RSS

My Notes/Interpretation of Last Message

19 Dec

Hi, I’m sorry I did not get to finish or add these notes (my notes) to the message I posted yesterday but not only have I not been able to get over this cold, I am being POUNDED by enemy attacks…spiritual warfare – cannot wait until that old serpent’s head is literally stopped on by Jesus Himself!

This is how I understand the meaning of what the Lord was saying:

Regarding “saying goodbye” – This means show all who you are in contact with, all whose presence is around you or whose presence you are in – BE KIND – SHOW LOVE AND KINDNESS IN YOUR SPEECH, EMOTIONS AND ACTIONS.  We are coming up to a time where we are around family, friends, even people we may not know so well and the Lord wants you to leave the meetings with kindness upon not only your heart, but their hearts.  He is not saying to go to all these people and say, “Well, I just wanted to say goodbye now because Jesus is coming, so goodbye!”  No, I believe He was showing me that at this point-in-time, we do not know how many “days” or “moments” we have left so each time you are in anyone’s presence, area or life, leave all whatever has transpired between you and them in the past – let go of anything that weighs heavy or sits upon your heart…let it go and show nothing but love, compassion and ultimate kindness.  Not everyone is going to get to go with the Bride of Christ…they will get to come, but not when we do.  Even if the Lord “changes” us or our earthly bodies into our Heavenly incorruptible bodies during the 3-days of darkness – gives us Divine Heavenly Knowledge and Teaching then sends us out to help those that are in trouble (BIG TROUBLE) FOR 40 days and nights, these people (family/friends) will still be here without our help and encouragement like it is now so this is why it’s so important to let them remember you in this way – as you left them the last time they might see you.   When they try to think of what to do next, they will remember you and your words, your ways and your Spirit of Love.  This is what I believe He means when He says “say goodbye”.

On the  celebration of  “worldly origins”:

I think He was specifically speaking about the whole “Santa-Baby/Santa Claus” thing, that the world only recognizes this day because of St. Nick/Santa and not Him as it originally started out.  He is not about the stress, depression and over-spending this time causes thereby allowing more enemy strongholds into and onto their life.  Jesus is the opposite of this…so what was once remembered as a joyful, happy time, will no longer be remembered by those who do not belong to Him in that way.  Is He coming around Christmas Eve/Christmas Day, I do not know…but I am watching for something to start around then.  http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kislev  – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hanukkah

The reason for the Hanukkah lights is not for the “lighting of the house within”, but rather for the “illumination of the house without,” so that passersby should see it and be reminded of the holiday’s miracle (i.e. the triumph of the few over the many and of the pure over the impure). Accordingly, lamps are set up at a prominent window or near the door leading to the street. It is customary amongst some Ashkenazi Jews to have a separate menorah for each family member (customs vary), whereas most Sephardi Jews light one for the whole household. Only when there was danger of antisemitic persecutionwere lamps supposed to be hidden from public view, as was the case in Persia under the rule of the Zoroastrians, or in parts of Europe before and during World War II. However, most Hasidic groups light lamps near an inside doorway, not necessarily in public view. According to this tradition, the lamps are placed on the opposite side from the mezuzah, so that when one passes through the door he is surrounded by the holiness of mitzvot (the commandments).

TO BE CONTINUED…(I have t o leave for a bit but I will finish this in a few hours, thanks!)

 

21 responses to “My Notes/Interpretation of Last Message

  1. Donna Lynn Hope

    December 19, 2013 at 10:08 pm

    When I spoke with a friend yesterday, it was a warm, every-day conversation, but I somehow felt sad, like it was the last. I was happy to have had that time with her. I have planted some seeds but people…they don’t want to hear it. Thank you, Mary Beth, for being such an encouragement. I pray you get well soon. I’m sure you’ve heard about it, but Apple Cider Vinegar, organic honey and cinnamon works wonders. 🙂

     
  2. Janie M

    December 20, 2013 at 12:42 am

    This post was the Lord’s answer to my sobbing pleas the night before for Him to confirm what my heart and spirit believed but naysayers were causing me to doubt. Thank you and God bless you.

     
  3. Victoria E

    December 20, 2013 at 4:43 am

    Thank you Mary Beth for writing these messages! I have followed his bread crumbs to you sparrows for the last year. I am praying for you tonight. I too Janie have been crying to our Lord for the past week, I asked him if these were from him. I don’t want to be deceived.

