RSS

Message – Finish The Race and Cross the Banner of Love

06 Feb

 

Transcript of Message:

Dear Ones – have no fear of the coming days upon this earth for you will be held tightly under My Wings Children. For are you not My Flock and I your Shepherd and does not a Good Shepherd lead His Sheep to safety? This is what I will do and rest easy your hearts for I will protect all My sheep. Are not those who wait for their Beloved Groom My Bride? Will she not be divinely protected? Thieves will try to steal Her Adornments – Gifts sent to her by My Father but he will not succeed for My Bride knows I will rescue her at the right time and she will arrive with all her beauty and stand in the Bridal Chamber that awaits.

Days comes now that I have spoken to many about – Days of Awe and Glory – did I not already speak this? Trust in your faith in Me, your Protector, your Lord and your Savior for I AM THE CHRIST YESHUA, JESUS OF NAZARETH who comes to sweep what is mine.

Clouds descend onto a blind earth unaware of what they carry for they watch only what their flesh shows them. They will be foolish in their watch time as they see not the Truth – they see not ME!
This is the Work of the Almighty Hand of the Father who carries out His Perfection of His Word and Promise. Blessed are the wise who have prepared for this day as you will be aware of the wolf-at-the-door! Not all have been given My Good Gifts; not all are mine but know this Children, I will offer ME to everyone who will hear but not all will have hearing. This is sad for I died and shed My Pure Blood for all to have forgiveness and eternal life but few have understood what was given freely and awaiting for them to take.

I bring these Words of Truth to be written so fear will not overtake you. You know that fear is not of Me so you must overcome this fleshly affliction that stands close…call on Me…have faith and belief in Me and My Call to you. I come as I AM, make yourselves strong in Me. I will not leave nor forsake you – do you understand these Words I give you now? Stand in them – Believe in Me and My Love for you!

Time will occur on this earth in a manner not from earthly view but from The Father’s Divine Placement so you know not my exact hour. I come to search the hearts of all mankind – this is where I will see Truth and Love that I require. Seek now release of what is not pleasing and lay it down NOW at the Foot of My Cross where the ULTIMATE SACRIFICE for your lives was given. Do not waste this Gift I offer one last time.

Chaos surely comes. Woe to these whose eyes remain scaled but blessed are those whose eyes are not. All things of evil shall come from the left and the right but not from the place where you walk – forward for that is where your Deliverer stands awaiting your feet to cross the finish line. Can you see Me there? Just a few steps more and you will be in My Glorious Arms and I will hold you there for all eternity just as I PROMISED – know this for this is Truth.

Children, open the doors to all of your hearts so My Spirit can fill all with Complete Fullness of Me. Remove any dung that remains NOW so I have complete control and filling within you. Do not lack in the faith you think may escape you at this time for you are strong in Me and your faith will hold when you look only to me – Your Christ – Your Messiah & Savior, Jesus of Nazareth. Have Divine Knowledge and Understanding of these Words Children and give Glory and Praise to your Heavenly Father on His Throne so His Will will be done for now is the time this will occur.

Be ready, don’t fall before you finish your Good Race for the Finish Line is now upon you. Run now through the Banner of Love that is crossed when your feet travel Home for I wait there to take you. Run to Me Beloved and see My Face as you cross into all I have promised. I will reward My Bride with untold beauties never seen by thine eyes. Oh how this brings joy to My Heart for My Bride has pleased her Groom and His Father. Excitement of her arrival is about the air in all Heavenly places and all that is now fully prepared is ready and waiting to shower the Children of the Most High God. May your hearts be light and your Spirit full of Good News and remember not the days of old, only the days of new that now come upon you My Faithful Bride. Open your hearts – cry to your Spirit to unfold all that Heaven holds for now is the time it will rain down upon you allowing My Great Outpouring of all that is Holy…all that is ME!

I will see you very very soon Children. Keep your gown spotless now and guard yourself with the Armor I have given you – use it well for I know you are strong in Me and stay firm in your Footing. All will come as I have promised. Peace be on your hearts and Spirit as it is time to walk to a higher place with Me. Ready yourself – ready your hearts – empty all of you so I can fill all of you for now is the time. Listen Children for this is Truth.

I love you and I will see you soon! Shalom, peace be with you and upon you.

Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth – Yeshua.

(This was posted on February 5, 2014)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Message – Finish The Race and Cross the Banner of Love

  1. lisa

    February 6, 2014 at 9:54 pm

    Marybeth, I have been listening to your videos from the very beginning – coming from Bons blog. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate what you are doing. This message spoke right to me as I have been feeling so very disheartened and weary. Thank you so much.

     
  2. My Jesus Blog

    February 6, 2014 at 10:09 pm

    MB,
    Thank you so very much for this encouraging word.
    So much Love coming your way GF!

     
  3. David Richter

    February 6, 2014 at 11:34 pm

    Thank you for posting this. This was nice to hear and I am looking forward to the other video. I am also looking forward to seeing the heavenly sign and, hopefully, Jesus soon afterwards. I hope the sign comes soon. I’ve been looking up lately but haven’t seen it yet. I love Him very much and have more and more each day. I pray to Him every night before I go to sleep asking Him for Divine sight, hearing, knowledge, wisdom and understanding. And most of all, for forgiveness. Because I know I need that most of all. Blessings to you Mary Beth. And love to all.

     
  4. Patricia Owens

    February 7, 2014 at 3:03 am

    THANK YOU MARY BETH. THANK YOU! GOD BLESS WITH LOVE AND PRAYERS +

     
  5. Joanne Schriner

    February 7, 2014 at 12:13 pm

    MaryBeth…thank you for your disernment in releasing this Word..so encouraging and I needed it for now..right on time. The Lord will come at the right time also giving people a last chance to choose Him..His mercy on all of us now. Love n blessing to you!

     
  6. Irene

    February 7, 2014 at 5:33 pm

    I’m there with you all. Thank you Mary Beth for posting this reminder of what is to come.
    Maranatha Oh Lord Come!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

