RSS

WHO I BLESS WITH MY SEALED WORDS

15 Dec

I am going to post of a few Messages from the Lord that I considered personal to me but I will share them with you now.  

**PLEASE KNOW THIS – BEFORE I ACCEPT A MESSAGE – A DIVINE GIFT FROM OUR LORD JESUS – I “ALWAYS TEST THE SPIRITS” AND I ASK EACH TIME FOR CONFIRMATION OF:  That is yes, I AM Jesus Christ, YESHUA, Lord and Savior, born the Only Begotten Son of God Almighty, Jehovah God, YAHWEH who came as God in FLESH, shedding MY innocent blood on the Cross so all who ask may be forgiven of their sins and reconciled back to the Father in Heaven through Me, the Son of Man, Jesus of Nazareth.”

 

WHO I BLESS WITH MY SEALED WORDS

 

“Those that have not understanding, do so because the enemy writes their words and blocks hearing, for they may be My Child, but the words they speak in response are not of Me. You are correct in knowing that I will deal with them – for your attention cannot be kept by them now – it will deflect your Assignment I have given to your Heart and Spirit.

You must speak Child of what you know…not beyond. My Spirit will be upon you and and all who the meaning is for.

Mary Beth, listen well, time is short – give them the truth that many will not hear but others will hear clearly. Speak of My Will – speak of your teaching – speak of what you know. My Sparrows are My Special Children who longed for Me, day after day, who walked after My Heart even after much affliction allowed in their life. Not all ears hear as My Sparrows. Cosmic Disturbance will occur, be assured – time is now, be also assured. Give a last “UMPH” to the Victory Line…show My Patterns you speak upon. Show again your love for Me. Do you see the hearts that are melting towards Me? Do you see those that I have sent to listen to you about My Love for them?

These I have chosen Daughter – these are those Special Children who I heard call on My Name and these are those I am now Blessing and reaching out My Divine Hand to. All that you and My other Sparrows have been taught – the many Mysteries of the Days of Now, where no doubt subject to scoffers just as I was, just as My Disciples and Believers of the day were. What makes it different now? Does not the enemy whisper louder and harder into their ears? Does he too not know the time? What I have given, was given to those I CHOSE before you were born for I know you and all the days of your life. Who was ordained to learn My Mysteries? Have I appointed “Disciples” of today and made them announced to the world as I did My First 12? No, I did not and I give Knowledge of these things to whom I ordained it to, not because someone wanted or thought they should receive it. Heaven’s Teachings and Ways are not the ways of this world for I do not bow down to this world for I AM Jesus Christ, Lord of Lords and King of Kings and I sit at the Right Hand of My Father in Heaven. Who will deliver the Sealed Words told long ago but not in detail or text? Who but Me knows and appoints this Gift of Knowledge – understanding of what has never been heard? I am doing as I said. Not all have hearing in their Spirit for this – they are not given what I have Gifted – for they know not My Ways and My Heart. They may know Me – love Me but they do not “ask” Me for what you do. They do not see the layers I have placed for them to learn. They do not listen to My Voice in full attention for they hear nothing new – nothing brought to life that has laid a sleep in My Pages of what was to be taught. They see Me as they seen Me then – they do not see Me as I AM. They look to Me as does a child who cannot understand a new definition to a word they used many times for they do not wish to vary from what they use My Words for. Can they not see the many uses for what I say and have taught? No, for they cannot move from the spot from where we first met. They fear the steps ahead – they cannot walk in the faith needed to hear when I call for fear their spot will be taken and replaced by another I may love. Do they not know I love all the same? Do they not know what pleases Me? Much they lack but I will still hear their prayers for they too are Mine. Bless them and see how I work in their Spirit for this I will surely do.

I come to bring My Bride Home – I come to cleanse the earth of all that has destroyed the goodness that once had a chance to survive but has now been contaminated and removed. I come to save those that are Mine. Those that love Me and believe in Me, their Savior. I come to destroy what is not of Me and from the Heavens above. I will do all this for I love all who love Me and will show My Faithful Sheep that I have kept all I have promised. Those who cannot see what is ahead, that are blind to the Patterns of the Past, will see soon their error for they will not be prepared for the day ahead. These are those that you must not concern yourself with as I will handle and call on those who haven’t been taught and judge what I have taught. The ignorance you spoke of speaks to the hearts of these children and yet, it does not reflect their own shadow that they are to whom I speak.

