RSS

Message & Video~CALLING OUT & CALLING IN; GREAT REWARD & GREAT JUDGMENT

31 Jul

 

Remember what this sign says for it is true…the Lord is coming to judge the Hearts of Man and to see what lies in each and it is there, He will decide on our reward or our judgment as the heart truly cannot lie. What is in your heart?

 

 (See video messages at bottom of page)

CALLING OUT AND CALLING IN; GREAT REWARDS AND GREAT JUDGMENTS

“Step forth child – you’ve had stillness for long enough.  Write clearly child, My Daughter, for what you write is now coming alive in Me – all from Me – and is My doing as I allow all the good and all the bad to bring who is Mine to Me and those that are of the enemy to him.  Walk in My Light now for every minute matters.  Speak child what I lay upon your heart.  Speak what My Holy Spirit confesses to you as it is My Will that shall be done and this child, is a time of great rewards and great judgment.  Promises to My Children will be complete…watch for this to manifest in full-sight to all.  Look not to anyone but to Me, your God, your Father for I AM who I AM!

Little are the hands that I hold and large and mighty are the Heavenly Hands that left you up to where you reside, near Me.  Roost in My Barn and crow sitting on the branch of My Tree of Life.  Remove all that holds you hostage to this world.  I know each and every one of you and I have planned steps of your life with resolution at My Perfect Time.

Call out and call in those that wait for word of Me and what comes – what I have spoken and unleashed.  Quickly child – speak up to those that I have set you in front of – use not your own wisdom or words, only My Heavenly anointing upon your spirit will allow My Truth to be told for without it, your speech is of you, from you and not from your Father in Heaven so listen to My Voice, My Words, My Spirit for what I say child is now for all.  Woe to those many that parish as they lift their eyes to the falseness of the earth – the god of that world and they will not see Me until the time of departure has passed.  Daughter, all must now watch the days ahead with clarity of mind, spirit and faith; discernment will be given to My Children so none are wooed by the enemy and away from Me and their Heavenly placement.  Have not a faint heart but be My Heart of Hearts.  Reside in My Garden and you will be ready to stand on solid ground and My Promise.

Daughter, dig your feet in…remove the noise of confusion so your watch time is full-filled as the Watchman you are.  I say watch now for My Clock has turned and it now sets at the 12th hour, judgment time for many.  Separation to the United States as they and their land will be divided for those who led My once beloved country are no longer of Me.  They too are workers of inequity awaiting for their crowns to rule.  Pray for her and My Beloved Israel as her walls too come tumbling down.  Watch the pavement break and become brittle.  See My Hand punish what was warned and watched over as My Wrath surely holds back My Written Word no longer and now, all shall reap what they sow.

My Shepherd stands with His Sheep and takes them across the road with His Rod & Staff leading the way.  Follow Him child – ALL MY CHILDREN – as He now finishes as your Guide and delivers you safely home.  Here I reside and so shall you now.  Ready yourself My Watchman on the Wall for your watch now comes to a close.  Good job My faithful children for soon you arrive safely and right on time…MY PERFECT TIME!  Settle your hearts now, settle the scores.”

Written on the evening of July 25th, then the following was written on July 26th which I added on:

“More today – this is not a contest of who hears Me more or who hears Me less.  It is who I know My Words will reach and how many ears will hear.  You must believe what I have sent you to find – only I could have closed the gaps you may have fell through landing in a different place than you are now.  I brought you here to bring you home – ALL OF YOU My Children!

Your sons, your daughters, your mothers and your fathers now walk to the station to wait your arrival.  They will be the first faces you see as you take your first steps in Heaven where you now reside.  I AM the Giver of Good Gifts!  I AM not the god the enemy would have you believe as I excite in your happiness and smile.

I give you this Word now children so you see I hold all Promises and I keep what I have made with you for I have loved you before you were born.  Mourn not for loved ones gone – they rejoice now that they are here with Me and are singing Me high praises for what I now do.

The New Wind blows now and I AM that Wind!  The Bells of Heaven now ring with alarm as My Word comes to it’s conclusion – a new story waits to be written and your names shall be spoken as those of old!”

****Please use discernment and remember to study the origin of God’s Word as many times our meanings and definitions are different than once was in the beginning.  I will say that this does confirm with 777aej’s last couple videos where she too said the “bells/alarm in Heaven were ringing” and she too confirmed the train station, along with the 3 days of darkness where Jesus will visit every person on this earth reviewing their hearts and all that lay within their walls, also validating the cosmic disturbance that will hit the earth.  This message was received prior to me obtaining this knowledge of what she revealed in her videos and once I watched them, I knew it was my confirmation for release.****

1 Peter 2:2-10 New International Version (NIV)

Like newborn babies, crave pure spiritual milk, so that by it you may grow up in your salvation, now that you have tasted that the Lord is good.

