RSS

Team Jesus! 2 New Videos With a Little Bit of Everything!

01 Jan

Confused By Jesus Not Coming Yet? Upset, Anxious & Feeling Let Down – Don’t Be, It’s All Good!

 

Division & Role of The Bride & The Church; Whose on TEAM JESUS & The Bride at Harvest Time

 

 

6 responses to “Team Jesus! 2 New Videos With a Little Bit of Everything!

  1. Patricia Burns

    January 1, 2014 at 3:38 pm

    Love love love you my friend! Oh mg gosh… I CAN NOT WAIT TO HUG YOU!
    God Bless you!
    Trish Burns

     
  2. Linda K

    January 1, 2014 at 7:26 pm

    Mary Beth, Thanks for the encouragement. I had felt so sure Jesus was coming back by year’s end and I, too, told many people who all thought I was crazy. I still feel it so strongly and feel somewhat sad. What are the “tools” you speak of? I just started listening to you recently.

     
  3. Joanne Schriner

    January 1, 2014 at 9:21 pm

    Mary Beth..Hope you did have a wonderful New Years Day. I wanted to also ask you to explain more about the tools and if you have already done this in a previous post which one so I could study also. I feel addicted to your blog and videos..haha..hope that is ok.
    I have questioned the Bride and the church concerning rapture for months now, so thank
    you for explaining that subject more. Blessings to you.

     
  4. Elise Anderson

    January 2, 2014 at 2:30 am

    Hi Dear Mary Beth…may I be so bold as to answer these two ladies with what I THINK you mean by our “tools”. I think you are refering to Ephesians 6:11-17. We are in a war, not with flesh and blood, and we need armor and the offensive weapon of the Word. Even Jesus responded to our enemy with ” it is written”. He is our model in everything and in the way we battle our enemy. James and Peter both remind us to RESIST the enemy…James 4:7 and I Peter 5:9. As Mary Beth says….don’t open a door to him. He is working overtime against God’s people seeking to devour, I John 4:4 ” Greater is HE who is in you than he who is in the world”. I’m so grateful for this site! Thank you, Mary Beth

     
    • friendofheaven

      January 2, 2014 at 3:16 am

      Elise, I am getting ready to post just a very small video about this for anyone who is new…it’s really just the “cliff notes” so-to-speak but what the Lord taught us and how to use it. You are right…it’s what we fight around us that we cannot see. I did talk about this on an earlier video, I just can’t remember which one. Here are 3 videos on “strongholds” I did hopefully the links posts and if they do not, go to FriendofHeaven on YouTube and look for the stronghold videos (there are 3). ; ;

       
  5. Joanne Schriner

    January 2, 2014 at 3:23 am

    Thank you Elise for some good info on our “tools” and with scripture too. Yes, this is a
    wonderful site!

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

