RSS

The Bride/The Church; How I Saw Evil Behind Veil; God’s Love for Israel; ALL OF IT!

21 Jan

(This video is all 3 videos below combined together as one long one – yes, can you just believe I finally did it!  Sometimes a few words get smeared and come out half-way in areas (have no idea what I did) but it’s the best I could do as it was my first editing/combo video.  If you want to watch them in increments, then you can do so below as I have posted them separately also where too my words are not smeared or missing.)

 

 (Part 1)

 (Part 2)

 (Part 3)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 responses to “The Bride/The Church; How I Saw Evil Behind Veil; God’s Love for Israel; ALL OF IT!

  1. Elise Anderson

    January 21, 2014 at 11:04 pm

    Thanks, Dear Mary Beth, for the latest videos. I wait anxiously each day for your latest posts and videos. I have a question….when the Bride is taken for the first three days, is the Holy Spirit still here with believers? I know you encourage us not to worry about loved ones who are saved but not going with the Bride, but definately would feel better knowing they have the Comforter with them. Also leads to another question someone in my Bible study asked….if the Holy Spirit leaves upon the Rapture, how is anyone saved during the Tribulation? Much love to you and gratitude for the knowledge you are sharing. I personally need the reminders to be patient during the waiting period. Knowing I have YOU to look forward to each day makes such a difference! Elise

     
  2. Elise Anderson

    January 21, 2014 at 11:18 pm

    Sorry, Mary Beth, one more question! If it is true that those under the age of accountability go in the Rapture, will they be here during the three days or go with the Bride. Thank you!
    Elise

     
  3. Pat rogers

    January 23, 2014 at 12:12 am

    Another Great video series Mary Beth. I’m still learning more than what I would get in church. That’s sad to say I know, but it strengthens my Armor. Thanks again. Pat

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

