RSS

MY BRIDE – MY PEARL (Message from Julie @ Iamcallingyouhomenow Blog)

24 Dec
Dear friends and family – oh, I just can’t hardly stand it, I just truly love love love all of you!  Is that Lord of ours just not the BEST – does He not work WONDERS – does He not KEEP HIS WORD – YES YES YES TO ALL!  Do not worry now, please, if you worry, then I’ll start to WANT TO WORRY but then I’ll pull my “tools” out and remember what I’ve been taught, what WE have been taught and then, I will place my sinful feet in that cement block where the Lords Steps are so finely imprinted and I will stand steady, all sanity coming back and all I’ve been taught will be seen front & center with His Light of Heaven cast upon it!  You must do the same!
Now, when you read the following message foom my sister Julie, please read this with DIVINE DISCERNMENT, UNDERSTANDING AND KNOWLEDGE…do not rely on your own thoughts, understanding or interpretation because when you do that – you let the enemy whisper these words into your ear:
“You are not the Bride silly silly fool – are you even the Church?  You did not make the cut, did you?  See, you were never good enough no matter what you thought or did…did I not tell you this over and over?  Nana Nana Boo Boo – your not going!  Told ya so!  Told ya so!”
It’s all those “NANA NANA BOO BOO” words I told you about – so be prepared!  It’s all the school yard type bullying from the BIG OLE’ BULLY HIMSELF so realize this if and when these thoughts comes to mind – because they will come to mind – because he will start to whisper them.  Know your surroundings, know what you are walking into before you even take one more step to read the following message.  It is a WONDERFUL MESSAGE – STRONG and STRAIGHT FROM THE LORD and He is not mincing on any of His Words!  Fight fire with fire – Nana Nana Boo Boo him right back!
“My DADDY is BIGGER than you!  You are just jealous because you were bad and are not getting to go on the Field Trip with the ENTIRE SCHOOL!  Your just mad because you did not mind and now, YOUR GONNA GET IT, YOUR GONNA GET IT!”
You know, it’s almost what it’s like – but stand strong and DO NOT WEAKEN NOW – DO NOT LET THE FESTERING IN!  We are standing in the line of the Wally World Amusement Park – right where all our relatives dropped us off at (Crazy Town) and we have been waiting for the Park to open for a very long time.  We are first in line – got our tickets in our hand, just waiting for the Park Owner to say “THE DOORS ARE NOW OPEN – COME ON IN AND WELCOME TO THE BIGGEST AND BEST ADVENTURE IN THE WORLD”!
If you have been looking for the Lord Jesus in all you, searching for Him daily, awaiting His Return at any moment and have been “all about Him”, you are THE BRIDE!  You are aware…you are waiting…you are longing…you know He Comes…YOU ARE HIS BRIDE!  The Church is those that believe in Him, love Him, know He will come back one day but still do not look for Him now…nor have they left the world like His Bride has!  We are not them!  Now, if you believe what I have just written, then you may proceed to the message below!  lol
MY BRIDE – MY PEARL
Tell My people little one that My Bride is My heart. It has always been a heart matter and My Bride is captivated by Me. Many have been called but few are chosen. My Bride, My pearl lives for none other than Me. She anxiously greets Me each morning in complete and utter surrender and obedience to My will alone for that day. This heart lives and moves and has her being in Me alone. The sufferings and sorrows of this heart are deeply etched and intertwined with My heart, My sufferings and My pain. We live as One. Our hearts beat as One. She knows no other. Her life is worship of Me. This dear one no longer descends into the world, seeking to satisfy shallow yearnings and desires with the lies and feigned love of the traitor, her enemy. This one knows Me, knows Me intimately, therefore knows true, abiding, perfect love and will not settle for anything else. This pearl has endured much over time. This heart has bled and died alongside of Me. The scars and abrasions of this pearl are what made her who she is in Me. We speak spirit to spirit and she loves with a love that is genuine and pure. It is only through the refining process of being sanded and molded and set apart that she has been transformed from something ordinary to My Beloved. She wears My righteousness as her wedding gown. She forsakes all for My glory and incessantly intercedes for the lost. Her desires are My desires. This pearl comes together with other precious gems in My Kingdom in union as they honor, serve, and glorify Me as One Body . It is My life’s blood coursing through her veins. My Bride has given her all for Me and therefore certain privleges are bestowed on her. She will see Me in all of My glory before the rest of My church. Her time of waiting has drawn to a close. She is My Queen and she will rise to assist Me in My last and greatest harvest. She will be given much power and authority in Me.

