RSS

News, Update and Pictures From Our Trip to Orlando and the Prophecy Conference – WOW!

01 Apr

Well HELLO!  What a weekend – what a WEEKEND!  The Orlando Prophecy Conference was incredible and I so wish all of you could have been there as it was well worth it!  I was in a “full-speed overcharge” and at times becoming so overwhelmed with the what I was hearing coming from the mouths of these well-known prophecy teachers/speakers, I had to go and set down outside just to get my bearings back.

I am still in Florida but no longer in Orlando, I’m staying at my friend Cherie’s house near the beach, a just larger-than-life sister-in-Christ I met via this blog and she, along with her friend Pat, invited me down and can I just say now, they have shown me such kindness, hospitality and love that I will never ever forget!  They are so lucky to have a friendship as both are watchers and believers always having the other to share their love of Christ with which as we know, it getting a little hard to do…so many of us have no one who we can talk End-Times with 24 hours a day.  It is so nice to have friends who feel as I do and have that pure love and yearning for our precious Lord Jesus Christ. I don’t think I’ve stopped talking since I have arrived…true story!

Once we arrived at the hotel in Orlando where the conference was being held, I was contacted by my other new friend Monda, she too a member of this blog.  Again, I was blown-over at this wonderful woman who was just as over-the-moon for the Lord’s Gospel and Word as I was – plus, she is adorable…actually, all three of my new friends were 3 of the most beautiful women I have ever met – all with Heart’s of Gold and the Heart of God!

Since they had 3 or 4 different speakers scheduled to speak in various rooms at set times, many favorites set at the same time, we had to choose which we wanted to hear so needless to say, we weren’t able to hear all that was shared but once the DVD is finished, they will be mailed and we will be able to watch all that we missed.  So much, so much information was given but what surprised me the most, was the Holy Spirit that the Lord Himself had to surely place over many of these men and you could see the “Fire-of-the-Lord” fill the room once they started their teachings.  IT WAS CRAZY!  I cried way too many times to even count!

I want to share something with all of you and please believe me when I say this…I had confirmation after confirmation after confirmation of what I have been speaking to you about and placing on my videos.  I thought at times I was going to fall right off my chair or cry myself into shambles because I was so humbled by what I heard.  I will put together a brief review of all that we were able to retain in our time there but below I’m noting some definite confirmations:

1)  Use the Hebrew Jewish “King” Calendar (Enoch’s Calendar) which I have been stating;

2)  We must go back to the original origins of God’s Word, the Hebrew meaning/definition to truly interpret His Word correctly so to understand many of His Words/Teachings that have been misread and misunderstood due to the changes throughout time;

3)  GET OUT OF YOUR CHURCHES IF YOUR PASTOR/MINISTER IS NOT TEACHING/TALKING ABOUT END-TIMES, THE MYSTERIES BEING SHARED/OPENED BY JESUS AND IF YOUR CHURCH IS STILL IN THE WORLD!  RUN, RUN RUN!;

4)  Everyone can no longer stand back and do nothing – you must leave your comfort zones and speak up for the Kingdom of Heaven, regardless of how many friends/family members you may upset or lose.  You must not stay hidden in the corner and neglect what you have been taught…you must share now!   We all must “go-the-distance” and know God, know His Truth, His True Church, His True Word and you must not sit back and rely on others to fulfill this knowledge in your…YOU MUST RUN AFTER THE HEART OF GOD NOW!

Have I not been sharing these exact things with you?  He is now telling all who share His Word the same urgent warnings about getting this news out.  I will post more on this tomorrow.

Below I thought I would post a few pictures of my friends and I, along with some of the speakers.  I am so mad at myself that I did not take more pictures – I just forgot but my friend Cherie took these so I copied them from her camera.  They are just a few but I hope you like them!

I miss everyone and again, I am so sorry these pages have been blank lately but I will promise to post at least a few times a week, if not more.  I will be doing some videos tomorrow to talk more about what our favorite Prophecy Leaders had to say and their overall thoughts on where we stand right now…good stuff coming, good stuff!!!

God bless you my friends – know I truly love all of you, I do and I will see you all very very soon!

Mary Beth

(Thank you Cherie, I’m in awe of your pure goodness, even though you think you are a work-in-progress, I know you are a finished masterpiece that the Lord Himself must surely be pleased with.  We should all be such an unfinished piece as you call it!)

 

 

IMG_2782

Me, Avi Lipkin and Monda.  Just a small note in case people are not aware, Avi’s wife works for Israeli Intelligence…let’s just say that when Avi Lipkin speaks, we should listen!

 

IMG_2781

 

Me, Avi Lipkin and Cherie.  Also, Avi’s son has a fabulous tour that leaves each month for Israel and if I ever get the opportunity to visit there, this is the tour I want to travel with…be the Good Lord Willing! So many people signed up for a tour of Israel, maybe some day, right!

IMG_2779

Jonathon Cahn was the “Saturday Night Special” and boy, was he worth the wait!  He blew us away and guess what his final line was…EVERYONE GET OUT AND FIGHT FOR THE NAME OF THE LORD – MAKE THEM HEAR YOU!  I could have listened to him all night, and all of the next day he was just that good.  Thank you Mr. Cahn and thank you Jesus for that “pick-me-up” Your Spirit spread throughout that conference room while he was speaking.  I will never forget it.

IMG_2780

Cherie and Monda  (both sisters from our blog – how about that!)  Beautiful, just beautiful friends I have.

IMG_2783

LA Marzulli

IMG_2784

Mark Biltz, the Tetrad, Blood Moon expert and author straight back at table and Bill Salus “Psalm 83” author right side picture.

IMG_2785 IMG_2786 IMG_2787

This man above was the Islamic Threat in America expert, Christian teacher who shares his knowledge of what is coming to America.  This guy was so so so sweet, I had to buy his CD’s, I had to!

IMG_2788 IMG_2789

Monda and Cherie with 2 Christian musicians, Rex Ivy Productions.  (Super nice guys!)

IMG_2790 IMG_2791

Me and Monda with the guys from Rex Ivy Productions.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on April 1, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

4 responses to “News, Update and Pictures From Our Trip to Orlando and the Prophecy Conference – WOW!

  1. Roberta Bruss

    April 1, 2014 at 2:09 am

    I am so excited to hear about the conference–I wouldn’t mind hearing over and over of all you can remember. Thank you Cherie and Monda for hosting our Mary Beth! Thank you, Mary Beth, for sharing these photos and blogging so soon from your Wally World experience. I am so glad you feel re-charged! I wonder if Jesus feels the same kind of excitement we do in anticipating seeing Him soon?! 🙂

     
  2. Karen

    April 1, 2014 at 3:58 am

    I was thinking of you during the weekend,hoping you were having an amazing time!
    I can’t wait to hear all about what you heard at the conference!
    Cheri , Monda & Mary Beth you’re awesome!
    Peace, Love & hugs, Karen

     
  3. Daniela

    April 1, 2014 at 4:47 am

    Wonderful; so happy you had a beautiful weekend and new and darling friends in The Lord Jesus.

     
  4. Irene

    April 1, 2014 at 7:51 pm

    I say all of the things my sisters above have said. Look forward to hearing all about the conference.
    Many blessings Irene

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

