RSS

5 New Video Posts; Olive is the Heart; The Living Word Inside Us; Serving the Lord 24/7

25 Feb

Well, hello there!  Please let me apologize for the silence these past few days.  Actually, I’ve not been silent at all but just not able to sit down and properly “Blog” they way a true “Blogger” should!  lol  lol  I know, I’m not a very good one, Blogger that is but know this, I try very hard!

I have many videos I recorded, some from 2 weeks ago and others finished within that time up until yesterday.  I was trying to write posts with each but I’m just too far behind right now.  I thought I would at least post some of these with a few more to come and I will just have to write the posts at a later date.  Thank you everyone for your patience and hanging in there with me.  It’s an exciting time right now prophetically speaking of course, and March and April look to be a time of watching like never before!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “5 New Video Posts; Olive is the Heart; The Living Word Inside Us; Serving the Lord 24/7

  1. Irene

    February 26, 2014 at 6:40 pm

    Dear Mary Beth, thank you! you have put a lot into explaining much in these videos, considering you haven’t been well, I truly hope you are feeling better now. God Bless you!
    I had another dream this this morning. I asked the Lord to reveal Himself to me. In the dream I was talking with the Queen of England, believe it or not! I was telling her of the soon coming of the Lord, she was very interested! and not quite awake, I said to Jesus, but you didn’t reveal yourself to me? I heard His reply, ‘tell everyone I’m coming soon’

     
    • friendofheaven

      February 28, 2014 at 3:49 am

      Oh Irene – what a dream! Yes, He is coming soon – we can all feel it is so close now! I love you sister!

       
  2. janetfierst@gmail.com

    February 27, 2014 at 10:31 pm

    Dear one, love you and your videos. Lord has led my dau and I to Purim for sometime. You’re word again confirmed it. Still searching for more from Lord. Today sent me to “The Feast of Purim, High Watch for anti Christ.” Please view this site it is full of info. Very much possibility! So encouraging! Thank you for your dedication! Love Janet I’m a grandma too.

    Sent from my iPad

    Begin forwarded message:

    > From: CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW! > Date: February 25, 2014 at 12:40:14 PM PST > To: janetfierst@gmail.com > Subject: [New post] 5 New Video Posts; Olive is the Heart; The Living Inside Us; Serving the Lord 24/7 > Reply-To: “CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW!” > > >

     
    • friendofheaven

      February 28, 2014 at 3:50 am

      Janet, thank you for being so sweet! Thank you for your support. I will definitely check out that site and yes, if you get the “Purim” thing, please let me know!

       

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

