RSS

Petition The Courts of Heaven On Behalf Of Loved Ones and Place It Before The Throne of God

22 Mar

On September 12, 2013,my friends and I received the following message from the Lord, which asks that we Petition His Throne on behalf of our children, family and whoever else we where pleading forgiveness for in the Courts of Heaven.  Below is a copy of my own personal Petition (minus the names, personal details, etc.) that you can use as a guideline.  Whatever it is that they need special forgiveness for or whatever detail needs to be expressed to our Father on the Throne you feel necessary to state, go ahead and state it, don’t be shy.  Remember, this is YOUR PETITION and you can ask and place anything you want or that you feel needs addressed – don’t be shy and remember too, there are no wrong answers or requests!

I also have posted another guideline source you can use that are from Scripture – again, this will help you address whatever you want laid upon the Throne of God to be addressed in the Courts of Heaven.  I hope this helps.

 

God is not willing that this person (name the person) perish, but that he or she comes to repentance – 2 Peter 3:9.
It is God’s will that he or she (name the person) be saved and comes to a knowledge of truth – 1 Timothy 2:4.
This is the confidence that I have in Him, that if I ask anything according to His will, He hears me. And I know that if He hears me, whatever I ask, I know that I have the petitions that I have asked of Him. I ask for him or her (name the person) to be saved, to come to repentance, and to come to a knowledge of the truth that can set him or her free – 1 John 5:14,15.
If it is a relative: I believe that I and all of my household will be saved – Acts 16:31.
I realize that I am not in a battle with flesh and blood, but I am contending against demonic powers, wicked spirits in the heavenly sphere, who are trying to influence and control the person I am praying for – Ephesians 6:12. Jesus said in Luke 10:19, “I give you authority and power over all the power of the enemy” and so nothing shall in any way harm me.
Whatever I bind on earth is bound in the heavenly realm, and whatever I loose on earth is loosed in the heavenly realm – Matthew 18:18.Binding prayer (2 Corinthians 4:3,4):

Say, “Right now I bind the god of this world (Satan) who has blinded their eyes to the truth of the gospel, and I loose the light of the gospel to shine on them and open their eyes. You spirit operating in the life of my loved one, blinding __(name)___ to the gospel to keep __(name)____ out of the kingdom of God, I bind you now. I belong to the Lord Jesus Christ. I carry His authority and righteousness and in His Name, I command you to desist in your maneuvers. I spoil your house according to the Word of God and I enter into it to deliver my loved one from your hands.”
I pray that the eyes of their understanding would be opened to know the hope of their calling – Ephesians 1:18.
Lord, open their eyes to know You; open their understanding that they can understand the scriptures – Luke 24:31,45.
I pray for laborers to be sent into their path from the Lord of the harvest – Matthew 9:37,38.
I believe that I receive the answers to these scriptural prayers – Mark 11:24.
Lord, You watch over Your Word to perform it – Jeremiah 1:12.
Thank You that Your Word does not return to You void, but it accomplishes what You intend for it to do – Isaiah 55:11. I ask all this, Father God, in the holy name of Jesus. And I cover myself, my household, all my family, extended family, and all loved ones with the blood of Jesus, asking you to bless and strengthen us with your wisdom, Holy Spirit, salvation, and deliverance. Amen.

 

PETITION AND REQUEST FOR FORGIVENESS AND SALVATION

Oh Lord, please hear my prayer, my Petition to you in the Courts of Heaven. Our time here on earth is very short and You will come just as You have told and Lord, I, [ STATE YOUR NAME ] give you my heart, my spirit, my soul and my life to do with as You will. Lord, forgive me please…forgive me for all of my transgressions, my errors, my words spoken out of hate, jealousy, or meanness; please forgive me for my actions inducing horrific acts against You and Your Word and Your Commandments. I was ignorant in my walk in those days, and I was tempted by the enemy and swayed by the evils of this world. Lord, I have repented of those sins and I repent and ask forgiveness of any sin I have committed. Please forgive me Oh Lord.

I petition you oh Lord now and ask that you forgive me and to grant me all what You have promised; please forgive my children, [INSERT NAMES] for any and all sins they have committed and please grant them You, Your Holy Spirit and everlasting life in Your Kingdom of Heaven and allow their names to be written in the Lambs Book of Life. Right now Lord, in Jesus Name, I bind the god of this world from tempting and seeking my children, [INSERT NAMES] and demand that he cease and desist from any and all activity associated with them; all his schemes, plots and blinders be removed, stopped and withdrawn RIGHT NOW Oh Lord in Jesus Name and right now Lord, I believe thru Your Blood Covering they will be protected from the darts of the enemy and will be saved by Your Overpowering Glory, Mercy and Grace and ALL CONSUMING LOVE FOR US.

