RSS

Invite Me In NOW Children – I Give You My Voice For Now I Come

19 Nov

Invite Me In NOW Children I Give My Voice For NOW I Come (Video Message)

I received this Word on the 17th of November at 9:30 am – What a Word it is!  I new it was going to a big one because the night before, He told me to get rest and He would allow me to sleep like a baby!  Now, this is not how I sleep – I’m up and down all night long but He did just as He said…I slept soundly ALL NIGHT LONG!  He had told me that He would have me busy that next morning and boy, He sure did!  This is wonderful – again, I loved but even as I typed it out, I cannot remember writing this Words.  I mean of course I remember writing this message, but the Words I was reviewing and reading, it was like I too was reading it for the first time.  I cried.                                MBJ

The days are now short – you know My Glorious Appearing is at hand. Finish the Work I have set before you – walk in peace of mind the rest of your days that your Lord, Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Yeshua, have made your way and I have arranged for My Children to understand the Divine Kingdom of Heaven in what is next to occur. They will be filled with supernatural peace as others who are not mine will not for these will be the masses who run to and fro from fear and darkness. My Children will be calm by My Peace; they are not to reside in emotions or physical fear for what is now upon them. This is the reason for your time with Me and the Words I, Jesus of Nazareth, Yeshua have given you ear to hear. All will be understood by those whose ears I have opened and those who are Mine that have followed My Voice and Holy Spirit to where I led them…to you and your delivering of My Words.

I have given you the Gift of Explanation for you can explain much what others cannot so many will understand your emotions in your speech. It matters not to Me the Words you use…it’s the message that is produced after you are allowed to speak. You have walked through much fire and have been refined many times, in and out of the oven I have put you to secure your Vessel for just this time and these days ahead. You have great compassion for My Children and even My Loves’ that no longer lift their face to Me – this I have done by allowing to you to feel and experience much pain, happiness and tragedy and love in this life you live in on this earth. One must feel, walk and experience what they are to teach. How else are they a good teacher? How would others believe in one who had no training in what they were boldly speaking out to the multitudes? You are representing ME, THE GREAT TEACHER – would I not teach the student before casting them into the world to speak truth of what I, the Great Teacher has taught and now allow them to teach? This would be another false doctrine in a world that already has earthly hearing scrambling to promote nothing but false teaching. Why would I, your Lord and Savior sent from the Father above, send out another and damn the child who delivers it? This is not what I AM for I AM ALL TRUTH!

Yes, look closely at your wounds of war – your “War Wounds” as you say; they have been settled in places to show your pain, your walk but ultimately, My Love. For this is what I have given to you and all was not pleasant at the time of it’s occurrence and when upon you. One must take all Mine that I give if they are accepting even one Gift that is from Me and their Father in Heaven for We are One and His Will – will be done on earth as it is in Heaven.

I AM the Great Deliver of His Will! Do I not reside in the Hearts of My People? Do I not set paths to My Paradise or your Destruction? Do I not always win? Yes…and anything that is or is not allowed in your life here on earth is done so only by Me for no one else has the power over all things as I do!

Show what I have done for you Child. Allow your heart to be known for if they see your heart – they too will see Me, The Son of God, Yeshua, living and residing deep inside the walls of your heart. Now, I can be seen to others in glory and love – for what you are sharing is My Light and My Gift to others who have not allowed My Light to teach them what has now been shared through you. These are some of the Chosen Few I have called in and they will have complete acceptance of My Holy Spirit’s Divine Direction and they will know it was I who called them to you My Child, so they too may hear My Voice. Remember…all are called but few have the sight and hearing in what they have been called to and the seed that has been planted will surely fallout of the rich soil I have laid beforehand and die. This is the way but I will reach those souls who were chosen by Me in the Beginning for they were made specially for now. Speak from your heart Children for that is My Home and what comes from the place I DWELL, can only come as TRUTH.

The mind is tainted, easily manipulated to worldly ideals and changes but your heart is the GROUND-FORCE and the Definer of Right and Wrong. Do not let your mind rule the Heavenly Heart for this is NOT good and the enemy gains control of what he has been allowed to control on this earth, for thoughts of the head can be swayed, but what comes from a TRUE PURE HEART, will speak Truth and stand the tests of all time for it stands in ME and with ME! Do you understand this?

