RSS

Friends Oh Friends…Prayers Needed For Blog Member’s Son!

26 Aug

 

Hi friends – this is a call out to all our sisters and brothers to please pray for my dear friend, and faithful blog member Monda as her son was involved in a car accident today so she is traveling 10 hours to be by his side.  He was talking but apparently his injuries were not slight – they seem to be on the serious side.  Why am I putting this out for all to see?  Because this woman is one of the most kind, sweetest people I have ever meet.  She was pictured with me at the Orlando Prophecy Conference back in March but that is not the reason; she and her family have been hit and attacked spiritually back-to-back for the past 5 months and she has blessed so many with not only money, but with whatever she had or could offer.  

I can tell you from experience that receiving a phone call like that is a parent’s worse nightmare and one that changed my life forever.  I wish I had thought to immediately call on a Prayer Chain for my Trey but I did not and that was the first thing Monda thought to do – yeah Monda!  We, her spiritual family, her true Heavenly family is the ones she called on first as she knew and knows she can count on our prayers to go up to the Lord on her son’s behalf.  

The enemy is coming after us hard and strong now so we have to truly stand in our “concrete footing”, allowing Jesus to go to battle for us…pray ahead that He clears our paths, lines them with His Mighty Warrior Angels and keeps us safely under His Wings, away/hidden from any attacks that cause devastating harm to us or our family/loved ones, then walk strong in knowing it is done, moving through the day in pure confidence, faith and joy because He has it all under control even when we can’t see it!  Pray for her son!  Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 
9 Comments

Posted by on August 26, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

9 responses to “Friends Oh Friends…Prayers Needed For Blog Member’s Son!

  1. Patricia Owens

    August 26, 2014 at 6:16 pm

    I COVER ALL WITH THE BLOOD OF OUR JESUS AND HIS MOST PRECIOUS HOLY WOUNDS FOR HEALING…ALL ABOUT AND AROUND THIS SITUATION… GOD BLESS WITH LOVE.. PATRICIA

     
  2. Elise Anderson

    August 26, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    Dear Monda, praying for your son. Praying for healing, complete healing. Praying that you and your family have peace about the situation. Remember that we are to thank God in all things. This is so hard! I know because I have experienced severe trials and tragedies. But still, if we are obedient to thank Him, He increases our faith. And He is so faithful! Much love to you! Elise Anderson

     
  3. Irene

    August 26, 2014 at 8:13 pm

    Dear Monda, I pray for healing for your son, Lord Jesus who else can heal but You. Restore Monda’s son to full health and bring comfort and peace to all his family. Thank you Father, let this be in Jesus name. Amen.

     
  4. Sandy Champion----Prayer Warrior

    August 27, 2014 at 1:23 pm

    “Dear Father God–Creator of All Creation: I come to Your Heavenly Courts—in the Powerful name of Your Only Begotten Son—Jesus Christ—on behalf of Monda–Your dear daughter and her son who recently had a serious car accident; I know You see and the full extent of his injuries…and I know Your Mighty Love, Light, and Grace is sent forth to embrace Monda, her son, and her entire family, during this most critical walk of total “Faith” and “Trust” that is found only in You Abba–and Your Son..Jesus Christ; Please send Your Holy Spirit to cover and protect Monda and her son–right now; I plead the Holy and Righteous Blood of Jesus over this situation–and proclaim Victory in Jesus over the enemy and his cohorts–where ever they might be–to defeat their efforts to bring hurt, harm an danger against Your Children…Your Servants and Watch men and women on “The Wall”…Your beloved Bride—that is awaiting Your imminent coming, dear Lord Jesus; I petition for You to send Your Holy Warring Angels to keep a strong and powerful guard over Monda, her son and family during this urgent need, Abba; Let Your Holy Spirit bring Your Peace, Love, and Comfort ..and deep healing to the spirit,soul, mind, and body for Monda’s son.

    I ask that this prayer request–this supplication and petition on behalf of Monda and her son—be accomplished, and answered according to Your perfect will, timing and Grace—in the Righteous, Holy and Omnipotent name of Jesus Christ—Amen”.

    Love,

    Your son,servant and friend…

    Sandy Champion

     
    • Irene

      August 28, 2014 at 7:53 pm

      Amen!

       
  5. Arine

    September 6, 2014 at 4:25 am

    Monda, I will pray for your dear son! ❤

     
  6. Monda

    September 18, 2014 at 2:04 pm

    I cannot thank you all enough for your prayers during our family’s recent trials!! Knowing that you all were lifting us up to our Father meant more than you could ever imagine! God is just so amazing! I can’t even tell you!! We are truly in a time of spiritual battle and the enemy knows his time is short! With all of you taking the time to pray and love on us, I wanted to share our testimony about these events!

