RSS

NEW VIDEO – Are You Ready? Heart Ready for Jesus? Get It Ready!

19 Jan
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “NEW VIDEO – Are You Ready? Heart Ready for Jesus? Get It Ready!

  1. Patricia Owens

    January 19, 2014 at 5:02 am

    YES I AM….BUT I CANNOT OPEN THIS VIDEO FOR SOME REASON! I READ THE ONE BEFORE – HOPE IT CAN BE WRITTEN DOWN ON PAGE SO I CAN READ IT. MUST BE MY COMPUTER – BUT I HAD NO PROBLEM BEFORE. ANYWAY… THANKS MARY BETH! LOVE YOU ALL – PATRICIA

     
  2. Joanne Schriner

    January 19, 2014 at 1:39 pm

    MB..I dont understand when you said that the Bride during these 3 days of darkness will be infused with the Holy Spirit then are to be taken up and then come back down to minister to those left. After the 40 days that is when the “Rapture” will take place for all those that chose the Lord. Will all the Bride come back down to help or just some..Yes..I am thinking about my family during those 3 days but I thought we would be with them then and now the Bride is taken. My immediate family is not the Bride, so what do I do to help them during those 3 days? I have been re-reading and watching the videos, but seem to be confused on this part. Thank you for all you do to help us and clarify the Truth. Love you!

     
  3. Joanne Schriner

    January 19, 2014 at 2:07 pm

    MB….I re-read the previous post and the explaination about the 3 days there and so I will trust the Lord for my family and myself. But I must ask if there will still be a prior warning right before the cosmic event to take place? I feel our spirit will know the time in case

     
  4. Marc

    January 20, 2014 at 4:54 pm

    MB would you mind sending me a simple list of the “tools” you mention. I am newer to this site and want to know what they are. Again it would help me if they are more short and simple if possible. You can also post in comments either way it does not matter.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

