RSS

The Bride of Christ is Not Appointed to Wrath (That Means the Great Tribulation)

13 Feb

I posted these videos a few days ago on YouTube but I was late in getting them posted here on CAN YOU SEE ME NOW – I apologize!  The first 2 videos are a 2 Part “sharing” of how the Bride of Christ IS NOT APPOINTED TO WRATH (The Great Tribulation)…we/they/all of us who are “The Bride” will not experience God’s Wrath during the most horrific period of time since man lived on this earth.  Now, that does not mean that we will be excluded from seeing the suffering of others – but not the suffering of The Bride.  

Let’s throw the “common sense” factor in here for just a minute.  Does, or would should I say, a loving bridegroom, send and/or watch his betrothed, his bride whom he loves more than anything because she has been so faithful, loving, obedient, watchful and constantly in a state of awareness of what her groom has asked of her before his arrival, knowing full well she has done this daily while waiting patiently in her adornments (those she has dressed herself with since his departure),send or allow her to be beaten, starved, tortured and abandoned after she had been chosen and the marriage contract “sealed”?  Is this the actions of a kind, all-loving groom who promised such unimaginable gifts and joy if she stayed true, rising above the worldly temptations that she surely faced in her long wait without him?  Is this the same bride he promised that not a hair on her head would be harmed being told over and over that she would be kept from harm and hidden by the groom himself?  Well, I don’t even know what part of the above even makes sense, good common sense!

This makes me wonder how “other” brides can spend time, walk and talk with their groom yet come back from their time together with a completely different understanding.  So let me see here – for all our faithfulness, all our love and constant faith in the promises made by Jesus Himself, along with the obedience shown by removing ourselves from the world around us and all the people who still idolize it and it’s way-of-life, I’m going to have to experience the exact same nightmare and punishment as the ones who 1) didn’t believe one Word He came to teach; 2) hated everything and anyone who did believe and love Him; 3) never accepted Him as God in flesh, the only Begotten Son or The Christ; 4) did everything and anything opposite the Seven-Fold Spirits of Heaven (all that is good); 5) never showed kindness or compassion to other children of the world; 6) lived their lives daily participating in and proudly sponsoring every sin and sinful nature the Commandments the Father in Heaven gave us and told us not to do or partake in!  I could go on and on but I’m sure you get my point.  Does any of that make sense?  My Bible says that if I do all the things my Lord Jesus asks, I will be counted worthy to escape all things (wrath) and that I am not appointed to that if I believe in Him, repent of my ways and walk upright and new in Him…bottom line – if I “Walk-the-Walk and Talk-the-Talk” and mean it!  We all know, or at least The Bride of Christ and His Church know, just what is required and expected of us and when we do this, all of this and live a life that is pleasing to the Lord, He promises to hide us under His Wings until the indignation passes.  

Tell me this please – if we do not go before the end and before Jesus comes back for the Final Battle, riding along side on the clouds with His Army of Saints (that is us) wearing their Crowns of Glory, and the Angels of Heaven, where do our Crowns come from?  When did we get those we are still there on earth waiting for Him to come to take us Home?  

I will just say this – the Lord and Savior that I know would not allow His Children to walk through this life, experiencing nothing but trial after trial, constant testing within an inch of the last bit of hope and sanity left within them, living as paupers while accepting it lovingly as a blessing of Great Refining from the Lord because of the Heavenly Promises made to us.  Post-Tribulation believers believe that it is during the time of the Great Tribulation they/we are reconciled back to The Father – it is then, during that time of total destruction and chaos, that our “refining” is done and completed.  

I beg to differ – it is sent through the fire of the Kiln over and over prior to that time, to be made strong so we don’t have to endure what the others do, those who vessels are weak, easy to chip/crack because they had no refining, no “furnace time” at all. It is their time to visit the Blacksmith so they may to experience the hammering, pounding and reshaping The Bride experienced for years prior to their “reconciling” back to the Lord…our time with the Blacksmith was long and a painful but I have a feeling it’s nothing compared to those that refused to enter his shop when it was still possible for slight chiseling to be done here or there.  I’m afraid that during the Great Tribulation, anyone who visits the “Smith” will receive nothing but heavy pounding from a very skillful hammer operated by an even more highly skilled Craftsman. 

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 responses to “The Bride of Christ is Not Appointed to Wrath (That Means the Great Tribulation)

  1. Anne

    February 13, 2014 at 4:13 pm

    So agree with you!! I pray he will be coming to take us home soon? My husband and I can’t stand being here anymore.. We pray for the rapture daily.. How much longer are we going to have to sat on this vile planet?

    Anne

     
  2. Irene

    February 13, 2014 at 10:27 pm

    Thank you Mary Beth for this, I’m very low at the moment, I needed this message. Lots of love
    & Anne I can’t agree with you more. Bless you. Irene

     
  3. Irene

    February 14, 2014 at 5:23 pm

    What Valentine Can I Give Him?

    What can I give to Jesus
    On this special Valentine’s Day?
    How can I tell Him I’ll love Him,
    And follow Him, come what may?

    How can I show I need Him?
    Should I send a red heart, with lace?
    How can I thank Him enough
    For his sacrifice, love and grace?

    What Valentine can I give Him,
    My adoration to impart?
    I’ll give to Him what He wants most;
    I’ll yield to Him my heart.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

