RSS

I HAVE MUCH TO SAY NOW CHILD!

18 Dec

I HAVE MUCH TO SAY NOW!

Now write My Daughter – Child you come to Me as I called, as you knew My Voice – this is how I wish ALL MY SHEEP would listen for if they stopped the “noise”, they would truly hear the Voice of their Shepherd.

Daughter – I have much to say now and all is as I have said – all that is left is the wait, the passing of sounds as the earth’s changes have started their course and nothing of human authority can stop them…nothing for all is the Work and Promise of My Father in Heaven. Clues I left have now been found. Words of happenings I spoke about were again brought forth and found…this is GOOD for this is TRUTH. Breadcrumbs I have laid for these chosen at the beginning, before they were even born, have been found and followed~leading all feet of all who belong to Me, to stand firm in the spots they now stand. I CALLED YOU – remember and give thanks, praise and glory for this!  (John 15:16)

All changes in a blink…a moment and right when many hearts ALLOW entrance of the enemy’s words – this is when you shall see what I said would come forth. Do not lose faith or heart in your Lord Jesus Christ for I do exactly as I say.

My Sparrows have been told, taught and shown what is coming now – they read My Words as NEW and see just that what was spoken on a past date, is now for this coming time/date. A reward to My Special Sparrows who have been called out of the world and into My Barn, where I have feed them Good Nourishments and Truth of My Word and My Kingdom. They have seen what is now coming – what the days ahead will hold and who the enemy comes for. I have allowed them Divine Understanding and Sight for all that has been unknown until now for only “Eyes-of-Old” have beheld what I now share with My Sparrows. This is My last stretch of teaching as I have done this past one year but I AM GREATLY PLEASED!

You have walked My Steps to Me and thought of nothing else except what was placed on your Spirit from My Holy Spirit. I gave you all the Gifts you now hold in your peaceful hearts and My Love for you is above a level you cannot fully comprehend, but I say Truth to you now; all I have is now yours for you have pleased Me and My Father in Heaven and yes, I call you Friend. See the Words I’ve already spoken and you will see the events of the next days as all was given in perfect sight and yes, this will occur just as you have been shown.

All who ask and wonder what to do for the “celebration” date to come must wait and watch for their answers will be given. I have spoken prior Word to you on this Daughter but I will say it again…future generations will not celebrate that date on it’s “worldly origins” but as a “remembered sorrow”; DESTRUCTION to those who are left but a day of CELEBRATION, HAPPINESS AND JOY to My Children – those who reside in the Garden of God’s Heart.

None of My Children will question their moves, movements, travels and futures after a few days are complete for I will have spoken and shown TRUTH to all now. Did I not already tell My Bride to worry not of worldly problems and not to doubt what I would do? I say this now for all ears to hear AGAIN…IT IS NOT IMPORTANT! All I now want to see is faithfulness and prayers – all other problems are no longer manifested into place so why fester and bring worry to a place it no longer dwells?

You know what is coming…you know what now waits to occur for I have shown you in the walls of My Barn. Seek out ALL MY TRUTHS then you will have FINAL WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE of My Plans. You have studied this well; bring it now up to mind!

When the dark descends upon the earth, a silence will follow but will not stay. This air will be full, yet void of Good Substance and it will consume darkness that already stands. Even My Strong will feel weak in their knees and even the Pure-of-Heart will need to suffocate off the breeze of thickness that looks for a Believer’s Home…but they will not find nor rest in My Children’s Residence nor Mine so they will find rest in the wicked, strengthening the blindness and Abyss already clinging to their Spirit. You will walk as I said…you will all do as I have taught and warned for your Spirit is Mine, which allows the peace to follow your walk and spread within your steps.

Yes, Yes, Yes to all questions of confirming My Messengers who have My Ear and the Divine Anointing from Heaven. You already too know the answers that your Spirit speaks to you…listen and have confidence I have answered. I would not lead My Sheep astray! Do not doubt the Great Gifts I have given – be again confident that it is I, the One True Savior of the World, your Betrothed Jesus Christ of Nazareth, am the God of Your Heart and speaks all these Words of answers into your Spirit. Now stand firm in your walk, faith and promises of ME!

