RSS

Update and Notes

27 Dec

First just let me say that because Bonnie closed her ministry and her blog, she no longer posts any of her messages from the Lord publicly.  She still however, does hear from the Lord, that has never ceased but only posts privately.  I’m in continued contact with her and have been as we are friends and the Lord works through 4 of us to confirm each other’s messages.

 

This message was posted in our Barn Forum – which then can be read by others who post them in their You Tube videos to spread the message.  I decided this message was needed to be heard and may give many of you who have been worrying these past weeks, a little comfort and closure.  Now, I’m regretting that decision.  It has obviously struck discord in a few hearts of ones who have not been following this site since it started and may be unaware of what has been written here or spoken/shared in the videos.  This was not meant to be confusing.

 

Bonnie is still very well, very much in the Lord’s Favor and very much in His Sight!  Closing her blog/ministry was something the Lord told her to do – but never did she say she would not receive messages or He would stop speaking with her.  I just thought it would be nice for many who have followed her for a very long time to hear this word as it is for now and I believe all needed to hear it.  Please do not let the enemy come into your thoughts – do not let him deny you the joy of our Lord’s Words for that is what he is trying to do.  This is just what it is…There is nothing to be upset about – there is nothing to make you rethink what you have been told or what was shared with you…all is wonderful!  I’ve never shared any of her’s before because they were private – this was not told as private, neither was Julie’s latest message so that is why I shared them both.

 

Enjoy each day, love everyone and live happily till the Lord comes!

 

14 responses to “Update and Notes

  1. Sabbas

    December 27, 2013 at 4:11 pm

    Thank you. I feel a great deal of Love from you, Bon and your posts. And always have. May HIS blessings continue to be upon you all…!!

     
  2. Janie Munoz

    December 27, 2013 at 4:15 pm

    Mary Beth,

    Do not regret posting this. Your messages always arrive right on time. The Lord uses them mightily to lift me up and confirm things for me. If others get upset, they must not have their heart right before The Lord for this word can only bring joy and hope to those who love His appearing! Keep blogging, I love you and pray for you!

    Janie

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

     
  3. renu

    December 27, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Marybeth…is it soon ???..This year ?..I just dont want my children to leave…college reopens on 2nd..

     
  4. Linda K

    December 27, 2013 at 5:59 pm

    Thank you for sharing her words from the Lord. It was comforting to me, but also thank you for explaining.

     
  5. Irene

    December 27, 2013 at 8:31 pm

    Hi Mary Beth I pray that all is well. Just to say I noticed in Erin’s latest dream, Jesus said the time is approaching but it is still a time off. What do you think to this quote? Blessings Irene

     
  6. Marc

    December 28, 2013 at 12:44 am

    Hi, just a prayer request. I have a wish to hear, know and understand the voice of Jesus and the Holy Spirit. I am saved and Baptized in the H.S. I think I have tried everything and I still hear nothing.

     
    • Irene

      December 28, 2013 at 8:21 pm

      Hi Marc, I know how you feel, I’m the same! I keep asking the Holy Spirit to reveal things to me, and I’m struggling to hear! but this morning before rising, I had a dream, we had gone getting animal feed etc, suddenly strange things began to happen in the sky, like animated fire among the clouds, then there were figures appearing, really strange I know! other people around could not understand what was going on. I ask them if they knew Jesus, I told them what was about to happen and what they should do, then I was woken from this dream by the dog jumping on the bed, ach! I wanted to know what was coming next. It seems that the Lord speaks to us in many different ways! A couple of years or so ago I had a dream about the Rapture. So Bro Marc, ask the Lord to reveal things to you in your sleep. God Bless Sis Irene

       
  7. Patricia Owens

    December 28, 2013 at 12:47 am

    OH WOW…THIS IS WONDERFUL TO READ THAT BONNIE GAVE TO US..JUST WONDERFUL. THANKS SO MUCH DEAR ONE FOR POSTING IT! WOW. JOY!

     
  8. Kathy Frier

    December 28, 2013 at 1:13 am

    Thanks for sharing with us.I have been following all these blogs for about 4months when I was led here by An article at Rapture Ready. I have also warned many I come in contact with that The Lord is coming soon and have had the same responses as you all. I must be doing something right because all of hell is after my children and grandchildren! The enemy knows his time is short.we must put on our armor and fight until He comes! Maranatha!

     
  9. Bonnie

    December 28, 2013 at 1:20 am

    I have been in prayer and the Lord has still not released me to post anything further on my Blog since November 7th. There is really nothing in my latest message that is not already on my Blog. That last message was just encouragement for the sparrows on Sparrow’s Barn, which is a closed forum, and not for the public.

    I stated on my Blog that the Lord would now be speaking to each of His children individually and directly and there would not be the need for them to read others’ words from Him, for they will all hear from Him for themselves.

    While there will still be messages from others available to read, the Lord is asking His children not rely on those messages, but to seek Him for themselves.

    Blessings, Bonnie

     
  10. peajra

    December 28, 2013 at 2:57 am

    Sis. Mary Beth, thank you so much for sending this message that the Lord gave to Sis. Bonnie. I thank the Lord for His encouragement that He gives to His children. I don’t understand why anyone who is the Lord’s child, being upset by this. I have cried because it hurts my heart when others allow the enemy to bring discord about something that is so precious from the Lord. And I know when something like this hurts my heart, I know it is hurting the Lord’s heart. And Mary Beth I don’t believe that it has anything to do with you posting something from our precious Lord that He put it in your heart to do. It is such a blessing and I thank the Lord for Sis. Bonnie. I love her so much and I love you Sis. Mary. You both are precious sisters in the Lord, and I ask the Lord to bless & keep ya’ll and to continue to give ya’ll the words He wants you to have to share with His other people because it is encouraging and a blessing. I haven’t been worrying because the Lord has really helped me with that problem and I sure do thank Him. I would like for you to remember me when you pray and I thank you in advance. Love, prayer, & blessings ! Patricia

    Date: Fri, 27 Dec 2013 16:03:12 +0000 To: peajra@hotmail.com

     
  11. renu

    December 28, 2013 at 12:49 pm

    God bless marybeth n bonnie n erin…we r blessed to have them…marybeth..pls advise ne about my twin girls..college is reopening on 2nd..shud I let them go ?

     
  12. Shino

    December 28, 2013 at 8:35 pm

    Now that is my definition of a ministry: four hearers that assemble in order to verify their findings. IMHO you should open a collective website and post your findings there, it would be a great help and inspiration to those that do not have the chance to hear like you do.

     
  13. renu

    January 1, 2014 at 3:43 pm

    Bonnie..pls say something..anything..wud be lovely to hear from u..

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