The Living Stone and a Chosen People

As you come to him, the living Stone—rejected by humans but chosen by God and precious to him— you also, like living stones, are being built into a spiritual house[a]to be a holy priesthood, offering spiritual sacrifices acceptable to God through Jesus Christ. For in Scripture it says:

“See, I lay a stone in Zion,
    a chosen and precious cornerstone,
and the one who trusts in him
    will never be put to shame.”[b]

Now to you who believe, this stone is precious. But to those who do not believe,

“The stone the builders rejected
    has become the cornerstone,”[c]

and,

“A stone that causes people to stumble
    and a rock that makes them fall.”[d]

They stumble because they disobey the message—which is also what they were destined for.

But you are a chosen people, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, God’s special possession, that you may declare the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his wonderful light. 10 Once you were not a people, but now you are the people of God; once you had not received mercy, but now you have received mercy.

Isaiah 53 New International Version (NIV)

53 Who has believed our message
    and to whom has the arm of the Lord been revealed?
He grew up before him like a tender shoot,
    and like a root out of dry ground.
He had no beauty or majesty to attract us to him,
    nothing in his appearance that we should desire him.
He was despised and rejected by mankind,
    a man of suffering, and familiar with pain.
Like one from whom people hide their faces
    he was despised, and we held him in low esteem.

Surely he took up our pain
    and bore our suffering,
yet we considered him punished by God,
    stricken by him, and afflicted.
But he was pierced for our transgressions,
    he was crushed for our iniquities;
the punishment that brought us peace was on him,
    and by his wounds we are healed.
We all, like sheep, have gone astray,
    each of us has turned to our own way;
and the Lord has laid on him
    the iniquity of us all.

He was oppressed and afflicted,
    yet he did not open his mouth;
he was led like a lamb to the slaughter,
    and as a sheep before its shearers is silent,
    so he did not open his mouth.
By oppression[a] and judgment he was taken away.
    Yet who of his generation protested?
For he was cut off from the land of the living;
    for the transgression of my people he was punished.[b]
He was assigned a grave with the wicked,
    and with the rich in his death,
though he had done no violence,
    nor was any deceit in his mouth.

10 Yet it was the Lord’s will to crush him and cause him to suffer,
    and though the Lord makes[c] his life an offering for sin,
he will see his offspring and prolong his days,
    and the will of the Lord will prosper in his hand.
11 After he has suffered,
    he will see the light of life[d] and be satisfied[e];
by his knowledge[f] my righteous servant will justify many,
    and he will bear their iniquities.
12 Therefore I will give him a portion among the great,[g]
    and he will divide the spoils with the strong,[h]
because he poured out his life unto death,
    and was numbered with the transgressors.
For he bore the sin of many,
    and made intercession for the transgressors.

Psalm 12 New International Version (NIV)

Psalm 12[a]

For the director of music. According to sheminith.[b] A psalm of David.

Help, Lord, for no one is faithful anymore;
    those who are loyal have vanished from the human race.
Everyone lies to their neighbor;
    they flatter with their lips
    but harbor deception in their hearts.

May the Lord silence all flattering lips
    and every boastful tongue—
those who say,
    “By our tongues we will prevail;
    our own lips will defend us—who is lord over us?”

“Because the poor are plundered and the needy groan,
    I will now arise,” says the Lord.
    “I will protect them from those who malign them.”
And the words of the Lord are flawless,
    like silver purified in a crucible,
    like gold[c] refined seven times.

You, Lord, will keep the needy safe
    and will protect us forever from the wicked,
who freely strut about
    when what is vile is honored by the human race.

Psalm 104 New International Version (NIV)

Psalm 104

Praise the Lord, my soul.

Lord my God, you are very great;
    you are clothed with splendor and majesty.

The Lord wraps himself in light as with a garment;
    he stretches out the heavens like a tent
    and lays the beams of his upper chambers on their waters.
He makes the clouds his chariot
    and rides on the wings of the wind.
He makes winds his messengers,[a]
    flames of fire his servants.

He set the earth on its foundations;
    it can never be moved.
You covered it with the watery depths as with a garment;
    the waters stood above the mountains.
But at your rebuke the waters fled,
    at the sound of your thunder they took to flight;
they flowed over the mountains,
    they went down into the valleys,
    to the place you assigned for them.
You set a boundary they cannot cross;
    never again will they cover the earth.