[HERE – TYPE WHAT AFFLICTIONS/CURSES/STRONGHOLDS ARE UPON THOSE YOU PETITIONING FOR HAVE UPON THEM THAT YOU ARE ASKING THE LORD TO REMOVE]; and now in the Name of Jesus Christ, my Lord and Savior, I bind that curse from them and through the authority given to me by my Lord Jesus, I rebuke any curses and order that they cease and desist right now, that they no longer be, and I spoil the house of the enemy right now according to the Word of God and I enter into it to deliver the lives of my loved ones from the hands of the evil one, the enemy’s hands, so they, my children, may now enter into Your House Lord, in Jesus’ Name!

[THIS NEXT PART IS WHAT I PRAYED ON BEHALF OF MY SIBLINGS] Oh Lord, I pray for my brothers and sisters right now and petition You to grant them forgiveness and to show mercy upon their souls. You have blessed my family with sweet, kind hearts and all their children and their children…thank you for the kindness of this family. Many of them have been blinded to the Truth, Your Truth and have turned to hear the enemy’s liberal truth but they are lies and that they believe much of what the world does but Lord, you have had mercy on me and have showed Your Truth, the Heavenly Truth and Word and I thank you Oh Merciful God and now, I ask that you show my family YOU; that You remove the enemy’s lies from their ears and memory and that you grant them Your Gift of Open Ears and Eyes that Your Holy Spirit will then be placed within them and allowing them all to see and hear with Spiritual eyes and ears and then they too will know You. Please Lord, grant this Petition from my heart and remove my family from any false belief placed before them in this world that was announced by the god of this world, Satan; save them Oh Lord, forgive them Oh Lord and protect them Oh Lord under your mighty safe wings.

Oh My Glorious, Most Loving, Beautiful Creator – please grant forgiveness to us all, the Johnson Family as we were taught goodness, kindness and a loving home from our mother Mary, who loved you Oh Lord…she loved and feared you and was the ultimate mother to us all. Her heart was pure Lord, a gift from You Lord and I ask forgiveness for any and all sins that the enemy brought before the Courts of Heaven to accuse her with. He sent wolves in sheep’s clothing into her life that showed her kindness and friendship when she was lonely and the enemy came in the front door always disguising himself as a person of light. Since my mother Oh Lord knew no hatred or unkindness, she unknowingly let them in. Please Oh Lord, forgive her for reading any words that were not Your Words, she did not know. (Personal note – my mother started studying with the Jehovah Witnesses before she died but I think it was because they came to the house and she was happy to have weekly “friends” over to chat with. I asked the Lord to forgive her ignorance in these studies.)

Please, oh please Lord, forgive my earthly father Charles for he was ignorant in his knowledge and walk with You. Only you Lord know and knew his heart and his love for his family and wife were known. I ask you Lord to remove any chains that may be upon his soul and I bind in Jesus Name any deceitful spirit that daunted and blinded the eyes of him causing him to stumble and fall and right now, I rebuke any and all spirits that followed myself or my siblings into our homes after his death. I take authority of them – demanding they cease and desist all evil, satanic or dark activities committed to and towards the Johnson family. Thank you Oh Merciful God, thank you for allowing my earthly life to be with two loving parents who gave me and my siblings a wonderful life, thank you!

Lord, I, [INSERT YOUR NAME], petition that the Courts in Heaven through my Precious Lord Jesus Christ, grant my request, my prayers and I ask forgiveness for not only all my sins, but forgiveness for [HERE IS LISTED EACH MEMBER OF MY FAMILY, THEIR CHILDREN AND WHATEVER STRONGHOLD/BLINDNESS WAS UPON THEM – I ASKED FORGIVENESS FOR ON THEIR BEHALF]; Lord, I ask for a special blessing for my brother [INSERT NAME SPECIAL BLESSING] as he has waited for your Glorious Appearing many years; please forgive [ ] for following an agent of the enemy’s and reading words that were changed and added to Your Own Bible. [ ] has a pure heart, so good, and he is like a little child so Lord, I ask for a special blessing for [ ] in the Courts of Heaven, please allow him to know You Now! Please let him see and hear now so he is awake and prepared for what is about to happen. [I ADDED HIS CHILDREN AND ASKED FORGIVENESS KNEELING BEFORE THE THRONE OF THE FATHER FOR THEIR IGNORANCE OF THE LORD’S WAYS DUE TO THE WAY THEY WERE RAISED]

I humbly ask my Father to allow my Petition to be granted, please allow all the people that have done ill or evil to me, may they be blessed and forgiven, along with them that have showed mercy and kindness. May my request in Jesus Name be received with mercy and grace into the Courts of Heaven covered by the Blood of Jesus Christ and through Him, my I be blessed with acceptance and granted this Petition for Forgiveness and Salvation.

Thank You Oh Lord – In Jesus Name I Pray and Give My Request!
[INSERT YOUR NAME]

 

 

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 22, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Petition The Courts of Heaven On Behalf Of Loved Ones and Place It Before The Throne of God

  1. Posting Viter

    July 16, 2014 at 4:12 am

    Thanks informatian

     
  2. Tanya

    September 20, 2014 at 3:14 pm

    Awesome heavenly Father- I saw FRUIT from this within Hours!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

