RSS

More Videos Re: 3 Days of Darkness, Patterns of Earthquake And The Early Arrival of The Bride

11 Mar

 

 

Well, it took me long enough to post these videos!  I apologize ahead of time if they are out-of-sequence or repetitive in areas but I recorded these on March 5th or 6th and by time I finished editing them (very poorly might I add), I couldn’t remember which was first, second or last!

My heart has been very heavy these past few weeks and I have been under extreme spiritual attack, along with 3 painful dog attacks.  I stay up late the majority of the time so I can finish reading and earning whatever I’m trying to share and I guess my body was getting a little rundown.  A few nights ago I slept wrong and woke up, not able to move my neck…finding a comfortable sitting position was almost impossible as was me trying to look down onto my computer screen to type.  I have titanium plates and screws all up and down my back and neck, even a cage was placed in my lower back area so when I sleep in a non-upright position, I will pinch a nerve in my neck leading down to my shoulder blade area and the pain makes it hard to function in a normal everyday way.  It will pass in a couple of days but until then, I’m doing only what I have to do.  What a time for this two occur because there is so much going on in the world and I believe, so much more to come.  We are in a great season and I personally believe that March and April will be the time to watch – maybe even a time for the Watchers to finally ring their warning bells!

For anyone of my friends who has emailed me and are yet to receive my response, I apologize sincerely and I will try to work on that tomorrow but please know, it is not intentional and I am not ignoring them – I just haven’t been able to sit comfortably in any chair to read or type but please know that I will reply as soon as I can.

 

 

 

 

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 11, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “More Videos Re: 3 Days of Darkness, Patterns of Earthquake And The Early Arrival of The Bride

  1. Irene

    March 11, 2014 at 7:38 pm

    Oh dear Mary Beth, I pray that our Lord brings healing to your body, you certainly need it by the sounds of things! and I agree with Laura, you have no need to reply to any of us, just know that we all love you. lots & lots! God bless you. Sis Irene xxxxxxxxx

     
  2. Irene

    March 11, 2014 at 11:38 pm

    MB was sat just thinking about you and wishing I could be there with you. If only I wasn’t so far away! I pray that soon we will be together with our beloved Jesus.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