     
  4. Irene

    December 20, 2013 at 5:02 pm

    What a relief about saying goodbye! my husband thought that what you said would be most likely, to show much love to others. Blessings

     
  5. renu

    December 21, 2013 at 8:34 am

    Marybeth..pls continue blogging..such a comfort to me..get well soon…dont stop ur videos.

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 21, 2013 at 3:06 pm

      Renu – I’m trying! I have gotten no work done – nothing! The Lord just fills me each day and has me going a million miles an hour – crazy-good stuff though. Thank you friend for giving me support and comfort!!

      MB

       
  6. renu

    December 22, 2013 at 7:30 am

    Marybeth..my children r home frm college..I am in india..n they hav not got round to doing their assignments yet..it seems they jst dont feel it in their spirit..as Jesus is coming this year…do u feel it too ? We havnt had any confirmation yet..waiting for Jesus….actually..CANT WAIT..please advise…if u kno something about His coming pls tel me..so many things to tie up…

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 22, 2013 at 8:14 am

      Renu – Hi, so glad your children are all home with you! Oh Renu, we all feel it! You can to You Tube and see the last video I just posted, I’m not sure if I put it on the blog yet, but I will. It’s about exactly what you asked about – that feeling that we all have – yes, I feel it like never before!

      I can tell you that we all have had messages that have told us “yes, this is the time, just be ready”; I will tell you that one of my sister’s in Christ who hears from the Lord and has posted them on the web for a while now, she is very well trusted, loved by the Lord and she was given a Word from the Lord on Dec 3 that she is still holding – it is for release on that day, the day when He says, “this is it”! It’s been given, prepared but the Lord has not given permission to release it yet. She is so full of the Spirit of the Lord, she can, as all of us are, can hardly function during the day. All of us have our children home for the Holiday, all of us are feeling something so full, so real, our Spirit’s now Home is near!

      I will tell you that when you see the orange fire ball (either Ison, Nibiru or other cosmic disturbance), next to the sun, that is your 3 day warning and you should get into your home with your family. Now, just before or right after that appearing, there will be a huge earthquake, many say it will be on the West Coast but it could be anywhere. Then, we believe after the 3 days of darkness is over, when the light comes back out and the destruction is all around us, that the U.S. will be invaded by Russia/China. I’m not sure of the sequence, but it’s very close to what I’ve said. As soon as I hear anything, I will let you know, I promise! Just enjoy your times with your family and friends and pray pray pray!!!

      Love and as many blessings as I can send your way dear brother Renu, I send now! Also, attached is the video that speaks on on this. I talk about the change happening to us – that we are now different because He has divided us and we find nothing of the world appealing to us. I hope this helps a little!

      Mary Beth

       
  7. renu

    December 22, 2013 at 8:29 am

    I jst cant wait marybeth..u hav brought me so much closer to Jesus…maybe datesetting is wrong but HE said that nobody wil remmber christmas from next yr as joyful..so this christmas is the last..right ?

     
  8. renu

    December 22, 2013 at 8:37 am

    Yes marybeth u have really helped me..I feel better..by the way I am Sister renu…single mother of 3…divorced …he left me due to my faith..n he has since remarried…..lol…now I really feel it wil be this year..so forget about assignments n school projects…lol…as long as I keep seeing ur blogs or videos..I am fine..

     
  9. renu

    December 22, 2013 at 8:42 am

    Pls tell me the name of ur sister who posts on the web..n her website so I too can read..if u dont mind..forgive me for disturbing u…

     
  10. David Richter

    December 22, 2013 at 3:57 pm

    Good day Mary Beth. My name is David. This is my first time posting anything here so I’m not quite sure where to start but, here goes. I cannot thank you enough for the words and videos you make. I have only really started trying to get to know Jesus within the last couple months. I don’t know if that is an adequate time to build a relationship with him. I’m 24 this year and for most of my life, I didn’t care about Jesus. Didn’t care, didn’t want to. Something happened to me about late August early September that really made me rethink my life and made me realize that I was on a BAD road indeed. Since then, I have been visiting Bonnie’s blog, Julie’s blog, the Sparrow’s barn and last but not least, here. I cannot begin to thank you enough for your words. They bring me joy, hope, and other wonderful things. You said that Jesus is now dividing the people into two distinct groups. I hope and pray that I am on the right side of the divider as it were. I am looking up several times a day,every day, looking for the cosmic disturbance that you spoke of. An orange fireball or whatever it is seems like something that would be hard to miss. I pray that I am saved but I have no way to tell. I want to hear his voice but I cannot figure out what is interfering, much less how to stop it. I love Him and you so very much and hope beyond hope that he will take me and you with Him into heaven. I can’t wait to meet you and everyone else and I wish you all the best and, if there’s anything you can do to help me to hear Him, it would be appreciated. I pray every night and have Him in my thoughts always throughout the day but I can’t figure out what I am doing wrong.

