

     
  6. Jan McCormick

    October 19, 2014 at 9:42 pm

    Do you understand what Anna 777 is saying lately, do you agree?

     
    • Irene

      October 19, 2014 at 10:07 pm

      Happy Belated Birthday Jan. Who is Anna 777? Love Irene

       
      • Jan McCormick

        October 20, 2014 at 4:40 pm

        777aej u tube

         
      • Irene

        October 20, 2014 at 6:11 pm

        Thanks Jan will take a look. x

         
      • Jan McCormick

        October 21, 2014 at 1:34 am

        Thank you! Go back a few and listen , thanks for B day greeting also!

         
  7. friendofheaven

    October 21, 2014 at 3:23 am

    Jan McCormack, happy birthday too! Of course I remember everyone, you are all my family, you truly truly are…my family that God chose for me! Arine, seems like yesterday, not 11 months ago. You are so strong now, you know who you are in the Lord, you are now a Watchman, a Warrior in God’s Army, that is who you are! Irene, I think of you do many times, living the simple life as you told me and you too have become a strong Watchman…you to are showering your firm footing in the Lord. Elise, I remember everything you wrote in your first email to me and how you too knew you were in the right place after finding our little blog and videos. You are an sweet sweet soul and I have just watched the strength in all of my dearest friends take them to a closeness with the Lord, I wish you all could see it from my end. Paul, you too my friend have been here from start and have been so so kind to me…always sending me positive encouragement, always Paul allowing your actions to be led by your kind heart. Roberta, you too have been such a great, wonderful cheerleader for Team Jesus and have been a caring and supportive friend…always there giving me encouragement when I’ve needed it. THANK YOU ALL FOR HANGING IN THERE WITH ME AND LETTING ME KNOW THAT B YOU “GET” ME AND ARE WITH ME ALL THE WAY IN THIS V ASSIGNMENT! All of you matter so much in my life and this ministry! I love you all so oooo much!!

     
    • Irene

      October 21, 2014 at 7:14 pm

      Thank you MB, my beautiful Sister in Christ. You bought tears to my eyes, I feel so lonely! I love you very much. God bless you.

       
  8. friendofheaven

    October 21, 2014 at 9:46 pm

    All my friends, today was a huge teaching! Keep smiling, He is smiling upon us. Time is short so dont lose faith!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

