RSS

Video Share ~ Blog Member Steps Out and Records First Video To Help Bring Others To Christ

21 Apr

What can I do for Christ?

 

Just a quick note I would like to send out and share.  One of our Blog members, Rob Schilling who was one of the first ones to support this site, has decided to “cross over to the LIGHT side”!  Rob has decided to record some video messages, answering questions regarding the Lord, Heaven, what is expected of us, etc., and answer any questions anyone may have.  How awesome is that!  I have subscribed to his You Tube site and just over-the-moon Rob is stepping out and out-of-his-comfort-zone so he can speak and share all things God and his decision to open up, sharing what Jesus has done in his life, hopefully being able to help others who have walked where Rob’s feet have tread or at least taken similar steps.

Oh, just for the record, Rob did admit that it is much harder than it looks!  Also, he states in his video that he promises not to carry on and on and on like I do!  (LOL)  Too funny Rob and I know you are just a good, kind and loving man so I forgive you for that statement!  No, I am just teasing you and you can say whatever you want about my rambling and talking too much, really, go right ahead!  No, seriously Rob, I’m behind you 1000% and I hope every one will get behind him and support him…or at least until he starts talking, you know, like “Mary Beth does”, on and on and on and on…………(smiling and laughing the entire time I’m writing that)!

This is encouraging to all as inch by inch, bit by bit, we are leaving our “comfort place” and venturing out into this world, speaking out to others and standing proud and firm in our faith and belief in our Heavenly Father and our Lord Jesus Christ.  We are “sharing” all we can in these final days with anyone and everyone we can, praying the Lord removes the scales from their eyes and to allow hearing into their ears…this is a good thing!  We all need each other because when you think about it or better yet, look at statistics, we are the minority, the very few that believe as we do and as I’ve said many times over, it’s a lonely walk but a journey I would never ever give up on or quit walking in – I just could not imagine my life without the Holy Spirit guiding me, teaching me, blessing and loving me – just can’t imagine that life or life path.  Now that my friends, is a lonely walk!

Never forget this friends, we now may be the exception, but one day soon, we will be the rule!

 

 

 
5 Comments

Posted by on April 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Video Share ~ Blog Member Steps Out and Records First Video To Help Bring Others To Christ

  1. ThankfulforJesus

    April 22, 2014 at 2:49 am

    Thank you for sharing your testimony! I completely agree something big is coming. I think it’s awesome that you and Mary Beth is putting out videos for folks to understand the hour is late and that Jesus saves! God bless hour ministry.

     
  2. Irene

    April 22, 2014 at 7:17 pm

    Thank you Rob for sharing. It seems it won’t be too long now before our Lord comes. I’m waiting & watching every day. God bless you brother.

     
  3. Tortie

    April 22, 2014 at 10:11 pm

    Can you let us know his channel name? I put his name in channel search and came up with lots of channels but no one that looked like him. Thanks!!

     
    • Irene

      April 22, 2014 at 10:30 pm

      If you go to Google search and type in his name, prophet YouTube, you should get him. I did! blessings Irene

       
  4. Pat rogers

    June 12, 2014 at 11:28 pm

    Wow, Mary Beth you’re inspiring others for videos. Still watching faithfully and praying and thanking the Lord. Love all you Post. Peace,
    Pat

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

