RSS

ALL HAVE BEEN CALLED

25 Nov

Predestined fellowship with Jesus pic                                                                                                                      Gods divine plan your steps pic

I received this wonderful message from the Lord on October 12, 2013 at 4:00 p.m.  I had previously post it on The Barn but thought it should be brought back to light here – for this applies to “all that have been called” by our Lord Jesus.  Everything He does has rhyme & reason and has been set-in-motion from the beginning.  Once a person accepts the fact that 1) He has a specific/purpose for your life; 2) all roads lead to God; and 3) He loves you more than you could ever realize or understand, the life they live in this world and on this earth – is so much easier to face, walk and accept.  Let you heart feel the love He has ready to give – for He is truly Love Coming Down!

ALL HAVE BEEN CALLED

Oh happy days are about to begin My Sweet Sweet Sparrows! I am so proud of all those I have plucked throughout this earth and placed in My large nest here in The Barn. This was a Divine Gift for all who have waited, watched, wondered and prayed for Me to show them what the purpose of their life was for. Weeping of many I have watched, but few have touched my heart as those tears shed by My Sparrows! You love all, you KNOW My Love and share with those I have set in your pathway. Continue to do this until I come. Share the silliness you now feel! It is a good thing! When I’m happy I skip, don’t be afraid to play like children because it is the children I dearly love.

Do not be afraid to hear these messages…did I not say I would pour out My spirit on the young and old? Why people are so shocked by these when I gave My Word on this matter so many years before! I do what I say!! I will do exactly what I told my Sparrows I would so do not be confused or dismayed…it all will happen. I tell different people different things but the messages are always from me and they are what I want said at the time I say them and one will confirm another. I’ve watched all of you these past days, reading, clapping, yelling, crying, oh, so much crying and the pure joy you receive when you hear from Me! I am giving you your Heart’s Desire and I know you are anxious for my arrival – which will be right on time, exactly when it should be so be ready for Me, just be ready! Why do you think I have given warning after warning after warning? Just as children do, they say they are ready but when the time comes, they are not – they are late to the car. Do not be late for this ride – the Tevah, for your’s will leave first! The excitement I see when I look at my Sparrows makes me smile, even giddy if you can believe it. I am just as excited. This is the end of a very long journey and appointment that started thousands of years ago. Yes, My years are not yours but I still have waited a very long time for My Bride. Have you known a Groom to wait so long for His Betrothed? I will run to where you are – you will not miss Me because I know where each of you are and will be on my arrival date. I hear you, all of you, I see what is in your hearts – pure pleasure this brings Me, delight upon delight I feel. If you could see from my advantage point, you could not contain yourselves. I search for My sheep, the ones who love Me and I see their dance of joy, their praises rise above the clouds to where I stand and dance around me like thousands of bubbles going from place to place. It is quite entertaining and endearing….

What is coming is coming, I have told you. This is a reward for My faithful. You need this now and I know what you need better than anyone, do I not? I do not want any doubt in your hearts. This is a busy time for Me but I am never too busy for you, all those who have made my Barn a place of pure love and devotion to Me. I knew this would be the place for each of you, I knew who belonged and who did not. Never think you are here by mistake…would I let anyone in a place if I thought disruption would occur that led all eyes and hearts away from me even just for a minute? I would never do that as I call for all eyes on Me at all times. Those I brought here were Mine to bring…I foreknew your destination and I ordained each step you took to get here. Yes, there were a few who I did not send, who did not belong and a few that were betrayed in their thoughts placed there by the enemy. I am dealing with them, I will continue to place them back on the path they need to be on so that they too arrive on time. Do not worry that you judged harshly, judging is for Me and I allowed them to be removed. Now enjoy each other, enjoy the time you have left here on this earth but look up and be aware that the time is so very near…do not be fooled by anyone. These are My Words and Erin was given the Gift of Sight, sight to see Me and all the things she wrote about in her visits. I do not allow everyone to know such things as many will have blinders on when they hear these sealed Words you were given. Not all were made as you My Sparrows, they were designed for only the knowledge they received. Who could write such things as Erin has told of? Who could have access to all that is Holy time and time again? She has been through a Heavenly journey and has been given the gift of releasing the mysteries and the secrets of the closed books such as mentioned in Daniel. Prayers are answered when they Glorify Me, when they promote your walk to Me and this is what Erin prayed for thereby they were granted. Pray for her and know how much I love her and I love you all just as much – I am not partial. You visited Me through her, you hugged Me through her and you were spoken to by Me through her. Enjoy My words, be not sad because of lack of knowledge; everyone of My Sparrows will have surprise after surprise awaiting when you arrive in you new home. All has been carefully and skillfully prepared and I cannot wait to see the joy on your faces so do not mourn what you have lost here on this earth, it is of no importance. What did you think when I spoke of your heart’s desire? Did you think they were mere words spoken without meaning? Of course they had meaning…they mean that whatever you have so desperately yearned for in your heart, you will have, even things you do not remember will be supplied. Neighbors upon neighbors upon neighbors all who love each other as sister and brother. The City is a bubble of love right now anticipating your soon arrival. Even though I must come now as a Lion, it is the Shepard of Love who covers you, His precious sheep for you have done well in your journey and you will receive rewards beyond anything of this earth.

