RSS

Added Comments to Dreams/Visions & The 144,000 One Pure Blood Line God Kept Clean

01 Dec

Added Notes on 144,000 -God’s One Pure Bloodline & The Fallen

 

 

 

4 responses to “Added Comments to Dreams/Visions & The 144,000 One Pure Blood Line God Kept Clean

  1. peajra

    December 1, 2013 at 10:18 pm

    I am so glad that you talked about this subject. I have been thinking about this for a few days and hoping that someone would talk about these things. I’m not able to make a video like you can so I thank the Lord that He put it on your heart for you to speak about the 144,000 and everything else the Lord had you share. Be blessed friend of heaven! Love & prayers from your sister in Jesus.

    Date: Sun, 1 Dec 2013 20:55:14 +0000 To: peajra@hotmail.com

     
  2. Irene

    December 3, 2013 at 10:44 pm

    Dear Mary Beth, is it possible to post written words or subtitles from you video’s? I can’t really hear properly because I’m hard of hearing. God bless Irene

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 3, 2013 at 11:45 pm

      Irene – I’m working on it..this is just speaking from the heart but I will try to type up something in words so I can post it for you!!!!

       
      • Irene

        December 3, 2013 at 11:59 pm

        Oh thank you my Sister, I’d like that! many blessings. Irene

         

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

