RSS

Insecurity in Men/Women; What this Spirit does to our Life! 2 Videos

11 Jan

Here are 2 videos I did today both regarding insecure people and how their childhood or past traumas, dramas, tragedies and heartache affects their entire life and who/what they will let in, why and why this Spirit of Insecurity keeps them locked in their prison cells and victimized by the world.  These are really strong but probably one of my most favorites!  Please see both videos from start to finish – you know how I jump around!

Hope everyone is keeping warm and safe, please stay safe – keep looking up!  I’m going to post more tonight on the Seven-fold Spirits of Heaven and the Jezebel Spirit (oh she is a bad one).  Having a bit of technical difficulty here at home – the enemy definitely did not want me to get these last 2 videos out – I will tell you that!  Na-Na Na-Na Boo Boo, I got them out!!

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Insecurity in Men/Women; What this Spirit does to our Life! 2 Videos

  1. Linda Brown

    January 11, 2014 at 6:49 pm

    Mary Beth, Thank you, thank you, thank you! I wrote to you the other day, and then I imagined being able to meet and talk with you. In today’s post you answered a question I had as if I had just asked it. It was almost like we were sitting and talking! I don’t need to go into detail, but I see now that I have been encountering the spirit of Jezebel in my female in-laws. (I know there could be a joke in there, however…) Thank you for your insight and for sharing the wisdom that Our Father has given to you. You have helped me to regain my sure footing, and to see how our enemy had me side-lined. I will pick myself up, readjust my armor and go forward! I am so glad I have you, Dear Sister, standing strong and reminding us who we are and whose we are! In Christ, Linda Brown

    Sent from my iPad

    >

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

