RSS

I’m Really Sick – Be Back Later In Week, So Sorry!

28 Apr
 
16 Comments

Posted by on April 28, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

16 responses to “I’m Really Sick – Be Back Later In Week, So Sorry!

  1. Hoang Nguyen

    April 28, 2014 at 9:01 pm

    I prayed and will pray more for you. I am also a Barn member now. God Bless.

     
    • Irene

      April 28, 2014 at 9:07 pm

      Dear Hoeng, how did you become a member, when I tried, it said many times that the email address was not recognized! Blessings Irene

       
      • Lulu

        April 30, 2014 at 9:54 am

        Neither me – there was a form to fill in the email to register, but it has to be activated by the admin in order to access the site. I filled it in a few months ago but never got accepted, I wonder why. I figured it was a private forum only for people who knew each other, which would explain it.

         
      • Irene

        April 30, 2014 at 7:28 pm

        Lulu, that’s exactly what happened to me. I can’t understand it! maybe we are not meant to be a sparrows. Blessings

         
      • Bride of YAHUSHUA

        May 1, 2014 at 6:04 am

        I tried registering for sparrow’s barn but I do not get invited to join them…

         
  2. Irene

    April 28, 2014 at 9:05 pm

    Aw! I’m so sorry that you’re not well my beautiful sister, get plenty of rest and know that our Lord is with you, comforting you, rest in His loving arms! God Bless you. Irene

     
  3. Karen

    April 28, 2014 at 9:07 pm

    Oh Mary Beth you have my prayers for a quick recovery in the name of Jesus!
    Hug, Karen

     
  4. Roberta Bruss

    April 28, 2014 at 9:37 pm

    I thought something was up since you haven’t posted baby shower pics. Take the time off you need. I will pray for you. Maybe God wants to have some refreshing downtime with you 🙂

     
  5. Tortie

    April 28, 2014 at 9:47 pm

    Father I pray you send your Word and heal Mary Beth. Infuse her cells with yoru life giving energy and breath your breath of life into her lungs and her body. Thank you that you are the God Who Heals. Amen

     
  6. Patricia Owens

    April 29, 2014 at 12:39 am

    BE WELL LOVE..THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO FOR OUR LORD JESUS AND..FOR US! AMEN AND AMEN. LOVE AND PRAYERS…PATRICIA

     
  7. Paul Ng

    April 29, 2014 at 2:29 am

    MBJ, praying for our Lord Jesus’ divine healing on you. Amen.

     
  8. ThankfulforJesus

    April 29, 2014 at 2:34 am

    Praying for the Lord to heal you! Hang in there and God bless!

     
  9. Mary

    April 29, 2014 at 7:39 am

    Our Lord would tell you “offer it up”, to Him in prayer, all your suffering with your illness. Jesus in a recent message has even asked, offer our failings. God can use our crosses, sufferings to save souls. So actually, sufferings are beautiful. You never lose. Prayers for you MB, you are the kindest lady.

    Mary

    Here is the message and Scripture verse to with and the “awakening” is the Warning.

    Our Lord to Pelianito

    April 13, 2014

    Zechariah 8:20-21
    Thus says the Lord of hosts: Peoples shall yet come, the inhabitants of many cities; the inhabitants of one city shall go to another, saying, ‘Come, let us go to entreat the favour of the Lord, and to seek the Lord of hosts; I myself am going.’

    “My children, through your prayers and sacrifices I will work a great work. I mean for you to participate actively in the awakening that is to come to the world. Do not be remiss, but take up your cross daily and follow me. Quench my thirst. My thoughts on Calvary were fixed on the souls I died to save. Then bring me more souls—expand your territory of souls. Call down my blessing on all those I have given you to pray for. Be a blessing to the world. Offer prayers and sacrifices. Give me everything—there is nothing I cannot use. Even your weakness linked to the cross can save souls. Everything rests on my holy Divine Will. Then do not discount anything. The time has come to empty the storeroom. Give me everything. Do so in the Divine Will and you will be amazed at what I am able to work through you. Do not be discouraged; do not be afraid. I am very near.”

    http://pelianito.stblogs.com/

     
  10. Arine

    April 29, 2014 at 10:25 am

    Praying for you ❤

     
  11. Sharon

    April 29, 2014 at 7:58 pm

    Mary Beth, dear, I am so sorry to hear that you’ve caught this respiratory virus. It’s called viral bronchitis. My son is getting over this same thing. He had 2 trips to 2 Docs. & one trip to the E.R. i also bought him a nebulizer so the albuterol has helped. Hydocodone helps to stop chest spasms caused from coughing. Please take good care of yourself as my son is only 24 and healthy.

    Prayers are going up for you, dear. I’ve been a sparrow since August 2013.

    Love to you, Sharon~Amethyst

     
  12. Lulu

    April 30, 2014 at 9:56 am

    And forgot to add in my previous reply, may you be well soon Mary Beth, and may you always continue in God’s love!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