    With love, David

     
  11. David Richter

    December 22, 2013 at 7:43 pm

    I just read your response email and it makes ME feel good that I was able to make YOU feel good. I always tell my parents that if they EVER need me for something, all they have to do is ask. For example, Mondays are chore days for my brother and I.(He’s four years my junior,by the way). My mom knows that if she needs me to do something, she can send me an email in the morning and come home and know that it will get done. Not five minutes ago, I made a nice, hot coffee for my mom, just because I could. I knew it would make her smile and that it would make her happy and, to me, that is all the reward I need. Just so you know, I found your blog from Bonnie’s. I was in need of spiritual food and was trying to get all I could. I saw the link to a site I hadn’t been to yet and clicked on it. Now, I check it every day. I don’t need anything in return for the things I do for my family. I just do them and the only thing I might expect in return is a “thank you”. That’s all I need. I’m glad that I was able to brighten up your day and I wish you a happy holidays and a very Merry Christmas. Blessings and hugs to you as well and I thank Jesus from the bottom of my heart for leading me to you.

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 23, 2013 at 4:59 pm

      You are very special – you know that don’t you? David you are right where the Lord has placed you and remember you don’t have to be a “SUPER CHILD OF GOD”, you just have to be His Child. Then, He will feed you the “good food” He knows you need and what He wants you to have. It’s not overnight and it takes time to steady your walk – to get to know your “study classes and assignments” but the will come…but also it us just overnight

       
      • friendofheaven

        December 23, 2013 at 5:01 pm

        that you are His. I will email you but do not doubt, please do not and know He Chose You David!

         
      • David Richter

        December 23, 2013 at 6:34 pm

        Thank you, for everything. I admit, sometimes I have my doubts but then I will read or listen to something from you, and it eases those doubts and makes them go away. I love both you and Jesus very much and can’t wait to meet you and everyone else. I looked up today but all I see right now are clouds. I hope, for both our sakes, that we will see the sign soon. Believe me, I know that nothing I say or do will make it come any faster but I want it to. Only because I want to meet Jesus real soon and tell Him how sorry I am for the things I’ve done in life. Again, I wish you a Happy Holidays and a very Merry Christmas. I look forward to hearing more from you. And now, I am going to listen to your other new video.

         
  12. Anne

    December 23, 2013 at 3:36 am

    I have been reading this blog for a while! I so so pray you are right and we are going home soon. This world is so evil and everyday it wears me down. My husband has been out of work for two years, he has health issues and my extended family thinks I am a ” religious nut”. We feel so hopeless and pray for the rapture!! I am so burnt out on this life and can’t wait to meet Jesus. I pray we are not here for many more years. Renu, in India, wow, that has to be hard to be a believer in that country, keep strong!

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 23, 2013 at 4:19 am

      Anne – I know! I’m posting now a new video which explains how we are feeling right now and why! We are strong as the Bride – all of us please pray for all our brothers and sisters here – we are family, friends and co-heirs in the Kingdom of God. Thank you for being so supportive and I too am so “over” all these worldly things, ideals, ways, people, evil, all of it is just void/dull to me and none of it holds any love, attraction or meaning anymore. We are different – He has changed us and is now outpouring His Heavenly Spirit upon us, getting us ready for the true Infusion and Transformation that is now coming. Love to you sister!!! MB

       
  13. renu

    December 23, 2013 at 5:23 pm

    Marybeth..any news ? My heart feels heavy yet expectant..very lonely..everyone thinks I am mad…

     
  14. renu

    December 24, 2013 at 4:39 am

    Marybeth..pls keep msging n blogging..miss u

     
  15. Pat rogers

    December 26, 2013 at 10:40 pm

    I found your site from IAMCallingYouNow: really love to listen and read your posts. I get a little confused about who your are sometimes though. You appeal to me as genuine and full of love and caring. I too, sometimes get doubtful and wonder if I’m worthy to be called by Christ. There’s so much I want to do, yet I born again walk with Christ is still fairly new. So much is happening. Thank you for your efforts and genuine words.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

