RSS

Children, Discern These Days And See My Latter Rains Now Being Poured Out

18 Sep

A few weeks ago, I went to the Lord in prayer.  I gave Him all my worries, my praises, my love and asked questions that were present upon my heart.  I did not post it because some of the message is for me personally, but as I now realize, most all of it is for all of us.  Near the end, I saw lights bursting near the East Coast and darkness fall on the West, along with three (3) big “BOOMS”.  What these are, I have no idea, none but then I heard the song “Oh when the Saints, go marching in, oh when the Saints go marching in…”  Please use discernment, pray to our Lord Jesus as you read these words, before and after for Divine Wisdom, Divine Knowledge and Divine Understanding of what He is telling/showing us.  I am human, I am far from perfect, I am just a normal woman who loves the Lord and who has been blessed by Him to be included in this wonderful “End Time” teaching and in no way do I claim to know when the Lord’s Plan is going to be released onto the world.  I only know what I have been taught these last 2 1/2 – almost 3 years now and how it is lining up exactly as He has taught.

Before I released this message, I needed confirmation from the Lord to do so and today, it was received as it was in regards to the “latter rains” which are now upon us.  I want Him to come immediately, today if at all possible, just like all of you but I am not anxious over it and I just keep my faith in Him full each day…I am always alertly aware of my walk, my fullness of faith or if I am feeling a little lack –  so either way, I give it to Jesus each day and He gives me balance, a Great Heavenly Balance that removes the excess if needed and increases what I lack.  Whatever surfaces, comes to the top, I give Him and He knows exactly what to do, always!  Please do not get discouraged for He is always on time, His Perfect Time and whether it be this year or next (hopefully this year), we know we are close and in the Season of His Return for He told us this and He does not lie, He is not a liar.  It is our eyes and ears that could not see the exact placement of all things until now and we should have known this was His Appointed Time per His Signs – His TRUE SIGNS that we disregarded, never looking beyond the moment or year we were standing in to see what we were looking and waiting for had not fully arrived but;  we were in “our” fleshly moments and could not see with Heavenly Eyes for if we did truly look via our Spirit, we would have seen the importance of the upcoming 70th Jubilee, the Blood Red Moons and the period of true hatred across all lands felt toward God and Our Lord Jesus and everything Godly as it shows today.  These are His True Signs – we should have prayed for everything Divine before now and maybe, just maybe had we done that, many would not be running out of fuel now as we near the finish line.  Maybe many would not feel like He just might be tarrying and delaying His removal of The Bride…He is not tarrying nor delayed.  He, if anything, is extending His Mercy just as He timed it and it is us who has been led by our desperation of wanting to see perfection,  move our feet at a faster pace than the Lord’s consistent, evenly stepped footing.  It is us who became zealous for our days here on earth to be over, therefore we hovered each year over signs and wonders that had not quite manifested into true birth pains we see and are now experiencing.  We are now seeing “The Real Deal” in signs and wonders.  How many days, weeks, years did we walk, no run, ahead of the Lord trying to see His Arrival Date?  How many emails have we opened in search for His one “special” memo to us telling us His absolute direct plans and timing?  Knowing now what we know and have learned, can’t you see all He has allowed in our lives and why they occurred?  I can.

Oh Child, worry not of days and what they hold…do not fret over what I control. I will take care of the impossible for nothing is too great for Me your Lord Jesus Christ and My Father who sits on the Throne of Heaven as that is where all He has made is watched over. His Creation is the “Apple of His Eye” – watchful eyes are on them always. Recreating the days of your life shows proof of My love for you; My protection and My lessons all done for Kingdom reasons and the Father’s Glory. It will be so now and forever.

Daughter, display the discernment and knowledge of these days and what has been taught to you. Remove all doubt, delays and whispers of the enemy from you…clear your space, your spot in which you stand and hold tight to your faith in Me. This is what I warned My Bride about – the time when many hearts, minds and understanding would start to wonder from My Truth poured upon them by My Holy Spirit. Rebuke and remove these now as they are not true and you daughter, have been told and given the Truth.

For the latter rains are here. Rain rain go away, come back another day is just another song full of words and wishes of the enemy. It is not a good thing wishing away the rain for that is from Me…that is Me as My Spirit is poured upon many in the latter rains arriving now. Again people have no knowledge of the idle words they repeat nor do they see the originator and his reasons for confusion. He wishes for My Children to hope for actions against what is right – always opposite of My Truth. And yes, I want the ice broken.

How many learning days in total? Patterns are here too!

Again Child, time has come and the clock has moved. All the messages are opening and in-play as we now walk into the time of the end, the Lord’s Time and it is now upon the earth and men. Stay close but worry not for you know your footing in Me. The Eastern sky lights up bright while the western sky covers in darkness. The Normandy Beach front comes to America led by Captain America, America’s own captains have led the armada that delivers defeat. BOOM – BOOM – BOOM!

When the Saints go marching in…

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 18, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Children, Discern These Days And See My Latter Rains Now Being Poured Out

  1. Hope

    September 18, 2014 at 10:41 pm

    My friend Lisa is starting to experience the Latter Rains…she calls them Lava Love. You can read more about it here. http://www.thecallofthebride.com/lisa-s-visions

     
  2. Irene

    September 18, 2014 at 11:13 pm

    Amen!

     
  3. Pat rogers

    September 19, 2014 at 9:35 am

    Always uplifting us MB

    bless,
    Pat

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