Child of My Heart – share your heart as you have done for what you share is of Me. You speak truth to who you know Me to be Child. You see Me as I come now to all. I will do all that you were shown and taught. Who has call on what child was taught what? Only I can do that but you share with My Children what needs to be known to them – how to guard and protect themselves from what is released onto a sinful earth. Weapons must be added to their Armor, prayers must be given and yes, I do love all and will hear their pleas and prayers. I will bless those who seek with a Pure Heart for blessings over the lost. I hear their words of glory and praise – this pleases Me. Continue to pray and be faithful for I reward My Faithful Children with blessings to their heart’s desires. I want to bless – I want all to come to Me – I see their children, their families – I see your tears. Do I not want to comfort My Children? Have faith in your walk to Me…hear Me and hear what I say to you now!

Much is not understood and that is of Me. Walk in love, walk in My Light and know that I want none to perish. Give Me now, those you pray for. Ask Me through your genuine heart – to release Divine Blessings over them; repent on their behalf and ask for forgiveness. See what I may do? See My Love for My Children and how I reward those who truly believe Me to do so. Believe I WILL GRANT YOU RELEASE of what you lay before Me…run after Me and My Heart NOW! Let Me show you My Love for My Children and My Promise I make to you. Now I say to you – I AM Love Coming Down – your Heart is what I seek.”

Received 11/28/2013

 

 
 

One response to “WHO I BLESS WITH MY SEALED WORDS

  1. Mary

    December 16, 2013 at 5:02 am

    “They do not listen to My Voice in full attention for they HEAR NOTHING NEW – nothing brought to life that has laid a sleep in My Pages of WHAT WAS TO BE taught. They see Me as they seen Me then – they do not see Me as I AM. They look to Me as does a child who cannot understand a new definition to a word they used many times for they DO NOT WISH TO VARY FROM WHAT THEY USE MY WORDS FOR. Can they not see the many uses for what I say and have taught? No, for they cannot move from the spot from where we first met. They fear the steps ahead – they CANNOT WALK IN THE FAITH needed to hear when I call for fear their spot will be taken and replaced by another I may love. Do they not know I love all the same? Do they not know what pleases Me? Much they lack but I will still hear their prayers for they too are Mine. Bless them and see how I work in their Spirit for this I will surely do.

    I come to bring My Bride Home – I come to cleanse the earth of all that has destroyed the goodness that once had a chance to survive but has now been contaminated and removed. I come to save those that are Mine. Those that love Me and believe in Me, their Savior. I come to DESTROY WHAT IS NOT OF ME and from the Heavens above. I will do all this for I love all who love Me and will show My Faithful Sheep that I have kept all I have promised. Those who CANNOT SEE WHAT IS AHEAD, that are blind to the Patterns of the Past, WILL SEE SOON THEIR ERROR for they will not be prepared for the day ahead. ”

    Mary Beth,

    Our Lord’s words above, yes, exactly! Some Christians must think there are two end of times. They do not see there is only one end time. Jesus is preparing everyone in the prophetic.

    The world is closer to prophesied divine events. God doesn’t do anything without telling us. Right now Our Lord is speaking of His presence in the Eucharist to non-Catholic Christian messengers to prepare them for God’s personal worldwide “awakening” (Rev 6:15-17, 1 Cor 3:13).

    It takes TOTAL faith to believe Jesus is present in the consecrated host and consecrated wine because you do not SEE a change in the host or wine but it is now Our Lord, His risen body, blood, soul and divinity! The most Holy Eucharist is God’s plan, it is supernatural! That is why Jesus told His followers, do not look at what I am giving you -ME- in the human way of understanding. Their wondering, complaining, How can we eat His flesh and drink His blood?

    Here are some of the non-Catholic Christian prophets are Lord is getting specific with, also in a few past messages, stating of His presence in the Eucharist.

    Amanda Leonard (her latest, a repost of a 12/4/11 message)
    Yolanda Ballard (November 8, 2013 message)
    Jeff Kingshott
    Prisicilla Van Sutphin (her latest, Jesus speaks of the “manna”, a type of the Eucharist)
    Julie Whedbee
    Mary Clark
    Chris Williams
    Maryam Ziadat

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

