RSS

HERE IS THE EVIL I FACED AND WHO HE IS USING TO ATTACK THE CHILDREN OF GOD

23 Jan

Here is a brief video of what I experienced yesterday.  I hope this can help others – keep praying for my son Taylor, my daughter and myself as I pray always for all of you and I hope together, we can empower through our Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, Yeshua, mass Spiritual Warfare Prayers, Tools and Armor and defeat him as he tries to beat us down…he will not succeed and we know this but he will continue to try until the day the Lord comes to take us Home.

Thank you all so much for your support and prayers.  I expected an attack when I released the video of the pictures as that is his secret weapon and I exposed him and his evil, seriously.  Now, he’s coming at me full-force but I have the Blood of Jesus covering me and my loved ones and the great Gift from the Lord…HIS HOLY SPIRIT, MY HEAVENLY ARMOR AND MY TOOLS!!!  Thank you oh Precious Jesus, thank you!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

10 responses to “HERE IS THE EVIL I FACED AND WHO HE IS USING TO ATTACK THE CHILDREN OF GOD

  1. Joanne Schriner

    January 23, 2014 at 10:46 pm

    MaryBeth…Im so thankful that the Lord had a hedge of protection over you. What you had to face with your son knowing that you were fighting spiritual wickedness in him was the reality of what we all will face. Like you said..it is not him but the enemy. Your love for him and Gods love for him will prevail. We are all in this together..when you hurt, we hurt..we will be standing in prayer for you, your daughter and your son til he is freed from that spirit. My heart goes out to you. I praise Jesus for protecting you and being with you. Love you. There is Power in the Blood of Jesus!

     
  2. Karen

    January 23, 2014 at 11:23 pm

    Oh MaryBeth, I wish I could reach right through the screen and hug & hold you. You know what your dealing with now. Ofcourse I will continue to pray for you,Taylor and your daughter as well.

     
  3. Elise Anderson

    January 23, 2014 at 11:31 pm

    JEHOVAH SABAOTH, the Lord of Hosts and PROTECTION, I pray you are keeping Mary Beth under the shadow the the Almighty. Psalm 91:9-10….

    Because you have made the Lord, who is my refuge,
    Even the Most High, your dwelling place,
    No evil shall befall you,
    Nor shall any plague come near your dwelling

    Love you, Mary Beth. Elise

     
  4. Linda K

    January 23, 2014 at 11:53 pm

    Mary Beth – you have to be the strongest woman I have ever known. Praise God for giving you the strength and wisdom to overcome the evil one. I will pray for you, Taylor, and your daughter and her unborn baby. God bless you and keep you safe.

     
  5. Lori

    January 24, 2014 at 12:04 am

    Jesus is with you!! I’ll pray for you and your family. Stay strong! God bless you for all you do.

     
  6. Linda Brown

    January 24, 2014 at 12:58 am

    Mary Beth, thank you for sharing with us your trial. We are all being attacked, and seeing you standing in truth and not being deceived or overcome by evil gives us all a hope we can trust. I am praying a hedge of protection for you and your daughter, and deliverance for Taylor. God bless you and all that you do.

     
    • friendofheaven

      January 24, 2014 at 8:29 pm

      Thank you Linda – can you just imagine what is coming to those that refuse Jesus? Oh, makes my heart just sick to think of it.

      Love you and thank you for the prayers – oh how they worked!

      Mary Beth

       
  7. Wendy

    January 24, 2014 at 6:47 am

    Oh Mary Beth, I feel for you. I am praying for you and your family. I couldn’t believe what you described because I went through almost the same experience yesterday with my husband. He got super upset over a situation at work and a monster came out of him. He had a gun to his head, which I then was able to take from him and hide all weapons. He then locked himself in the garage and went crazy hurting himself with tools and he was bleeding. Then he threatened to burn the house down if I called anyone. It was awful. I prayed through it and was able to calm him down after several hours, all the while hiding this drama from my 2 teen daughters who were in the home at the time. Now today he is back to normal. I totally saw a demon in him/or on him or something. I know now that I am not alone, and it is so true that the enemy is attacking us through our family members. I will keep you in my prayers!!! Thank you for all you have taught us about using our tools. Your words of wisdom have helped me so much during times like these. I love you so much and can’t wait to give you a big hug in heaven!!
    Love Wendy

     
    • friendofheaven

      January 24, 2014 at 8:27 pm

      Oh Wendy – poor you, how horrible! Like you, I just knew what it was…I could tell by the face, the voice, the words, everything. It is a situation I never want to go through again – yes, how blessed we are for those Heavenly Tools! Right there shows you that yes, Jesus did in fact give us those because we are all using them…they are working; it’s a mighty weapon that has been given to us so we know now how to fight what has been fighting us for all these years. Isn’t that just wonderful! He knew we would surely need them now! Oh, your are in my prayers too and thank you for praying for me and my family. I love you, I love everyone here.

      Hugs hugs and more hugs along with blessing sent out – Mary Beth

       
  8. Mary

    January 25, 2014 at 8:22 am

    Mary Beth,

    It is an attack. We love you and shall keep Taylor, your dear daughter and you in our prayers. I’ll offer a rosary for your intention. The rosary has much grace attached to it. Anybody can pray the rosary, you do not have to be Catholic.

    Satan hates Jesus’ mother, she is the “woman” in Genesis and the “woman” spoken of in Revelation Chapter 12, Mary brought forth the man-child. You can check, not one place in the Bible does a son call his mother “woman” except for Our Lord repeatedly in the Gospel. Why? He is God, He knows the past, present and future. Our Lord is revealing, His mother is the “woman” above any other meaning. Another confirmation, John tells you who the royal sounding “woman” is in the first verse of Chapter 12 with the final verse of Revelation, Chapter 11. Revelation 11:19, Mary is in Heaven. Mary is the Ark of the New Covenant who carried God inside her.

    Satan cannot touch her and obvious nor Our dear Lord. As prophesied in Genesis, chapter 3, God has put “enmity” between them both meaning Jesus and His mother never ever cooperated with the evil one.

    Sharing a prayer, this prayer has been documented, brought many a miracle against the
    demonic. It is a short prayer, easy to remember. I pray it over my house when I leave or
    come home. It is called St. Anthony’s Brief.

    Behold the Cross of the Lord!
    Flee ye adversaries!
    The Lion of the Tribe of Juda,
    The Root of David has conquered, alleluia!

    Mary

    Revelation 11:19
    And the temple of God was opened in heaven: and the ark of his testament was seen in his temple, and there were lightnings, and voices, and an earthquake, and great hail.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

