RSS

DO YOU NEED A PRAYER WARRIOR ON YOUR SIDE? NEED PRAYERS SENT TO GOD’S THRONE?

21 Dec

I have the privilege to have a wonderful brother in Christ who has a Divine Anointing from the Lord and when he prays, his prayers go straight to the Throne Room of God, to the Courts of Heaven…they do.  If I ever doubted that fact, which I did not, but if ever did, God Himself would have proved me wrong yesterday!  Here is a video I just did and if you want or need Divine Prayer from my dear friend who truly love the Lord, I will leave his email address below.

 

My Miracle Prayer; Generational Curses Effect Our Life; Champion Prayer Warrior  (Video Link)

 

sandychampion77@gmail.com  (PRAYER WARRIOR – SANDY CHAMPION)

 

 

9 responses to “DO YOU NEED A PRAYER WARRIOR ON YOUR SIDE? NEED PRAYERS SENT TO GOD’S THRONE?

  1. Roberta Bruss

    December 21, 2013 at 7:15 am

    Thank you, Mary Beth, for delivering the words of encouragement in realizing others also are having difficulty in waiting for this “race” to finish its course. At least at this season and with this weather my children–19,17,15–are more apt to be near for the upcoming events. My heart is not into the busyness of festivities. Do you have any idea if some can be saved after the Bride is gone? I thought you had eluded to something when you mentioned that some will go later. I’d be happy to look at any passages that you suggest. Also I was thinking the covering of the windows in the Darkness is so we can better focus on Jesus and not have an eye-gate to what’s happening outdoors. I’ve been confessing to Lord that I don’t know how all God’s people worldwide will understand to focus on Jesus and remain in their dwellings during the 3 Days of Darkness without getting into the upheaval of what most will be doing during that time, but I know He will work it out to care for His own.
    Roberta–packing trucks and trailers to move before the new year

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 21, 2013 at 3:04 pm

      Roberta – what a time to have to move! Roberta, yes they will have the chance to be saved, yes they will. They will be the Saints who die during the Tribulation or they will be saved before then, when we go out and minister during the 40 days and 40 nights after the 3 days of darkness. We will be changed during that time, but not raptured right away we must head out to harvest and help those that He has assigned. Many will be saved during the 40 days – then He will rapture that group and us up. I’ll do a video, it’s easier for me! The rapture is not going to happen like everyone thinks it does – it’s coming but He is giving others a great chance of salvation and survival and is going to use us and our new infused/gloried bodies to do it!!!! How great is that!

      All are going to see that orange glow next to the sun…people will instantly know something is not right. He has got this covered and all will work His way. God bless you Roberta and your family – try to enjoy your new home during this time and get those curtains up right-a-way! lol

       
      • Jessica

        December 22, 2013 at 7:48 am

        How is it that the 3 days of darkness and 40 days and 40 nights to happen BEFORE the rapture when I saw your latest word:

        “All who ask and wonder what to do for the “celebration” date to come must wait and watch for their answers will be given. I have spoken prior Word to you on this Daughter but I will say it again…future generations will not celebrate that date on it’s “worldly origins” but as a “remembered sorrow”; DESTRUCTION to those who are left but a day of CELEBRATION, HAPPINESS AND JOY to My Children – those who reside in the Garden of God’s Heart.”

        The quoted paragraph above seems like there is going to be some type of destruction and celebration around Christmas? How are all these events happen before that time that is so short (around 3-4 days)?

        Christmas – 25th of December?

        What about the false rapture alien invasion deception thing?

        Also, it doesn’t make sense, is it? Considering during that 40 days and 40 nights the bride is possibly already in their glorified bodies, in that state I believe the rapture would have happened first, right?

         
  2. Lulu

    December 21, 2013 at 1:07 pm

    I find the description rather disturbing. I’ve always thought that God listens to prayers of ALL believers. This post implies that He doesn’t?? So if we’re not as priviledged as this guy, where do our prayers go? 😦

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 21, 2013 at 2:37 pm

      Lulu – of course our prayers reach the Throne of God but where two or more pray together – does not the Father hear and grant? It’s always good to have a strong prayer partner. Some people just have the “Gift of Prayer”, you know? I pray all the time but I just cannot put into words sometimes the “Heavy hitter prayer words” that I need…this person is just so blessed with the ability to such words – streaming easily, mighty and in a constant flow that heads straight to the Throne of God. How do I know that God has anointed him a special gift of prayer, because He gave me Word on it months ago as I went to Him.

      Of course God hears our prayers – of course He does but sometimes you need that extra “UMPH” and that is what I had the other day and with it, we were STRONG! It’s always good to pray with others – that light builds and is merged together for strength, praise and love to the Lord…the more people that pray with you and for you, well, that is very pleasing to the Lord and truly works miracles!

       
  3. Joanne Schriner

    December 21, 2013 at 1:35 pm

    Mary Beth…I am new to this blog but thank goodness the Lord led me here. Your comments and Words from the Lord have encouraged me greatly, especially at this time of year. I too, lost my son in April of this year and its very difficult to enjoy but I do look forward to the Lord coming soon! Thats all I want to talk about but no one wants to hear it.
    Thank you for your faithfulness to God and sharing your heart with us…Joanne

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 21, 2013 at 2:45 pm

      Oh Joanne – I truly do know how you feel and this time is very hard for you – but you do not have to do anything you do not want to, remember that. Don’t go anywhere if you don’t want to especially because the people around you are trying to push you out the door, keep your mind off of your son (like that will ever happen) by taking you here and there and just busy, busy, busy. The first year, this is what everyone tried to do with me and it was one the 1st anniversary of his death that I stopped right in my tracks and said, “No More!” They did not know how I felt, what I needed, they didn’t…I needed God every minute of every day and they were pulling me away from that time. I did not answer the phone and I did not speak to anyone (other than my children/few family members) for almost 2 years. Only God had the answers I needed.

      I tell people “You know, God loved me so much, He took my son to give me His!” I know where he is now, I do. They Joanne, are the lucky ones! They are already there waiting for us to join them – they are in all that beauty and love!! We are going to see them so soon, so so so soon!!!!

      Thank you new friend…I’m here if you need me!
      MB

       
      • Joanne Schriner

        December 21, 2013 at 5:59 pm

        Ive been re-reading all the msgs wanting to focus on the Lord to help me thru this season and prepare my heart for His coming. It will be wonderful to see our departed loved ones again. My heart goes out to not only my family who needs to be radically saved but others all over the world. What great Mercy the Lord has for given them another chance to choose Him. I do so want to walk in that love n mercy before my family even though its hard now….thanks for all the encouragement!

         
  4. Carlos

    January 14, 2014 at 12:37 am

    jennifers girl friend Stephanie cast a voodo spell on jennifer because Stephanie is secretely in love with jennifer.
    Please pray that the lord may deliver jennifer from this witchcraft and reveal to her what Stephanie is doing to her. May the lord send his Angels to jennifers aid before its to late. Jennifer is showing the effects and her mother and I are suffering.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