Many are you who profess Me as Lord, but your hearts are far from Me. Believing on Me as your Saviour is not enough to qualify you as My Bride. Your lives must reflect My heart. You must be a new creation in Me. Spiritual pride and idolatry have taken dominion over you. I tell you this–I am coming for an undefiled and pure people. Have you allowed My Holy Spirit to completely blot out every bit of self in you? Is every thought and action measured and tested against My Holy Spirit as your guide? Have you willingly let go of every lure this world has to offer you? What do you continue to allow your eyes to view and your ears to hear? Do you still continue to compromise? I will say to you-your time has not come yet. You have work still to do before we meet face to face in order that you enter My Kingdom for My Father will send Me for His first-fruits before His church. My church as a body has more training to do, and more purifying before she is worthy to come home. She has lost her first love and continues to drink from the cup of iniquity.

The door is closing My children and then tribulations as you have never seen shall come. What say you this day? Do you know in your heart of hearts that you belong to the Bride, My pearl or have you forsaken Me and My ultimate sacrifice for you? I died to give you life eternal and because of My love for you. The door is indeed closing very, very soon and then there will be no turning back. 

YESHUA-the Artisan of your heart

Song of Solomon 7:10

King James Version (KJV)
10 I am my beloved’s, and his desire is toward me.

1 Corinthians 1:26-31

26 For ye see your calling, brethren, how that not many wise men after the flesh, not many mighty, not many noble, are called:
27 But God hath chosen the foolish things of the world to confound the wise; and God hath chosen the weak things of the world to confound the things which are mighty;
28 And base things of the world, and things which are despised, hath God chosen, yea, and things which are not, to bring to nought things that are:
29 That no flesh should glory in his presence.
30 But of him are ye in Christ Jesus, who of God is made unto us wisdom, and righteousness, and sanctification, and redemption:
31 That, according as it is written, He that glorieth, let him glory in the Lord.

Isaiah 29:13

13 Wherefore the Lord said, Forasmuch as this people draw near me with their mouth, and with their lips do honour me, but have removed their heart far from me, and their fear toward me is taught by the precept of men:

Matthew 7:21-23

21 Not every one that saith unto me, Lord, Lord, shall enter into the kingdom of heaven; but he that doeth the will of my Father which is in heaven.
22 Many will say to me in that day, Lord, Lord, have we not prophesied in thy name? and in thy name have cast out devils? and in thy name done many wonderful works?
23 And then will I profess unto them, I never knew you: depart from me, ye that work iniquity.

John 4:23-24

23 But the hour cometh, and now is, when the true worshippers shall worship the Father in spirit and in truth: for the Father seeketh such to worship him.
24 God is a Spirit: and they that worship him must worship him in spirit and in truth.

Revelation 19:7

Let us be glad and rejoice, and give honour to him: for the marriage of the Lamb is come, and his wife hath made herself ready.
 

22 responses to “MY BRIDE – MY PEARL (Message from Julie @ Iamcallingyouhomenow Blog)

  1. Lulu

    December 24, 2013 at 6:44 pm

    Already read this before on Julia’s blog and I was rather shocked… Always believed that the church IS the bride and will be raptured and not that there would be a division based on one’s spiritual merits 😦 I’m afraid I haven’t been as dedicated to make it if it’s like this!