Allow not the strangers foothold at your door as he was sent my the enemy. His mission and task is to pull your view and attention away from the Truth and the Teacher of Truth, as he does counterfeit and replicate all that comes from The Father in Heaven. But, these are not solid, they are not built on a firm Heavenly Foundation and if inspection of the soil is made before the floors are poured and the walls are constructed, you will see the spoiled soil and ground that can never hold a long-lasting stable dwelling. It then becomes a “No Safety Zone” for all who commune around it as they never will know when the sinking, cracking, shaking and breaking will begin, but know this Children, it will start and all who reside there will fall into the deep hole together and forever reside in the Abyss that lays waiting. Understand the Words I give you through this writer, My Daughter who speaks what I give her to say; listen to her Spirit that comes from her heart for then you hear Me, your Savior Lord Jesus of Nazareth, Yeshua, as I have blessed this Child with the covering and outpouring of My Holy Spirit. Be wise and take heed now for what I say. My Last Call has now been given to all who have the Heart of God residing within them.
Your eyes cannot fathom what awaits for you My Children, both in Heaven and in Hell. I will give your True Heart’s Desire to all those who love and accept Me and through My Ultimate Sacrifice to the Father in Heaven. He has been waiting so very long for this time on earth to come as He created you, His Children, so he could commune, walk, speak and dwell with all those He loves and that love Him. You were never made to be separated from your Father, the God of all Creation and now He too yearns for the Reconciliation between He and His Children – His Divine Creation and them to Him that sits on the Throne of Glory! This is now, so do all you must so you will not be forgotten. If you ask Me, His Son Jesus Christ, into your hearts for that is truly where I must reside to fully release all that is of My Father, ask Me for forgiveness for all deeds and sins committed in the flesh, yours and others while here in the body on earth. For when you do ask – I shall FORGIVE all to you allowing you to reconcile to The Father and all He has waiting to give you. Do you know this one earth is just a small colorless glimpse of My Father’s Majesty in Heaven? Beauty here is all but gone but not one shade or tone has even the slightest bit of fade from its color in Heaven. Oh what you will miss!!

All of Heaven now stands in waiting for the Arrival of My Bride and Saints. All My Children who reside with My Father in His Dwelling Place stand dressed, praising Him for your arrival along the Platform that will deliver you off His Heavenly Transportation that too sets ready for its Grand Departure. For these will descend into the earthly realm and skies to collect all I have called and all who have accepted My Outpouring and Invitation. This too is an Outpouring, did you not know? All of Heaven roars in Heavenly Voices now for they have had hands too in this preparation. All has been laid out, “Menorahs” are burning and the food has been served to the Banquet “Thanksgiving” table where all who sit will be honored as The True Bride of Christ. My Bride that I chose at the Beginning of Time – the same who were made by the Hands of God Himself just for this time now and what He so ordained them to do. You were chosen and made from the Father and Me, your Lord Jesus, Yeshua for the Father and I are ONE; for now, your Heavenly Assignment – YOUR DIVINE WALK AND GIFTS, shall be awakened and awarded and known to you in your Spirit by God’s Holy of Holies Spirit! Rejoice for you know not the honor of this – of what I just spoke and what rewards await you My Bride. Could you not feel the Spirit of Familiarity that followed you all your days? Did you not know who was in you and led your Spirit in all directions it was led? Did you not hear My Voice in the Words of the Lord you shared with strangers placed in your path? You knew you were CHOSEN for something great, untold and yet-to-happen for your heart spoke these same Words I now speak to you many times in the past.

When a Child thinks they know more than the Parent and is allowing these thoughts to linger and fester in their mind and not their hearts, the enemy then takes steps to bring those thoughts into actions for he knows he has no allowance or authority of anyone or anything in this world or the Universe, that I do not allow. His power is limited to what I MUST allow but he searches and waits for My Children to error, causing them to stumble and fall. It is when they fall, they become injured or weak and not able to carry their Armor given to them by Me and when this occurs, they choose to leave it behind as confusion confiscates their hearts from where I reside and rule. The mind then allows their thoughts to become actions and this is when My Children allow sin into their life. They themselves have been fooled by the Foolish One of the Pit by festering on his lies he whispered into their ears when they stumbled and fell and left their Armor where it lay. They became not aware of who spoke the words they thought was helping them to again stand, so when they took again their own steps, it led to not My Voice and Way, but to the evil one and his path of deception. Hear this teaching My Children for I tell you what not to do!

