RSS
Video

Christmas Time & Jesus; Celebrate Him or Celebrate Santa; What do you think God wants?

20 Dec

I have been trying to upload 4 message for the past week (enemy trying to step in an stop this) but today, ta da, it finally worked!!!!  I have another loading right after this one!

 

Christmas Time & Jesus; Celebrate Him or Celebrate Santa; What do you think God wants?  (Video Link)

 

5 responses to “Christmas Time & Jesus; Celebrate Him or Celebrate Santa; What do you think God wants?

  1. Bob Bobby

    December 20, 2013 at 11:29 pm

    That is not what the Lord meant when he was telling you about the celebration of Christmas. He was referring to your interpretation but yet trying to signal the church something but not trying to give it out plainly.

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 21, 2013 at 2:06 am

      Yes,I think you may be right…layers of meaning and teaching in that message – I just chose to try not to set or anticipate any “dates” so that others would not feel anxious…afraid friction would start in places. But yes, I see that too!!!! You caught me! lol That is what I think but I don’t want my interpretation of what I think to disrupt and cause stress upon the lives of others right now…I must leave them to discern those meanings. Thank you for bringing this up.

      Blessing and love to you!
      MB

       
      • Tortie

        December 21, 2013 at 2:35 am

        It causes JOY because we know we will soon be with the Lord!

         
  2. Irene

    December 21, 2013 at 7:58 pm

    Hi Mary Beth, is it possible to put subtitles on your videos? no matter how I try to hear, I can’t! I’m hard of hearing, really I am! Love you & Bless you. Irene

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 21, 2013 at 9:28 pm

      Of course Irene – I just don’t know much about all that but I will seek the help of You Tube!! Love you my dear dear sister!!!!!

      MB

       

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

