RSS

The Landscape Is About To Change; Today Ends 3 – 40 Day Cycles of Repentance (4/29/14-8/27/14)…Judgment Coming To America

28 Aug

IMG_20140815_134800804_HDR

 

Back in April of this year, April 29th to be exact, the Lord told us that there would be 3 periods of time, consisting of 40 days to each and that this cycle would start on April 29, the end of the 9 month span the United States (John Kerry) gave to Israel to compile a proposal of peace.  Well, we all know how that went and when April 29 came, it went by just as fast with yet again, no agreement.  Last year, the Lord told us that 9 is the number of judgment; then this year, He told us that the “landscape is about to change”, He then stated there would be “40 days, pause, 40 days, pause, 40 days”.  We thought after the first cycle, we would see a judgment upon the United States, but the Lord in His love and mercy for His children, held off the  punishment, giving us as a nation, 40 more days to repent.  So, again another cycle starts and ends, still void of a catastrophe judgment on the US as the Lord again, because of His Ultimate Divine Love for us, held back His anger and our long-awaited spanking, giving this once great nation another, yet final, 40 days to repent.  This last stage concluded it’s full 40 day period today, August 27, 2014.  

 

What does this mean?  Well, I don’t know exactly but I do know that most likely, it will be horrific for the United States whatever come-what-may.  This is why He has all of His Messengers practically yelling over and over the message of repentance, reconciliation and sounding the alarm of alert over and over as this is what He was warning of.  Will it happen today?  I doubt it but the gloves are now off and no more time will be given and no longer will He hold back His Mighty Hand…the “landscape is about to change”!

 

Below is a video I recorded on August 26, 2014 and I talk about this, God’s Jubilee, the Shemitah year plus other stuff (like always) as I throw a little bit of everything in my videos.  Above though, I have posted a picture that was sent to me last Saturday from my dear friend who lives in Michigan and who is also in my “group”, a dear sister Sparrow from The Barn.  In this picture, she was out on the water, in her boat, with her 2 children, fishing.  Now, after she had caught this very large fish, her son or daughter took a picture using her phone, along with other pictures taken at that exact same time.  When they arrived home that night, she was reviewing her “catch-of-the-day”, noticed one picture in particular.  Well really, how could she not as there is a distinct glowing light all around the outline of her body!  Yes, it is there and no, it was not Photo Shopped or edited in any way.  From the first second I opened the picture up after she forwarded it to me, I saw it and I knew it was the Light of God…our Light, the same one we either all have now or will be receiving very very soon!  I believe this is the Light that radiates from us in the time to come that will direct those that are left to us and to the Lord.  I truly think this is our Guiding Light, the same Light that was with Enoch that allowed the Fallen Angels when they saw it, to know, leading them to ask Enoch to plead their case to the Lord as he surely was “marked” by God.  I hope this makes all of you smile as it did me.  Also, I am posting a video of Carrie Underwood and Vince Gill performing “How Great Thou Art”…it is one of the most wonderful performances I have ever watched.  I still think about it 3 days after viewing and want to watch it over and over!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on August 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “The Landscape Is About To Change; Today Ends 3 – 40 Day Cycles of Repentance (4/29/14-8/27/14)…Judgment Coming To America

  1. Lorraine

    August 28, 2014 at 10:12 am

    She’s been called to be a fisher of men.

     
  2. chrishenhutChris

    August 28, 2014 at 3:48 pm

    Wow! That’s what happens when you go fishing near Fukushima!

    Hope you’re checking your emails too missy!

    C.x

     
  3. Irene

    August 28, 2014 at 7:50 pm

    Yes wow! maybe we should all take our photos and look for the light around us. thanks Mary Beth. and wow, How Great Thou art. Wonderful! this made me cry.

     
  4. Paul Ng

    August 29, 2014 at 2:24 am

    Thanks MBJ for the sharing ! Praise to Jesus 🙂

     
  5. Bob Hilgers

    August 29, 2014 at 3:51 pm

    Sis, Please give me a call. I have insight to share about Ferguson and where we are that I would like to run by you.

    Love ya, Bob. 314 605-9067

    Sent from my iPhone

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

