RSS

True Believer’s Losing Everything? Waiting on God’s Care Package to Arrive? Facebook a No-Go For God?

26 Jan

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “True Believer’s Losing Everything? Waiting on God’s Care Package to Arrive? Facebook a No-Go For God?

  1. Ray

    January 26, 2014 at 1:44 pm

    Mary Beth, my Wife and daughter think I’m weird. I’m like you and i tell them what i see, here, and what God is showing me. I believe the tribulation is coming very soon and it will be horrible for everybody left – they laugh and say things will be the same in 30 years and just as they have always been. They aren’t at the same place i am — Like you said in your video – They don’t understand that God has blessed me and gifted me, not because i’m something…but because I asked him for it and chase after him for more. Sorry i didn’t mean to ramble – thanks for sharing…I totally get you. Ray

     
  2. Joanne Schriner

    January 26, 2014 at 4:06 pm

    Mary Beth..just want to tell u again how thankful I am that you are so open with us about the reality of everyday living and teaching us how to prepare ourselves to be Christminded!
    My life has done a turn a round since listening to the videos and reading the posts. Your witness and testamony for Jesus has strengthen my faith and I thank God for you and all the other “sparrows” for helping all of us. Love you!

     
  3. Irene

    January 26, 2014 at 6:08 pm

    I feel I’m in the same boat as you Ray, I have friends that don’t come very much these days, I believe it is because of what I say to them. I post various on Face book, but checking the amount of likes, I doubt many read what I post. All I am trying to do is help people to realize what is ahead of them, I’m concerned for many, I pray they are saved! Even many Christians seem so naïve, I feel like giving them a good shake to wake them up. Blessings to all my brothers & sisters in Christ. Thank you once again MB.

     
  4. Elise Anderson

    January 27, 2014 at 11:22 pm

    Well, Mary Beth, sometimes I just have to laugh at how I relate. Yes, I went from Nordstrom to consignment. We went from lavish to scraping by. Trials with our son that should have put us in the grave. I will testify that God’s great graciousness is real and I honestly don’t miss the former wealth. I also have FUN planning within our tiny budget. I get such a kick out of watching God’s miracles in our life. Not that I don’t get frightened and have to “use the tools”. I have had such opportunities to glorify the Lord when friends tell us we are strong. I’m not strong! II Corinthians 12:9…My grace is sufficient for you, for power is perfected in weakness! Thanks again for the reminders to stay the course….Love Elise

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

