RSS

Babies and Children That Await Us In Heaven~Don’t Cry, They Are Well Loved Till We Arrive

17 Jan

This message was to ease the pain of one of our Blog members, our Sister-In-Christ and hopefully, she will have peace in her broken-heart tonight after seeing this.  I hope many who have experienced this same pain will also find great comfort in this video.  I tearfully ask everyone here to pray for our dear sister “A” and ask the Lord to carry her through this time and ease her pain…to please pour upon her Spirit His Spirit of Healing, His Love and Divine Understanding of what awaits her and all of us in Heaven.

This video is for “A” with love and deepest sympathies from all your friends here at Can You Hear Me Now…you are loved and in our prayers.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Babies and Children That Await Us In Heaven~Don’t Cry, They Are Well Loved Till We Arrive

  1. Arine

    January 17, 2014 at 12:41 pm

    That was so beautiful, so beautiful….. I will send all my love to you, our friend “A” and I will pray for you.

     
  2. Anne

    January 17, 2014 at 3:15 pm

    thank you…

     
  3. Karen

    January 17, 2014 at 4:20 pm

    Oh MaryBeth what’s beautiful picture you painted with your explanation. And “A” my heartfelt prayers are said for you.
    Peace & Love , Karen

     
  4. Irene

    January 17, 2014 at 5:10 pm

    Dear A, I just want say I ask the Lord to bring comfort to you on the loss of your dear little baby. Know this my friend, your child is with Jesus, my Mum’s first child died soon after birth, so I never knew my older sister, but Mum told me some years ago that she had seen Rosemary with Jesus and she heard her call Momma. So find peace in knowing this, you will see her again. God Bless you Irene

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