10 He makes springs pour water into the ravines;
    it flows between the mountains.
11 They give water to all the beasts of the field;
    the wild donkeys quench their thirst.
12 The birds of the sky nest by the waters;
    they sing among the branches.
13 He waters the mountains from his upper chambers;
    the land is satisfied by the fruit of his work.
14 He makes grass grow for the cattle,
    and plants for people to cultivate—
    bringing forth food from the earth:
15 wine that gladdens human hearts,
    oil to make their faces shine,
    and bread that sustains their hearts.
16 The trees of the Lord are well watered,
    the cedars of Lebanon that he planted.
17 There the birds make their nests;
    the stork has its home in the junipers.
18 The high mountains belong to the wild goats;
    the crags are a refuge for the hyrax.

19 He made the moon to mark the seasons,
    and the sun knows when to go down.
20 You bring darkness, it becomes night,
    and all the beasts of the forest prowl.
21 The lions roar for their prey
    and seek their food from God.
22 The sun rises, and they steal away;
    they return and lie down in their dens.
23 Then people go out to their work,
    to their labor until evening.

24 How many are your works, Lord!
    In wisdom you made them all;
    the earth is full of your creatures.
25 There is the sea, vast and spacious,
    teeming with creatures beyond number—
    living things both large and small.
26 There the ships go to and fro,
    and Leviathan, which you formed to frolic there.

27 All creatures look to you
    to give them their food at the proper time.
28 When you give it to them,
    they gather it up;
when you open your hand,
    they are satisfied with good things.
29 When you hide your face,
    they are terrified;
when you take away their breath,
    they die and return to the dust.
30 When you send your Spirit,
    they are created,
    and you renew the face of the ground.

31 May the glory of the Lord endure forever;
    may the Lord rejoice in his works—
32 he who looks at the earth, and it trembles,
    who touches the mountains, and they smoke.

33 I will sing to the Lord all my life;
    I will sing praise to my God as long as I live.
34 May my meditation be pleasing to him,
    as I rejoice in the Lord.
35 But may sinners vanish from the earth
    and the wicked be no more.

Praise the Lord, my soul.

Praise the Lord.[b]

Jeremiah 12 New International Version (NIV)

Jeremiah’s Complaint

12 You are always righteous, Lord,
    when I bring a case before you.
Yet I would speak with you about your justice:
    Why does the way of the wicked prosper?
    Why do all the faithless live at ease?
You have planted them, and they have taken root;
    they grow and bear fruit.
You are always on their lips
    but far from their hearts.
Yet you know me, Lord;
    you see me and test my thoughts about you.
Drag them off like sheep to be butchered!
    Set them apart for the day of slaughter!
How long will the land lie parched
    and the grass in every field be withered?
Because those who live in it are wicked,
    the animals and birds have perished.
Moreover, the people are saying,
    “He will not see what happens to us.”

God’s Answer

“If you have raced with men on foot
    and they have worn you out,
    how can you compete with horses?
If you stumble[a] in safe country,
    how will you manage in the thickets by[b] the Jordan?
Your relatives, members of your own family—
    even they have betrayed you;
    they have raised a loud cry against you.
Do not trust them,
    though they speak well of you.

“I will forsake my house,
    abandon my inheritance;
I will give the one I love
    into the hands of her enemies.
My inheritance has become to me
    like a lion in the forest.
She roars at me;
    therefore I hate her.
Has not my inheritance become to me
    like a speckled bird of prey
    that other birds of prey surround and attack?
Go and gather all the wild beasts;
    bring them to devour.
10 Many shepherds will ruin my vineyard
    and trample down my field;
they will turn my pleasant field
    into a desolate wasteland.
11 It will be made a wasteland,
    parched and desolate before me;
the whole land will be laid waste
    because there is no one who cares.
12 Over all the barren heights in the desert
    destroyers will swarm,
for the sword of the Lord will devour
    from one end of the land to the other;
    no one will be safe.
13 They will sow wheat but reap thorns;
    they will wear themselves out but gain nothing.
They will bear the shame of their harvest
    because of the Lord’s fierce anger.”

14 This is what the Lord says: “As for all my wicked neighbors who seize the inheritanceI gave my people Israel, I will uproot them from their lands and I will uproot the people of Judah from among them. 15 But after I uproot them, I will again have compassion and will bring each of them back to their own inheritance and their own country. 16 And if they learn well the ways of my people and swear by my name, saying, ‘As surely as theLord lives’—even as they once taught my people to swear by Baal—then they will be established among my people. 17 But if any nation does not listen, I will completely uproot and destroy it,” declares the Lord.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on July 31, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Message & Video~CALLING OUT & CALLING IN; GREAT REWARD & GREAT JUDGMENT

  1. Irene

    July 31, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    Wow! what can I say. this message from our Lord, almost made me cry with joy. Come quickly Jesus, I love you, and thank you for loving me. & thank you for my dear Sister Mary Beth.