    At the time of the accident, my son lived about 10 hours from me, so that was a very long and lonely drive by myself. And let me tell you… the enemy was throwing darts, daggers, arrows (you name it) at my mind the entire time. If it wasn’t for the “footing” that Mary Beth talks about, I would have been absolutely paralyzed with fear. Even more amazing is the fact that I had followed “bread crumbs” to Mary Beth and this wonderful family of believers. To me, there are many reasons why I found this group… but that terrible day, I knew it was to stand with me in battle!!!!

    As Mary Beth posted, my youngest son was in a serious auto accident. He sustained extensive facial soft tissue and oral trauma and his entire left arm was deep road rash. I don’t want to be too graphic, but what I mean by extensive facial and oral trauma is that about 30% of his lips were actually detached, all of his teeth on the left side of his mouth were shattered/splintered and his gums on that side were left barely attached. I only share this to give God all of the glory and honor for His grace, mercies and love!

    My son had been driving with the windows down, left arm resting in the opening of the window. In order to avoid hitting a car in front of him, who unexpectedly stopped in the middle of the highway, he swerved to the left and ran into a cement median. His left arm was trapped between the truck and the median, which pulled his head and upper body through the window and smacked his face on the median. Airbags did not deploy.

    Here is the amazing part and proof that God is with us always and no matter what the enemy has planned for us, HIS will always trumps that of the enemy! My son woke up after the accident, inside his truck. He was able to get out of the vehicle and call me and 911… no one else was in the truck and he was awake when the ambulance arrived. When I saw him that night, I noticed some bruising on his right bicep. He had no other injuries on his right side at all. When I asked him about it, he said he wasn’t sure how he got them… but he felt like something was pulling him back in the truck right before he passed out. The crazy thing is, the bruising I saw was in the perfect shape of a hand. Like someone had literally grabbed him by that arm!!! Is that not amazing!?!?! PRAISE BE TO GOD!!!

    The other absolutely amazing thing is that he did not have a single broken bone in his body!!!! No one at the hospital could believe it!!! Every physician, surgeon and nurse had to go back and look at his x-rays / reports several times before they would believe it! 🙂 And everyone’s reaction was the same… “Someone was with you in that vehicle. Someone was watching out for you!!” Believe me, we used every opportunity we could to share the Gospel and God’s love for everyone!!

    God is continuing to show us how amazing He is, by allowing us to watch the healing process! The left arm is almost completely healed at this point… And by that, I mean, HEALED. The wounds have not even scabbed – it is just NEW INTACT SKIN!! When you look at his face, you can barely even tell that there has been any trauma at all! We have been able to watch, literally, hour by hour and day by day, his body being repaired supernaturally!! I am a nurse and worked a number of years in ER/Trauma and ICU… I can honestly tell you that I have NEVER witnessed anything like this! God is truly amazing!!!

    So, with that, I want to thank you all again for standing with us in prayer and interceding on our behalf!! Prayer is so powerful!!! I love you all so much and I cannot wait to meet each one of you!! Whether it’s here, there, or in the air!!! 🙂

    I love you!! And God bless each and every member of this spiritual family!

     
  7. Sandy Champion

    September 18, 2014 at 2:32 pm

    My dear sister Monda: Thank you so much for blessing us with your update about your son–and how our Precious Jesus has granted him His perfect will to be manifested in your son…and through him to receive the Lord’s gift of healing and restoration; It is my hope and continued prayers..that your son will be impacted by his amazing recovery that he will be able …one day..to give praise, honor and glory to Yeshua—and to our Father God–for showering your son with great Grace and favor in this traumatic experience—Amen!

    It was an honor to be able to join with others here on Mary Beth’s Blog–and intercede and go before the Father’s Throne and lift you and your son up to Him; I do look forward to meeting with you …and your son..one day..very soon, in our Beloved Lord, Savior and soon-coming Bridegroom’s Holy Presence. Monda—Amen!

    Love,

    Your brother in Christ,

    Sandy Champion
    Prayer Warrior

     
  8. Arine

    September 18, 2014 at 7:13 pm

    Wow, wow, wow!!!!! This is incredible testimony, I feel like shouting and screaming – but the family is sleeping 🙂 Thank you for sharing this, Monda – and thank you God!!!!! This is absolutely awesome!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