You know now My Time surely, so allow this out to others who need the Peace of Heart I have shown My Children. Accept all My Good Gifts I grant for now is the time you will need them…use them well Children! I AM with you. You cannot run to change your course now; continue plans as calendared in as I AM in control! Matters not if they come-to-pass…just give closure to any worrying this would and wants to cause. I will have MY WAY, worry not! Remember those are of the enemy (doubts)…NOT OF ME!

Hold tight and pray. Listen to what I just said and confirm your Spirit to others that these Words are TRUE. This is TRUTH I now speak and tell you! No stopping the train now – no more derailments for the engine is leading the cars and will not stop the Deliverance of it’s Cargo until it causes much damage ahead. What it carries within it’s walls are just as dangerous as the wreckage itself. Remember this.

The fish too are gone as there are very few that are clean. The Sea will rage to dispose all the dead residing in her now-dirty-waters. Watch the seas begin the “choke-out” of all that is infected, corrupt, contaminated and dying. These waters also carry to the land – “riders” of the waves who wish to stay and become strong with pride. They will come and bring friends to help them grow strong now in their new land. This comes sooner than many think. This saddens Me but it too must come to pass.

All is already changed…you just cannot see it yet so do not look upon earthly beauty with loving eyes…NOTHING holds “Fair Beauty” here now and in these next moments, you too shall see, as the Heavenly Realms will be known. Keep all eyes, thoughts and prayers on ME! This is so important that you stay tight and close.

I told My Children to say goodbye to loved ones and speak easy, loving conversations before you leave this earth for you may not see them again until you reside in Heaven. Have a kind conversation…leave your love upon them…forgive all that need it.

The cold and dark walk hand-in-hand now – so be warm in the Light. Keep ready Daughter and confirm to your friends for you too will receive what you seek. I AM pleased Daughter – I love you!

ALL I HAVE CALLED THROUGH YOUR SPEECH CHILD, ARE ALL I HAVE CALLED, CHOSEN AND LOVE…THEY ARE ALL MINE!

Those that listened to My Call and followed the Breadcrumbs left for them to find and use to hear My Words to them…YOU ARE BLESSED – YOU ARE MINE AND YOU TOO RESIDE IN HEAVENLY PLACES! Now, I will also GRANT them their True Heart’s Desire. A few more will come in and a few will go out BUT ALL I HAVE TOUCHED CAME, AND TOO WALK WITH THE SEAL OF GOD ON THEM! This will not be removed for they have too been loved since the start. Now, they are HOME and should ease their hearts and lean on what I now tell them. I LOVE YOU ALL – LOVE ME WITH ALL YOU ARE AND HAVE NOTHING TO FEAR! I COME NOW!

Your Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Yeshua

Word given to MBJ on Dec 16, 2013 in the afternoon but not released until today, Dec 18, 2013.

 

King James Bible

John 15:16
Ye have not chosen me, but I have chosen you, and ordained you, that ye should go and bring forth fruit, and that your fruit should remain: that whatsoever ye shall ask of the Father in my name, he may give it you.

New American Standard Bible 
“You did not choose Me but I chose you, and appointed you that you would go and bear fruit, and that your fruit would remain, so that whatever you ask of the Father in My name He may give to you.

 

 

11 responses to “I HAVE MUCH TO SAY NOW CHILD!

  1. Patricia Owens

    December 18, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    WOW…WHAT A MESSAGE..HOW I CRY TO BE WITH HIM…OH DEAR..EACH DAY….HE IS SO CLOSE…WHAT A TIME WE LIVE IN…OH JESUS OUR BELOVED, BE WITH US SOOO SOON! WE LOVE YOU…WE LOVE YOU!! PATRICIA

     
  2. Shannon, Laura J.

    December 18, 2013 at 7:39 pm

    Hi MB,

    I have a question for you on this line: future generations will not celebrate that date on it’s “worldly origins” but as a “remembered sorrow”

    What does this mean?

    Thank you! I would appreciate if you could “Respond ALL’ so that the message will also go to my personal as well!! J

    God Bless!!!

    Laura Joseph Shannon Regional HR Technology Administrator Hire to Retire 248.435.7808 tel

    Meritor, Inc. 2135 W. Maple Road Troy , MI 48084-9715 Laura.Shannon@meritor.com

     
  3. Donna Lynn Hope

    December 19, 2013 at 7:12 am

    Mary Beth, when you mentioned saying goodbye to people and forgiving those that need it, that struck such a chord. I’ve been doing just that for I, too, heard that message. I’ve been grieving in a sense – because I know I won’t see certain places or people again, and I do worry because those I love are mostly unsaved. I’ve been praying for them daily. And each day that passes has me feeling more and more detached from this world.