     
    • David Richter

      December 24, 2013 at 11:42 pm

      I agree. I haven’t been the most,spiritual, person for most of my life. If this is true, then that worries me a great deal. I know that Mary says not to worry or doubt but this raises them for me. I know I shouldn’t worry, but, there they are. I have never been the most, confident, of people and, I just worry He won’t take me. I honestly have no noteworthy merits either except for the general nice things I regularly do for my family. But I don’t know if that counts or not. I say my prayers at night, before I go to bed, not in the morning. Should I change that? I don’t know what to do. I’m fairly sure I won’t be able to correct it in time since, if this is true, then the “door of opportunity” is closing and fast. I don’t want to be left out and behind. That, more than anything, is what scares me. Since that means I will have to try to survive whatever is coming. And I’ll be honest, I have no skills, no training, nothing that would help me survive those times. I fear I would die rather quickly. I hope and pray, daily, that He will take me with Him, but I can’t know. All I can do is watch, wait, pray, and hope for the best. Happy holidays to everyone and, to those that celebrate it, Merry Christmas.

       
      • Donna Lynn Hope

        December 25, 2013 at 8:56 am

        He knows your heart David. You love Him. 🙂

         
  2. Patricia Owens

    December 24, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    WHAT A WONDERFUL UPLIFTING MESSAGE. IT ENCOURAGED ME SO. I AM 70 NOW. AND I REMEMBER WHEN I WAS IN MY 30’S I WAS SITTING ON THE EDGE OF MY BED AND THOUGHT TO MYSELF..JESUS, I THINK OF YOU ALLL THE TIME..IS THERE..SOMETHING…WRONG WITH ME? GUESS NOT! YEA. RETURN TO US OUR DEAREST LOVE….RETURN! WE LOVE AND LIVE JUST FOR YOU. EACH MOMENT, EACH DAY ~ OK MUCH LOVE AND PRAYERS…SUCH EXCITING TIMES! PATRICIA XOX

     
  3. Irene

    December 25, 2013 at 12:17 am

    Dear Brothers & Sisters, after reading your posts, I feel just like you do, I just pray I am good enough also. I do love Jesus with all my heart, but have I done enough to be His Bride? I know that none of us are worthy, but I do know this, I can’t wait to be with Him and to see all my new friends. All have a wonderful Christmas day as we celebrate the birth of our Lord.
    Many blessings Irene

     
  4. Irene

    December 25, 2013 at 12:34 am

    You know I have given this some more thought, we are His Bride, we love Him like no other! it is the Devil that is making us believe otherwise. Rebuke him! in Jesus name. Don’t give up or lose heart my friends, Jesus is coming for US, His Bride! God bless Irene

     
    • David Richter

      December 25, 2013 at 12:52 am

      You know what, you’re right. It is the Devil that was making me doubt Jesus. I rebuked the Devil in Jesus name just now and told him to stay away from my family and I. I love Him very much and thank you for your words. God bless you Irene, and thank you.

       
      • Irene

        December 25, 2013 at 6:09 pm

        God loves you David, know that & love Him back with your life, the devil doesn’t like that! Happy Christmas. Irene

         
  5. renu

    December 25, 2013 at 1:37 am

    Pls pls pray for each other..I am madly in love with JESUS..yet I havnt done so much for HIM as do so many others..I am nothing..I am terrified my family n I wil be left behind..

     
    • Irene

      December 25, 2013 at 6:12 pm

      Renu, the same reply I gave David, God loves you, and He knows you love Him madly, He’ll not leave you behind. I’m holding onto this even for myself. Happy Christmas. Irene

       
    • Irene

      December 25, 2013 at 6:24 pm

      We are all nothing Sister Renu, but He knows your hearts, none of us are worthy. Love you xxx

       
  6. ilovejesusallthetime123

    December 25, 2013 at 7:47 am

    Wow

     
  7. ilovejesusallthetime123

    December 25, 2013 at 7:57 am

    God bless you I’m not anything perfect but maybe I can help with my life I’ve been shown Jesus is taking me in the rapture I’ve seen Jesus few times and the father twice Jesus came to me in 2007 and showed me forgiveness I was born and raised a Christian but 2004 I got married to a Muslim and coverted to Islam then Jesus came to me 2007 then he tried to guide and help my life . I’ve been in a yoke for 17 years now and he has changed my life Jesus has been my mouth to help save people in my family not to many but few he took out all the bad from me and replaced it with good I now have my own ministry on YouTube for The Lord and peach he’s word he gives my mum visions and dreams so my mother is the eyes and I am the mouth of the body of Christ if you want to make the rapture you must fully surrender all to Jesus and forsake all for him I have no care for nothing in this world Jesus comes before my own family my children and husband Jesus said if you love mother sister brother more then me you are not worthy of me you must love him with all your heart mind soul and spirit be in the word focus on him alone and do he’s will and your heart should want him more then anything els God bless you Jesus only knows the heart pray and if we mess up repent and pick yourself back up he loves all of us pray for Jesus to make you ready God bless you all