     
  2. Mary

    August 2, 2014 at 2:05 am

    Mary Beth,

    It has been awhile, you look well, you are quite photogenic in your videos. Your pics would make
    a neat collage. I do not have enough photogenic pics of myself to make a collection. Tee hee.

    I wanted to share, how the Catholic Christian messages agree with the non-Catholic Christian
    messages. There is the Warning coming and Catholics have heard for a long time in their prophetic about the 3-days of Darkness too.

    Our Lord told a holy messenger back in the 1930s, there will be a celestial to get the world’s attention at the time of the Warning and we will see who we have pierced, there will be a Cross
    in the Sky. I share below a message in our time.

    The only thing that is a bit different between the non-Catholic Christian and the Catholic Christian, is the timing of the 3 Days of Darkness. Catholics hear it mainly coming at the END of the Great Tribulation as part of God’s just Chastisement. Without God’s protection, the Remnant would not survive. This time the Chastisement will be by fire.

    Though, prophecy may mean both, the 3 Days of Darkness will happen when this, the divine Warning happens (Rev 6:15-17, 1 Cor 3:13) too.

    I give you a brief message describing the celestial, mention of the Warning and of the days
    of the 3 days pf darkness. Catholic watchers are familiar with the last two terms especially. The Warning, oh is God’s love and mercy. It will change hearts~!

    The reference to confessing our sins. Fits Scripture, Our Lord in prophecy says we will not feel
    the spiritual pain of seeing CONFESSED sins during the NDE like life review of the Warning.
    Examine your life folks, use the 10 Commandments as a guide, with heartfelt contrition confess
    your mortal (sin onto death) sins to God NOW. Catholics must go to Confession.

    + + +

    Message to John Leary

    Thursday, December 30, 2010

    Prayer Group:
    Jesus said: “My people, this spinning globe is a sign of how I will speed up the earth on its axis so the time of the tribulation will be shortened for the sake of the elect. The football field represents the time from September to February when the Warning will most likely occur. My people can prepare themselves with prayer and Confession of their UNFORGIVEN sins. The Warning will be your sign of the events that will lead up to the coming of the Antichrist into power.”

    Jesus said: “My people, at the end of the tribulation I will bring My Comet of Chastisement to enable My victory over all of the evil ones. As the comet strikes the earth, many volcanoes will erupt, and the ash will block out the sun creating the Three Days of Darkness. In the vision you are seeing 72 hour blessed candles that will give the only light during this darkness. Remember to take such a candle with you in your backpacks on your way to My refuges.”

    http://www.johnleary.com/

    God bless you and love to all,

    Mary

    + + +

    p.s. Our Lord for years has said, when evil come to chip you or haul you off the internment
    camps, before they arrive, in the name of Jesus Christ, call out to your guardian angel, he will
    guide you and your family to God’s refuges. Evil will not see you. This is reference in Revelation,
    the “on eagle’s wings” verse.

    And, about the guillotines, remember the powerful message/vision given Ken Peters that included
    guillotines?

    Apocalypse (Revelation) 12:14
    And there were given to the woman two wings of a great eagle, that she might fly into the desert unto her place, where she is nourished for a time and times, and half a time, from the face of the serpent.

     
  3. Mary

    August 2, 2014 at 2:41 am

    Mary Beth:
    **** “I will say that this does confirm with 777aej’s last couple videos where she too said the “bells/alarm in Heaven were ringing” and she too confirmed the train station, along with the 3 days of darkness where Jesus will visit every person on this earth reviewing their hearts and all that lay within their walls, also validating the cosmic disturbance that will hit the earth.” ****

    I should explain further. The messages from Heaven to Catholic prophets have said, there will be TWO celestials. The world will look to the sky to SEE an object at the time of the Warning AND at the end of the Great Tribulation. God’s just Chastisement is a celestial to “HIT the earth.” These two celestials have been called a comet in John’s messages. Long ago, the main seer, Conchita of
    Garabandal heard the comet or celestial of the Warning will be “like two stars crashing.”

    Mary

    + + +

    message to John Leary

    Tuesday, March 25, 2014

    Jesus said: “My people, on the day of the Warning, or life review for everyone on earth, there will be a very frightening comet that will pass close to the earth. Some could die of fright from this celestial experience, or from seeing their sins as I see them. I have told you before that this comet of the Warning will MISS the earth, but its trajectory will be changed by the earth’s gravity. The next time that this comet comes around again, it will be the Comet of Chastisement that will STRIKE the earth and kill two-thirds of the people. This vision is another sign that the Warning is not far off. I have warned My people that you need to come to Confession to avoid any visions of hell as your mini-judgment.”

    http://www.johnleary.com/

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