Israel is about to break free of the world and will soon be on their own, then all eyes will be on Me. They will see their mistake and will be overtaken with joy when they see Me come to fight on their behalf. Many knees will bow, many mouths will confess. Do not worry for your sister country as her fate is sealed, her battle and her rescue are foretold but it is the other countries ensnared by the enemy that were also named, they are the ones who will have the calamity. Yes, I will pull those I love out of those places and keep them safe just as I have promised this to you…is nothing to great for Me? Zion has been written about and the love for her recorded in My Word but now she too must go through the fire. All will be well, but some must suffer as I said as this will turn many hearts to Me. You will not see this so do not carry this burden now. Continue to share My Words and read all I declare and know I see all your smiling faces and the love that shines through as you daydream of your Lord’s Arrival and the Heavenly Places you will soon reside. Continue to search your hearts for your true desires as I will grant what pleases you for you are faithful to My Word and for the praises sent up in My Name. Be peaceful, love and giggle as much as you want because this is the time for laughter. It is a time to realize your destiny and remember no more the words of others who condemned your walk…I would have pushed and pulled then carried you over the finish line if you could not walk. I am the Shepard who loses no sheep. Peace be with you My darling Sparrows for I am not far away now.

(Given at 4:00 pm Sun Oct 12)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 responses to “ALL HAVE BEEN CALLED

  1. Irene

    November 25, 2013 at 5:32 pm

    Thanks for this post Mary Beth. I hope and pray He won’t be too long now, I’m getting tired! God Bless.

     
  2. Amanda Close

    November 25, 2013 at 9:32 pm

    That is so encouraging!! His love is a very welcome mystery … “I am so glad that Jesus loves even me” “Giggle”, “Silliness”, Love it!

     
  3. Patricia Owens

    December 18, 2013 at 8:23 pm

    THIS……….IS BEYOND BEAUTIFUL! I AM SO AT PEACE…AND SO IN LOVE. AMEN AND AMEN. AN INFINITY OF THANKS SWEET LOVE TIMES ETERNITY….I LOVE YOU ALLLLL. PATRICIA XOXOX

     
  4. Patricia Owens

    December 18, 2013 at 8:30 pm

    OH YES…ANOTHER THING TO TELL YOU. I SEND MESSAGES TO THE JOYCE LIST – THESE WONDERFUL ONES I AM READING HERE….AND THEY GO OUT TO 4,000 PLUS IF SHE DOES SEND THEM! SO PRAISE GOD…I HAVE ASKED HER TO PLEASE SEND THEM! AMEN AND AMEN….OH JESUS HOW WE LONG TO BE WITH YOU! I CRY EACH DAY THINKING OF THIS…THE LONGING IS SO GREAT MY SAVIOR/SPOUSE! LOVE TO ALL – PATRICIA XOX

     
  5. Irene

    December 18, 2013 at 8:36 pm

    My wonderful Sister, I feel just like you do! come Lord Jesus come.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

