RSS

Seek Me Today For Tomorrow Will Be Gone

11 Nov

  (Video link)

Grasp all you can of what you now see today for tomorrow will be gone. All of it for never again will the earth be whole – not without Me and not until I bring My New Jerusalem down from the Heavens. Fire is going to burn this earth and all who do not chose Me. Time has come that I promised. Repent and ask Me for forgiveness for now is the time and tomorrow will be no more. Do you hear Me? Can you hear what My Words are saying?

This is My Last Message to this child as I told regarding My Coming. Remember what she wrote at My Request about when I would give My Last Words regarding My Timing and Arrival? Now it has come and lays heavy on the earth as the darkness hovers above the air you now breath. Time is Mine – no one else can provide you with warnings of the coming destruction and the timing of My Arrival.

All will change now; all has been released and the cycle has started. Gather who you must just as I have instructed. Look up to Me – lift your full face up to your Lord and Savior who watches all His Children, His Bride as He now calls for events of the end to commence. His Father in Heaven and He, The Son are One and does not My Father give My Sheep to Me? As their Shepard of Love, do I not reign in what is Mine just minutes before the storm is to drench and destroy the ground they walk and the feed houses from which they eat? Yes He would and this I do now! Within the next day or two, all My Children who hear My Voice and Write My Words, will hear from Me and all will script what is coming from Me, Jesus of Nazareth. I have let out the Call – My Voice is full now and it reaches out to all ends of the world. Can you hear the noise that erupts in tantrums and fear over what vibrates through them? They hear Me and they are shaking the ground they are under and over from their movement when they run and hide. They cannot find a hiding place; they are trampling the dirt farther and farther down with the heaviness the weight of their evil and sins has caused. Pounding the pavement will soon make it crack! The enemy and his army has a weight upon this earth that could sink the dry land into the seas forever if it could be allowed by Me and My Father in Heaven. But, it is His Plan that will be brought to light and Satan has no power or authority that I have not or do not allow. Do I not rule all? Was not Satan, who was known to Me as in the beginning as an angel I created and made by Me in a servitude form and was his making by Me not for anything else but to serve Me? I am still his Master and his God and the God over all his armies of darkness and they shall be under My Rule and Authority until I cast them out of existence.

My Desires and My Words will not be put to the test for the sake of those who do know Me or believe My Word and Existence. I am not subject to man nor anyone for I am in My Father and The Father and I are One!

Hear the heavy sounds made upon this earth from the running feet of the fallen and who worship them? They know what is coming! They feel My nearness! They feel My Spirit now covering the earth and over My Chosen. They prepare themselves in their places stationed by those awaiting orders from their master…their counterfeit and false liar master of death and decay for that is what the body and soul of all does when they do not Hear My Voice and have turned a deaf ear to My Call.

Soil and water will move from place to place leaving no solid ground for My Children to carefully walk. But yet, you will walk and stand on My Solid Ground and your precious feet will stride over the cracks and holes without your eyes even looking down. Walk now in this faith of Ultimate Love and Confirmation from Me. The cracks are not for you My Children. Just as Peter walked to Me on the water – he did so looking straight at Me for I was standing across the waves. When he kept his gaze and heart in My direction, toward only Me and listening ONLY to the Voice of His Lord over the chaos of the thrashing sounds of the sea, he walked easily and safely. It was not until he looked down into the vacant foundation of his footing and when he looked away from My Face for this is when he fell and was fighting the waves of the storm. He let his face look to the left and to the right and that gave disbelief a splash of panic to enter his Spirit. See how he walked to Me with the faith of a Child who knew for certain His Parent had him and there was nothing to fear? This is how you My Bride, My Children must now be! Do not let the drowning motion of the enemy pull you down into the cracks of the earth – look straight to Me and allow Me to guide your feet freely over the trenches.

Tilting will be felt making stomachs rock back and forth causing many to faint. Keep your feet planted in My Footprints that remain molded on the floors of your homes; secure your footing within Mine as your feet are small and Mine are large. My feet are strong and My steps will not be too wide for you to walk in them towards Me. Look down now and see the My Mold will not be broken no matter how heavy the weight. Hold onto the rails above you during the swaying, grip them tight as these too are handrails from Heaven that I have placed in your homes so you can feel the foundation of the road and path I have set for you. These rails are what will lead you home; they are there for support of lost/weak arms who do not know what to hold when the shaking occurs. Hold that unbreakable strong Rod above you and keep a firm grip as it connects to Me and to your Ride to Heaven.

This is My Last Message to My Writer, to My Child who I know. I cannot share any thing more with her as I have given all I want written and shared. What more should one know or believe about the events to come? Catastrophic chaos that I have warned the world about for 2,000 years. Noah warned for only 120 years – you My Children, have had generations upon generations of warnings. I allowed this so the ones who were not Mine would be exposed in their evil ways and thoughts for they had to be brought out into the open as they now are. All counterfeits and fakes of what is Mine had to be flushed out onto this world and earth to call out their false gods with them. Have I not done this? Are not all the pagan end-time players known? Are they not widely spoken about and in their exact positions now at this time? Yes they are! You My People, have been given caution after caution and I have YELLED My Name out to how many throughout this time? It is sad to know how much of My Words of Warning and Prophecies have been destroyed, seized by the enemy in these last 2,000 years. Scrolls of My Words of what is to come and the timing of it’s arrival were scripted many times and much came forth to today but more were hidden or discarded/destroyed.

Well, heed this message now – do not bury or hide it. Adhere to these Words now, My Words. Do what I have said and look straight to Me and not into the vast sea of water as Peter did. Do not look down for nothing you need is there. Look only to Me as the soil, My Soil – that of which I spread along your path, will hold you. Keep your feet safe and firm and you will not be allowed to sink within like quicksand.

Call you children in from the cold. Believe that I have preordained all and I will make available My Great Way for all to be together. Tell your children you love them. Honor your mother and father with love and affection for caring for you here on earth and that life to be lead to Me. Look to your neighbors land and nod your head to show forgiveness and love. Hug each other and love all in My Name because the chaos of the end-times, it’s Tribulation, has now begun…the rumbles have started. Pray, pray and pray to My Father in Heaven in My Name, Jesus of Nazareth, asking for forgiveness to all who will stay and for those who have not heard and only through their seeing Me with open eyes, will turn and call on My Name .

This is surely the time I have prepared. This is forever been spoken of. I will now give each direction for all will hear My Words and need not to read what was previously given to others. Look and see My Bride that others will write common Words as these within 1 to 2 days. Then you will know they are surely from Me, Lord Jesus, Yeshua.

Look up! Look Straight! See My Time is NOW! (11-7-13 – 9:30 am)

JUST A NOTE TO THE ABOVE MESSAGE – THIS IS MY LAST MESSAGE REGARDING THE THE ARRIVAL AND TIME OF COMING OF THE LORD.  He will and still does allow me to speak with Him on things in my heart or messages He wants written to be posted for others.  All may have a prophetic nature and now is the time to listen with your own ears as Jesus is coming to each person on this earth to not only show Himself, but to give them a review of their heart and souls, then allowing that person another chance for forgiveness and to repent of their sins.  Unless Jesus speaks to me regarding this, I will continue to post the other messages of His Kingdom and what He expects from us.

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Hearing From Abba

Lessons, visions and dreams from Abba - My personal journey

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

My Jesus Blog

"For GOD So Loved The World, HE Gave HIS Only Begotten Son, That Who So Ever Belived In HIM, Shall Be Saved"... John 3:16

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Bon's Blog - Hearing from God

Sharing Some Heavenly Help, Messages and Tools for NOW

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

