RSS

Satan’s Goal “Defeat”; Sign of Jonah Another Look; Pharisees Pattern Of Today~ Missing Jesus AGAIN!

21 May

Just a quick word as I upload and post these 3 new video as I will finish later today my post on their subject matter and why it is so important.

Friends, it’s so important that you are aware what it is that Satan does in our lives each and every day…how he uses the same tools, strategies since the beginning as he has no new tools – he received nothing new after his fall and so again, nothing new under the sun means he too must continue to use patterns of the past.  Corruption has evolved and so has evil but remember to be aware of what has worked for him in the past and just what it did to your life…do not let it work again!  His attacks and deception may come in a variety of venues, forms and have a slightly different manner or look about them but know this, he and they are the same, just as before but now, they’re a little better disguised, more muscle power and artistic impression implied to veil the true purpose but again, it’s just the “same ‘ole same ‘ole” attacks and by now, we too should have a working victorious game plan that we immediately put into play when the arrows start to leave their bows.  Better yet, this should be put into play every waking moment of our daily life, don’t you think?

Additional Armor – that is always a good thing and this particular piece is a Gift from the Lord as He knew we would need this in the time we are in…thank you Jesus, what a Good God you are!

 

 

 
5 Comments

Posted by on May 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Satan’s Goal “Defeat”; Sign of Jonah Another Look; Pharisees Pattern Of Today~ Missing Jesus AGAIN!

  1. Irene

    May 21, 2014 at 10:10 pm

    Thank you MB, I actually could hear you speaking, much louder! I didn’t even need my hearing aids!very helpful videos. You are so right, people keep asking for signs. I’m so looking forward to His coming! God Bless Irene

     
  2. Rosemary Barragan

    May 23, 2014 at 7:22 pm

    Hi Mary Beth
    love your videos!
    I get what you’re saying
    I looked up Jonah and sure is another marker.
    I did a search of “three days” in the Word of God and there are many places in scripture that tell us about this coming 3 days of darkness. Check out Acts 9:9
    When Saul met The Lord on the road to Damascus. He had no sight for 3 days and didn’t eat and drink. How many times we have read this and didn’t see this
    May God Bless you abundantly!!
    Rosemary

     
  3. Elise Anderson

    May 26, 2014 at 2:42 pm

    YooHoo, Mary Beth, it’s the 26th and I miss you! No kidding, your videos are often a lifeline now. I’m such a stranger in a strange land in this world now….many can relate. So much I must keep to myself or be told I’m “fanatic”. I miss you! Elise

     
    • friendofheaven

      May 26, 2014 at 3:54 pm

      Oh Elise I just love you too! Im going to do a video later today, after my 8 year old Bo leaves. My daughter is having the baby tomorrow so I am getting everything ready!!

       

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

