RSS
Video

Gone Are The Days of Wine & Roses for Unbelievers Who Now Walk to the Pit!

17 Nov

http://www.youtube.com/edit?video_id=e1gt5AlCFss&o=U

Such smart, educated, intelligent people in this world who refuse to believe in the God of Heaven so they can live a life without chains of bondage – yet little do they know they will walk straight into the pit of hell and will remain in torture/bondage/chains for all eternity. Woe to those who do not believe in the Lord – this message is telling them of their ignorance of their disbelief. STRONG, FABULOUS MESSAGE, AGAIN A MUST SEE! The blind will literally lead the blind!

HERE IS THE MESSAGE: WOE TO THE FOOLISH

Gone are the days of wine and roses for I will strike te earth now. I come now to show you unbelievers that your presence before Me will be no more. Am I not God, The Great I AM? Do I not give what the Heart Desire’s? Do I not know all of My Creation?

Pitiful is the man that is shown the stars but chooses the dust. You act as if all your thoughts and ideas about your Father and Creator with His Heavens were the first? That you were the first people to “see the light” of who I really am…Oh you prideful and blind fools – don’t you know when this was started? It began at the beginning by the first of My Creations and not with you, the last? What was carried to you was a spirit of non-belief, spiritual blindness that was carried from generation to generations past! Who do you think allowed the placement of that spirit and curse?

The Big Bang solar system? You fools – you fools! There is nothing new under the sun!

Unbelief is not your decision as it may be your choice given to you at a time but I am the only ONE who has the power to allow such a thing. Why have you not asked Me from the heart, why I allowed you to wonder away from Me, continuing your blindness? Maybe I was waiting for you to ask Me? If you truly knew the God of the Universe, Jehovah God, you would already know this answer and able to see with your own eyes just why this was granted. If you would have done just this, it would have allowed the curse to be removed and your sight restored!

I was all around you and you did not want to see Me. Those who wonder this earth, away from Me, were the ones who were blessed with Great Intelligence, yet the Ignorance they walked toward, won their hearts in the end.

So now, the true test of their words will arrive – it will surface and consume their souls as one after another will fall from their own fear in the days just ahead, the days of NOW! Their cries to a god they were just too smart to believe in!

I give you your way now – live your last few hours in unbelief of Me, The Great I AM and deny the Savior of the World, my only Begotten Son, Jesus Christ of Nazareth. For is it not in the pit you walk? For now you will truly walk with your god of this world…the one who held your belief and attention along his wide fiery road for he is the only one you opened your ears and eyes to. Follow him faithfully – one after another will you be, the blind literally will lead the blind.

Some of the smartest people on this earth do not have the most simple of understandings, the knowledge and belief of Me, The God of Heaven and Earth! How have you let this happen oh witty men of the earth? You won’t even remember your laugh now, wondering if it ever was. Follow the leader is a game meant to be played by the youngest of children, for that is what you truly are, a child for you refused to come to Me for full understanding – thinking you were too old to believe the “fabled” stories of the past. The stories I commanded My People to write in My Book. You gave no thought to them as a child would do, yet you are old enough to carry your own accountability.

Your time on this earth was spent running from My Truth so you were free to do as you please – you were proud to stand before My Name with your broken chains that were ideas of The One that kept you in bondage, giving you desire only to escape the bars I would surely place around you and around all you wanted to do. You thought without Me – you would be free. Free to do as you please without consequences waiting at the end of your road. How funny is it that now, this is truly what awaits you with absolute certainty and you will live an eternity chained, barred, tortured and imprisoned, facing horrific consequences without an end . Do you not see the irony?

I guess you were right by saying you only live once because where you go now, you do not live at all. You will only survive! Had you not laughed at My Words and My Faithful Children, you would have known what the true meaning of living really is!

The easy way out only leads you to no way out. You will not recognized your own face and earthly body let alone those of your family and friends who traveled this road with you and, the ones you planned to meet. Did you never hear anyone say “Only if the Lord Wills It”? Maybe you should have paid more attention to the person sitting next to you and what they spoke while speaking to you. Now, you will wish you would not have walked away when My Words were spoken!

Onward you wise one. Where is your wisdom now?

You foolish ones of this earth, before I know you no more, I will come to you personally and give you one last chance to use that wisdom you so proudly display. I will give you one last chance to repent of your sins you committed in your ignorance and unbelief. I will show all of the children of this earth, all My Creation, the status of their hearts. It will be a look inside their souls so they too may see what I do. Use this Gift that is now coming and is immediately upon you, use it wisely for if you refuse Me now, I have no choice but to turn My Attention and My Face from you and allow your future to continue witout My Light. You have never experienced darkness as black as the darkness currently waiting for you…the true darkness that now descends upon the earth.

October 24, 2013

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

