RSS

The Great Transformation – Message from the Lord to a sister-in-Christ:

24 Dec
This message was released today by my sister in Christ (and your sister too) and it is wonderful.  She always has exact hearing form the Lord and this time it is no different!  I speak of her often and her words.
The Great Transformation
 
My little ones, grave darkness pours upon the earth. Hope in Me, for I will yet guide you through your darkest hour which is now overshadowing all lands. The great transformation is just before you. What appears to be sudden destruction is but the door you will walk through. Behold, I come quickly. Moments now ~ is all that separates you from hearing My call. Those in the destruction zones will be snatched from harms way and carried in My Arms to heaven’s near shore. You have nothing to fear. Those of you, whose lives withstand the shaking that is coming upon the earth, need not grieve the disaster prevalent around them. I have answered your prayers for your loved ones and all are kept safe in the palm of My hand. Trust Me as you descend into the bowels of hell, for behold I am with you. Trust Me as you ride the wings of the wind through the heavens, for behold I am with you. I will never leave you nor forsake you. The great transformation is mere moments ahead. Life and death will march heavily through the earth and My Love will triumph victorious. Fear not! Though a thousand may fall at thy side, and ten thousand at thy right hand; it shall not come near you. Only with your eyes shall you look, and see the reward of the wicked. I come quickly: in a moment, in the twinkling of an eye, you will be transformed and you shall behold Me and your joy will be unspeakable and full of glory. 
 
 
Behold I come quickly ~ See that no man take thy crown
Shalom
 

11 responses to “The Great Transformation – Message from the Lord to a sister-in-Christ:

  1. Bob Hilgers

    December 24, 2013 at 6:27 am

    Is this the word you were waiting for ? Bob

    Sent from my iPhone

     
  2. renu

    December 24, 2013 at 6:58 am

    Is this the word u were waiting for marybeth ? Pls say something…

     
  3. renu

    December 24, 2013 at 9:50 am

    Marybeth..whats happening ?

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 24, 2013 at 1:08 pm

      Well, let’s get ready! I know there is one that has been waiting for release and it will not be given until the day of, the very day of so when I hear it, I will tell you guys!

       
  4. Joanne Schriner

    December 24, 2013 at 11:40 am

    Is this the start of the 3 days of darkness and will the Holy Spirit quicken our hearts to this event right before?

     
  5. friendofheaven

    December 24, 2013 at 1:06 pm

    No, this is not – there will be one more than will come on the day but this one He is saying – it’s here – get ready – and will be posted the day it all is to happen. I’m looking every day now. You know, Hanukkah starts this evening…how exciting is that!

     
  6. renu

    December 24, 2013 at 2:39 pm

    Marybeth..was this the wrd u were waiting for ?

     
  7. renu

    December 24, 2013 at 2:43 pm

    Pls pray for me n my children..not hearing frm God..getting scared.

     
  8. Gaia

    December 24, 2013 at 2:55 pm

    Good morning MaryBeth, it’s nearly Xmas night in my country. I always feel excited this day, it’s not about the gifts, it’s all about staying with the ones you love. This Xmas Eve I’ll be surrounded by babies. My cousin had a baby boy few months ago, my friends too. They are all males. Am I gonna to create a soccer team? ^_^
    I’d like to send you a dream I had last night after Sandy praying for me. I don’t want to publish it on the blog.
    Tomorrow afternoon I’ll be going to see the Christmas Nativity scene in St. Peter square in Rome.
    Look at this one, it’s made every year by Rome’s garbage men and it’s quite famous, every year they bring stones from the Holy Land and holy places in the world. The stone basement is composed by stones taken all over the world. Maybe somewhere too from the Usa. https://www.google.com/search?q=presepe+dei+netturbini+roma&client=firefox-a&hs=4Tp&rls=org.mozilla:it:official&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=hJ25UondNMeqyAPoxIG4Cg&ved=0CAkQ_AUoAQ&biw=1366&bih=664

    Merry Xmas

     
  9. David Richter

    December 24, 2013 at 3:45 pm

    Well, I hope that day is soon. Well, we’ve waited this long for Him, a couple more days or weeks won’t hurt us. I looked upward today and still, nothing yet. Oh well. He comes when He comes and nothing we say or do will make Him get here any faster. I can’t wait to meet Him, you, and everyone else here. This message has given me a sense of excitement. He is close, I can almost feel it. All we can do now is wait. Happy Holidays everyone.

     
  10. Irene

    December 24, 2013 at 11:44 pm

    It is Christmas Eve almost Christmas day here in the Uk. after reading Julie’s message from our Lord, I’m getting goose bumps. I pray my love for Him is strong enough! Love & God bless every one.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