Actions will allow cracks in your foundation and homes to quickly become the doors of entrance for the width of these grow as you listen not to Me, but to My counterfeit. It is when these doors are opened wide that actions changing your life and its course begin to manifest and are then brought to the Throne and Courts of Heaven and before the presence of our Heavenly Father who then sits on His Throne and resides over His Courts.

Your accuser now has the authority that YOU OPENLY GAVE HIM, to come before the God Almighty and speak openly of your offenses. If you would have come to Me before all was put into motion – before your thoughts were moved to actions, forgiveness would I have given right then and there but by not doing so…I must now cover your sins you have not yet recognized with My Shed Blood before the Throne of Glory, asking the Father on your behalf for forgiveness, for you are one of My Sheep. He gives all that are Mine to Me and the sins brought up to the mind but not seeking Me immediately and this allowed the accuser his rightful placement to accuse, as allowance must then be given to him against this Child but not more than the Father Himself will allow. Do you not see how the width of this door that stands now open has allowed lessons to this Child they themselves brought into existence? Hearing the forgetful voices and pleas of My Children are not ignored for all are greatly loved but they know not how to use the Armor I have given – they have not asked nor received new tools needed to secure holes starting to appear. When this happens, it is Me their Parent Lord and Savior, that then must step in to show what must be taught to keep this error from re-occurring. I allow them to be refined in the fire so the Vessel they dwell in, cannot be cracked, allowing a stumble or fall, and in doing so, their Armor of God will not be forgotten, unworn or left in the place they have fell.
Do you see what I say now?

Yes, I AM the God of Love, Love is Coming Down My Children. Pray to Me for Divine Teaching, Divine Understanding, Divine Knowledge of all I teach and pray I open your ears and eyes to all that is Holy and from Heaven – that you may see and hear as I do and make rebuke to all falsehoods and false doctrine the enemy has released in this world he now roams. He whispers into the ears of many open mouths who speak the Words of My Great Book, My Bible, yet they speak out what is not all true. The Words heard across the lands today are void of My Heavenly Armor and the Tools needed by My People to rest safety under My Wings. They are left out in the open fields – ready and easy prey for the vultures that gather above them. Remember what I said before – the easy way out leads to no way out!

This time is the conclusion to all the past Words I ordained and ordered written, taught and shared, along with their security of being protected throughout time until the end, which is now. Why would your Great Teacher, Protector of all Souls, give My Children only Words with no Armor – no strength and no direction of what is upon them in these days, for it is not this time all have spoken of, given up their fleshly lives for, just so you would have all the Spiritual Weapons needed to survive these Great Days from the Beginning and have given cause for? Why would your Loving God send you out Words of void – fluff that tells you nothing of what I know you must have in your Spirit to complete the time the Bible and All God’s Words, Actions and Prophets were created for? Why would a Shepard appointed from Heaven Itself, not prepare His Children for the time all was created for and allow the speaking of Words not as Warrior of God’s Army, but, ones of smallness which leaves His People wide open for sure darts and attacks to every part of the body, Spirit and Soul?

You must have “meat” with your potatoes for nourishment is in the first and one cannot carry their Heavenly Armor without the strength from the meat.

Listen to Me Children…run to Me NOW so I may speak to your ears what I wish you to know. Do I not already reside in the walls of your heart? Ask Me to open your ears so you may hear clearly My Voice that dwells already in your home.

I will teach again another message for I want them known now for NOW is the time all must adhere to My Words, listen and use what I say. Trust in ME, your Lord Jesus Christ, Yeshua, for I will soon take you home so you may reside with Me in the House of My Father for He has many mansions.

Pray to Me and ask forgiveness for all for I will hear your prayers. Give Me your children and family for I will carry your burden. Ask in My Name for forgiveness you now speak and release on their behalf to Me. Am I not a Loving God? I wish for My Will to be done – I wish not for any to perish so do as I say now and I will hear your pleas. Do not delay for I AM HERE NOW!

