RSS

NO EARTHLY WISDOM CHILDREN FOR SALVATION – ONLY ME

12 Nov

 (Video Message)

Listen to Me now My Children, do not allow your own earthly wisdom guide your own salvation for that is not how it works. You cannot save yourself for you have no power or authority in such things and it is only I who can recompense your souls to The Father. Only belief in Me as your Lord and Savior, The Only Begotten Son of God can save you from that wicked eternal life where darkness consumes the soul forever. If one dies without My Light, one lives forever without it and forever will dwell in the black darkness seeing no other for ever and ever.

Seek Me now for I seek you. I know who was marked Mine at birth and it has been I, Jesus of Nazareth, who has been calling you throughout the days of your life. Not many days are left to this earth as you know it as I AM coming now for this is the Appointed Season foretold and ordained by My Father in Heaven. All has started, all has been called. Do not vanish My Voice in your spirit to bring silence to your ears. Depart I will for I do not stay where I am unwelcome but know this Children, there truly is no more time allowed for you to repent for I told you I come now! do not wait for Me to try to woo you as in the past, those days too are gone. You must choose Me now or face the enemy you do not believe in.

I will only allow My Bride to witness what she must for all must be fulfilled and her vision of such things to linger on their eyes is not necessary for it is not their fate or reward to have to view such evil as never before. I will bring you away from the destruction at the exact moment I come so you may see your rewards and residence in Heaven. You My Bride, will not experience pain once you are changed and infused with God’s Holy Heavenly Spirit. Your destined for Divine Gifts and Rewards – not death and punishment. I have spoken of this time that has now come for generations upon generations and now, the time is finally upon us…it is here! Look to all that is Good and all that is of Me and do not give cause to the enemy for he is already on a rampage, scouring the earth for all he can steal. Be aware of your steps and where they lead you. Make sure they are on the narrow path to Me. My Path has never faltered or changed and My Faithful Children should know each step without looking down for their feet have been firmly rooted in Me and My Word and they know My Voice and can hear openly My Warnings. Pray about all things, ask for all I can give for My Children will need Divine Discernment and Heavenly Knowledge in order to defeat the enemy’s attacks. Use your armor for it is strong and will protect you well. I will have each and every sheep that are Mine and not one hair on their head will be harmed. For those that have chosen not to know Me and to accept My Invitation of Eternal Life with The Father in Heaven – God of the Universe – every inch of you will know nothing but harm. You cannot see that what you don’t believe is real, in existence from generations ago to the generation of now.

So I say to those who wish Me, Jesus of Nazareth, The Only Begotten Son of God Almighty, am the only Savior of the world that will come; for I came once and now I descend on the earth again. You Oh non-believers have but moments more to turn your eyes to me for it is time I now come for My Bride and cut down the enemy and those that belong to him. Hear this call Oh Yea Dead Souls. Do not let the enemy misdirect your attention from me to that of nonsense of this world. He tries to cause conflict in the houses of My Children so they miss My Calling to them. You will not miss My Call!

I love you, I know you and I have forgiven all for your heart is of Me.

REVELATION 6

American Standard Version (ASV)

6  And I saw when the Lamb opened one of the seven seals, and I heard one of the four living creatures saying as with a voice of thunder, Come.

2 And I saw, and behold, a white horse, and he that sat thereon had a bow; and there was given unto him a crown: and he came forth conquering, and to conquer.

3 And when he opened the second seal, I heard the second living creature saying, Come.

4 And another horse came forth, a red horse: and to him that sat thereon it was given to take peace from the earth, and that they should slay one another: and there was given unto him a great sword.

5 And when he opened the first seal, I heard the third living creature saying, Come. And I saw, and behold, a black horse; and he that sat thereon had a balance in his hand.

6 And I heard as it were a voice in the midst of the four living creatures saying, A measure of wheat for a shilling, and three measures of barley for a shilling; and the oil and the wine hurt thou not.

7 And when he opened the fourth seal, I heard the voice of the fourth living creature saying, Come.

8 And I saw, and behold, a pale horse: and he that sat upon him, his name was Death; and Hades followed with him. And there was given unto them authority over the fourth part of the earth, to kill with sword, and with famine, and with death, and by the wild beasts of the earth.

9 And when he opened the fifth seal, I saw underneath the altar the souls of them that had been slain for the word of God, and for the testimony which they held:

10 and they cried with a great voice, saying, How long, O Master, the holy and true, dost thou not judge and avenge our blood on them that dwell on the earth?

11 And there was given them to each one a white robe; and it was said unto them, that they should rest yet for a little time, until their fellow-servants also and their brethren, who should be killed even as they were, should have fulfilled their course.

12 And I saw when he opened the sixth seal, and there was a great earthquake; and the sun became black as sackcloth of hair, and the whole moon became as blood;

13 and the stars of the heaven fell unto the earth, as a fig tree casteth her unripe figs when she is shaken of a great wind.

14 And the heaven was removed as a scroll when it is rolled up; and every mountain and island were moved out of their places.

15 And the kings of the earth, and the princes, and the chief captains, and the rich, and the strong, and every bondman and freeman, hid themselves in the caves and in the rocks of the mountains;

16 and they say to the mountains and to the rocks, Fall on us, and hide us from the face of him that sitteth on the throne, and from the wrath of the Lamb:

17 for the great day of their wrath is come; and who is able to stand?

 
 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “NO EARTHLY WISDOM CHILDREN FOR SALVATION – ONLY ME

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