     
    • Irene

      December 25, 2013 at 6:20 pm

      I had a dream about the Rapture maybe a couple of years ago, and it seems I left with Jesus, when I told a Minister friend about it, he was sure that I was leaving with Him. I will look up your You Tube. It is wonderful that our Lord shows your family these things. God bless & Happy Christmas. Irene

       
  8. ilovejesusallthetime123

    December 25, 2013 at 7:59 am

    If anyone would like to se my ministry of The Lord just put a new dream and look for Rachel sharif God bless

     
  9. renu

    December 25, 2013 at 4:41 pm

    Marybeth..pls pray for me n my children…I pray HE comes soon..I really am lovesick n hope HE doesnt leave us here..

     
  10. renu

    December 26, 2013 at 1:38 am

    Marybeth..pls say something.

     
  11. Christine

    December 26, 2013 at 6:42 am

    Remember – your works will never justify you a spot in heaven. What matters is – Do you love God more than anything in this world? Do you love others as you love yourself? Do you strive to follow Jesus daily? Do you have a personal relationship with the Lord? It is not too late to be the Bride until the door closes. This is why Jesus is warning His people. If it was already too late, it would be too late for warnings.

    If you aren’t sure you’re the Bride, ask God to show you the condition of your heart. Ask Him to unearth any sins, stubbornness to His will, resentment and unforgiveness that may be hiding there. Whatever comes up, LET IT GO! Give it to Jesus and let it go. Tell the Lord you don’t want to have stubbornness, bitterness and unforgiveness in your heart and just give it all to Him. Ask God to show you any hidden idolatries in your life. Idolatry can be sneaky and insidious – sometimes you have no clue you have idolatry in your life because you have never been asked to give it up if God wanted you to. Ask God openly that if there is idolatry in your life to show you what it is so that you can make Him the #1 priority in your life again. This may mean fasting from whatever it is you love more than God for a time until your priorities are right or even getting rid of it altogether.
    Ask the Lord to open your heart and ears to the Holy Spirit so that if He convicts you of sin that you have committed, you are aware of it and repent immediately.

    These are just a few things I have learned that has helped me on my spiritual walk. The main thing is to remember that NO ONE IS PERFECT and YOUR WORKS DO NOT SAVE YOU! Does God see you trying to follow Him the best you can or are you not trying at all and are hoping for the things the world has to offer? Can someone differentiate your life from the lives of worldly people simply by observing you? What kind of fruit do you bear? Do you have faith in God’s promise of salvation for you through Jesus and does your faith influence the way you live? If you want to be the Bride, tell God you want to be part of His Bride and ask Him what you need to do to get there. Ask and ye shall receive. Don’t assume that you’re not part of the Bride, and don’t assume you are. ASK GOD and He will show you the condition of your heart and your standing with Him. Don’t delay to make whatever changes He is calling you to do, and above all else, don’t let the enemy have a foothold. Anything that tears you down is not from God. God is Love. He rebukes but He never tears down but exposes sin and then builds you up in newness of life as you repent from that sin. The enemy tears you down and tells you you aren’t good enough and you’re a failure and won’t be able to make it into the Bride before it’s too late. The Lord can change your life in an instant but you must ask, you must believe, and you must obey. Obedience is the key.

    God bless you.

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 26, 2013 at 3:05 pm

      Perfect – this is exactly right! He wants to see you try each day but it’s obedience to Him and His Love…remember, He comes to judge the Hearts of Man! Perfect Christine! God bless you too! Many needed to hear this today.

       
  12. Irene

    December 26, 2013 at 5:09 pm

    Thank you Christine, God bless you. Irene

     
  13. ilovejesusallthetime123

    December 26, 2013 at 5:18 pm

    Amen great message

     
  14. renu

    December 27, 2013 at 2:21 am

    Wonderful

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