Your Lord Jesus Christ of Nazareth, Yeshua

Word given Nov. 17, 2013 @9:30 am

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Invite Me In NOW Children – I Give You My Voice For Now I Come

  1. Hope

    November 19, 2013 at 1:17 pm

    This was a wonderful Word from Him! Oh I wish we had known how to battle all this from when we were young…but then we would not have learned a wilderness journey. I feel the words here will be so beneficial to those left behind, and those peole have been progressively on my heart for some time now. So much of what we do right now is not even for us but them.

    I loved the part of the stranger/enemy at the threshold. I had a Word not to bring sin through the door. This is very confirming in two ways. 1) WE bring sin in by what we do. Sometimes we bring it from school or work or shopping, sometimes we bring it in through the television and internet 2) This momentarily shows us that our homes are pure right now, Because of what we have learned in the past few years about the Bride, we have marked our thresholds, prayed over our homes, cast out the enemy, daily put on the armor of God, and do all kinds of things that are considered Battle Gear for spiritual warfare. Angels guard not only us but the perimeter of our homes until HE returns.

    Heed these words!

     
  2. Carol

    November 20, 2013 at 4:44 am

    How marvelous our dear Lord and Savior is!

    He is calling to all now, pleading that His words be heard by ALL off His children. Open your hearts, Little Ones who belong to Him! He longs to speak with you, to tell you of His Love, His Care, His devotion to you!

    Set aside the ways of men, set aside the teachings of the past that deny His right and power to speak with His Children…open your ears to Him so that He may bless you in these last, few days before He calls us HOME!

     
  3. Bob Hilgers

    November 21, 2013 at 6:30 am

    WOW ! WOW! WOW!
    I get this, it all spoke to me,but I am feeling frantic. The word refers to the fact that this time is the conclusion and the end is now. Since this is the time all was created for, and we are now talking in terms of days,how can I renew my mind so much and be pleasing to the Father in such a short time? My heart has always been Hisbut for years my mind was seduced by the world and it is only been several months now that He is all I think of , the scales have fallen from my eyes, and I am heartsick like a young girl longing for her beloved.
    Please help me to hear and use what the Lord wants to teach me. I am running to Him NOW.
    God Bless You.

    Bob

     
  4. Dawn

    December 21, 2013 at 9:42 am

    Hi. could you please explain how to use anointing oil on are doors and window and can I just use olive oil or do I have to buy it from some were ?
    and is their any thing else we need to do to be ready for the 3 days of darkness?
    I Love all your videos They given me tears of joy and a few laughs but most of all they have been SO HELPFUL. I hope I will get to see you in Heaven to give you a big HUG.
    Thank you and Jesus for all the videos .

     
    • friendofheaven

      December 21, 2013 at 2:56 pm

      Dawn, your gonna make me cry! We are all just going to be one “big ole” hug feast in Heaven, aren’t we? lol

      Use just regular olive oil – go around the wood posts around your door, start from bottom right up around top then down to bottom right, or vice-versa. I say a little rebuking prayer as I’m doing and also ask the Lord to bless this house…do this on the outside and inside. You can do your windows too. Some people I know make the cross sign on the doors and windows afterwards (just as a special precaution) but you don’t have to. Dawn understand too, the Lord has appointed some mighty fine fighting angels around us, our property, our pets, etc…don’t forget about them stationed around each Believer’s home. I’m just going to stand firm, true-believing in what the Lord has taught me and told me because I know He is not a liar and if He tells me He has ALL HIS CHILDREN, then that is where I’m placing my feet!

       
  5. Dawn

    December 21, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    Thank you for messaging me back so soon, and for all your helpful information.
    I have look at a lot of you tub videos, but I like how you stop reading to try explain what are lord Jesus is saying. and how you put in a few silly words like – Drop off at the wally world parking lot. l laugh but yet it help me understand things better.
    Thanks Again.
    GOD BLESS YOU

     
  6. Dawn

    December 21, 2013 at 6:59 pm

    Thank you for messaging me back so soon, and for all your helpful information.
    I have look at a lot of you tub videos, but I like how you stop reading to try explain what are lord Jesus is saying. and how you put in a few silly words like – Drop off at the wally world parking lot. l laugh but yet it help me understand things better
    Thanks Again.
    GOD BLESS YOU

     

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