     
  4. Paul Ng

    December 19, 2013 at 7:47 am

    MBJ,

    Thanks for your faithfulness of sharing our Lord Jesus’ messages to us.

    Blessings,
    Paul

     
  5. peajra

    December 19, 2013 at 8:08 am

    Praise Jesus, Praise Jesus, Praise Jesus! This message is awesome! I know that Jesus is about to come for His Bride, and I have rejoiced in the Lord this afternoon. As I sat in my kitchen talking to my oldest daughter and talking about Jesus coming, all of a sudden I felt the presence of Holy Angels come into my kitchen, and I told my daughter I need to tell you something. And when I told her that I knew there were angels of God in the kitchen and I said, they are laughing. And she told me that the Lord showed her the angels were laughing because they were rejoicing. Now I couldn’t see them or hear them, but I know they were thier and I knew they were laughing and rejoicing with us and I thank God for such a blessing. I can’t hardly wait to go Home to be with our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Thank you sister Mary Beth for obeying God. Love, prayers, and blessings in the Holy name of Jesus!

    Date: Wed, 18 Dec 2013 18:15:39 +0000 To: peajra@hotmail.com

     
  6. elma

    December 19, 2013 at 9:16 am

    dear MB,

    this date, does it mean chrismas???
    something is going to happen on christmas and it wil never be a fast for the world again??
    but a sad day to remember?

    please share asap at the barn, what a amazing message…
    i am in awe…

     
  7. Trish Burns

    December 19, 2013 at 2:12 pm

    Mary Beth,
    I had a dream last night, and you were in it. I have been so inspired by you since I have found your blog and YouTube videos. Words just can not do justice to how much you have blessed me. I have been praying to the Lord to pour out many blessings for you, and to guide you with ways to reach so many more of his children in these end days. I have been looking forward to meeting you in heaven so I could hug you and say Thank You for being such a inspiration to me. Well, last night, I met you in my dreams. You were just as beautiful inside and out as I had imaged you to be. After we hugged, I lovingly scolded you for not adding your video like you said you would on your blog about your Christmas beliefs. I remember you had said,” I know, I know”. “I have just been so busy”. Then I woke up…
    Maybe God was using me through my dream somehow? Anyway, I just wanted to share this with you. I just love you so much and please please keep feeding us with your blogs and videos. There are honestly so very many of your sisters and brothers in Christ that need your no nonsense, this is how it is, like it or not, common sense attitude right now.
    Also, do you have a email address for private communication? I would just love to have the ability to ” pick your brain” on a few personal issues. trishie1703@gmail.com

     
  8. Becci

    December 19, 2013 at 5:22 pm

    Mary Beth,
    Psalm 68 Vs 11 jumped out at me: The Lord giveth the word: The women that publish the tidings are a great host. You and the other Sparrows in the barn have been such a great blessing to us. Thank you so much! Your message from the Lord took my breath away! I’ve been reading and re-reading your post to try to fully comprehend it. There’s a lot of information there. Praise be to Jesus our Lord! Perhaps a video too?

    Blessings, Becci

     
  9. Irene

    December 19, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    I was so pleased to get this message, thanks you so much Mary Beth! every day I’m waiting, watching & calling Him. I love Him so much! in fact I get a little depressed at times as I’m so fed up of being here in this evil world.. Mary Beth I don’t know how to say goodbye to my daughter and certain friends, they will think I’m nuts! Help!!!!
    Many Blessings Irene

     
  10. Patricia Owens

    December 24, 2013 at 11:45 pm

    OH IRENE…HOW YOU HAVE SAID IT SO WELL……WOW. INDEED. UNDERSTOOD. THANKS SO MUCH DEAR ONE….I THINK MANY OF US FEEL THIS WAY…..OH JESUS RETURN TO US… WE LOVE YOU. AND WE WAIT FOR YOU. WITH ALL OUR LOVE.

     
  11. renu

    December 28, 2013 at 1:59 am

    Ohhh marybeth..Is HE coming this year ? I cant wait..everyone thinks I am crazy ..n also the college is reopening on 2nd jan…what decision do I take ?

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

