RSS

SHOWING HEAVENLY COMPASSION TO OTHERS

11 Nov

 (Video Message)

SHOWING COMPASSION TO OTHERS

Caring for other Children who belong to the Kingdom of God is from My Holy Spirit that has been placed within each Child that belongs to Me. This compassion is of a deeper love, kindness and the dwelling of a pure-goodness that works in all Heavenly things. When you cross paths of others who walk the earth, you know in your Spirit WHO rules their heart. Not all are good – not all are bad. Now is a most important period in time in which all who are Mine, must tread the ground they walk with Divine Discernment…fully open eyes and ears, being aware of your surroundings and just who it is that surrounds those surroundings. This must be done at all times!

All flesh is sinful for it is it’s nature but not all must sin. Keep from those places one already knows is filled with fleshly desires and needs. Stop and look with your Spirit – My Holy Spirit at where the steps you may take will lead. If I send you out for My Will to be done, do this first also but do as I have asked…do as I have led your Spirit to do for I will always cover My Own.

What I say now is so you will be aware that which rests upon this earth, must be seen in advance, watched and recognized by a Child of the Lord – the very Child it sets out to fool. If you are fooled, you may then trip and when a person trips, a fall surely follows. I have given love to all who are mine and the filling of My Love resting now upon your hearts, is overflowing. I say these Words to you not to keep you from doing good or from doing My Will, but so you will do all these things with a full awareness of what awaits you for this Wisdom must be used as a Working Tool in your Armor!

I have kept you safe – almost to a point of seclusion have My Children been in for a time, as I had much to teach you but now, this Heavenly Training is nearing it’s end and many of you will be walking out to these open, flesh-filled areas where many await your presence. Go out and walk the Safe Path I have prepared beforehand but be not fooled or intimidated by those who cannot hear Me or those who know nothing of My Plans. Show compassion, love, kindness, empathy, meekness, patience and understanding for all you come in contact with. Use these Good Gifts on your Armor for you must leave the remembering of you to them as Holy, as all things Me, along with all I stood for. They must remember your stature and walk when they themselves begin their walk towards Me. Not all are filled as My Bride is…not all are good and not all have a soft caring soul which can allow them to easily watch the ills of another in complete calmness – a numbness. Take this not in a personal manner – this is not an attack on you but a vengeance on all that is of Me and My Father in Heaven. You will do good to remember these Words so as not to waste precious time pondering what you may have done wrong or what you could have done better. It is not personal toward you My Children…it is personal against the Kingdom of God, the Glorious Kingdom of Heaven!

(MBJ received this message on 11/10/2013 at 11:00 am)

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

