RSS

Our Children’s Salvation-Are You Worried? Give Them to God Now & Do Not Take Them Back

23 Dec

 

GIVE THE LORD YOUR CHILDREN~DO NOT TAKE THEM BACK~STAND STRONG IN YOUR FAITH THAT HE WILL BLESS THEM~

 

Our Children’s Salvation-Are You Worried? Give Them to God Now & Do Not Take Them Back (Video Link)

 

This is the only way the Lord Jesus Christ and Our Father in Heaven can work…by the faith we have in Him!  When He tells us to give Him ALL  our burdens, well, I don’t know about you,  but my children’s salvation, future and daily safety is a huge burden on my heart, or it was until I started using the Heavenly Tools He gave me and when I realized I was totally and completely powerless and the only One that could ease my pain, my worries of the heart and my burdens, was God the Father Himself through His Son Jesus Christ.

I love my kids, I mean I love love love my kids but I’m human, a normal single mother who gets very overwhelmed at times and very upset, angry and to be honest, sometimes I just want to throw myself down on the floor kicking, screaming with arms/legs flying everywhere and just giving in to a full-blown “tantrum”…but I don’t.  I may want to, but I don’t.  What good is that going to do?  It’s just going to cause me more damage than good, is it not?  So, I use my tools – I go immediately to the Lord, lay all my burdens at the Foot of the Cross, pray hard, then I walk away standing strong in my faith, belief and understanding of all He is, all He promised and all He will do!  I stand strong in His Footing and keep my faith…that is the only way I can truly protect my children and allow true blessings over their life…the only thing a parent can do to truly keep their children safe and in the Ultimate Hands of Safety

THEN LET THE LORD HAVE THEM!

.

 

 

 

One response to “Our Children’s Salvation-Are You Worried? Give Them to God Now & Do Not Take Them Back

  1. Irene

    December 23, 2013 at 9:16 pm

    Absolutely Mary Beth, I use to have difficulty controlling my frustration, but since finding God, I’m much more in control.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

